Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.5 Rating 368 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
4.5
Based on 368 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and great deals for air conditioning systems
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and very helpful man on the phone. This company deserves a medal for their customer service. Very hard to find now a days. The whole sale was a breeze. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
5🌟 very happy with the quick and ease of the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The only company state circuit breaker rating for each model. Helpful to prepare wiring.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Martin, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating and review. We truly appreciate your feedback. We always strive to ensure that our customers have a hassle-free experience on our website. Please feel free to let us know if there's anything we can assist you with in the future. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive prices. Helpful staff who followed up enquires in a timely manner. Delivery was as stated and hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your five-star rating. Feel free to let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future. Thank you again.
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a Daikin air conditioner and was happy with the price and also my dealings with Airconditioning Online. I needed to pick up the air conditioner and the instructions to do so where clear and straightforward. I would recommend Airconditioning Online and I will leave another review when my air conditioner is up and running. Thankyou for the pleasant experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tennille, Thanks a lot for the great rating and review! We really appreciate it. We're excited to hear from you again once your system is working smoothly. Feel free to let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
It was a breeze to deal with this supplier. I received the unit within the week and I installed it myself the same day. It works well and exactly as described. What a difference it made to the room downstairs. Now guests can sleep there in the heat of summer with no problem. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you sincerely for your time in leaving such a positive rating and review. Should you require any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to help
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and excellent customer service, the follow up from AO has been next level with continuous phone calls from them as to the progress of my order and the delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We’re so grateful that you took the time to leave us a 5-star review, Laurie. Thank you very much. If you have any concerns in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know.
Posted 2 months ago
My queries were answered quickly and delivery was made within the day/times requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for sharing your review. We love hearing from our customers. If you have any concerns or need assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to work with, careful work on installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Customer. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review and positive feedback. It means a lot to us. :)
Posted 2 months ago
Nice neat unit, good pricing, well recommended & will buy more.πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Adrian, I wanted to extend my gratitude for your positive rating and recent purchase. If you have any concerns in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you sincerely.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product. I was after a split system in Sydney and I've got the system I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for the 5-star rating. If you have any needed assistance in the future, please let us know. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
We required a certain brand that installers told us was unavailable, you advised that it was and that we could pick-up from warehouse, and you kept up a good dialogue throughout, to completion of order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good job good unit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The service from Martin and Alex was very good. The price of our dishwasher was great and delivery was very quick. I don’t usually write reviews however Air Conditioning Online was great from start to finish. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
fAntasic service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We needed an A/C system urgently and found the pricing and availability very good - the transaction went smoothly and quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Went out of their way to accommodate delivery to a difficult destination
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, great price and easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.5 based on 368 reviews