Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.49 Rating 88 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price, quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a black mitsubishi aircon from them.
Reasonable price, very friendly and prompt installers provided by them.
Overall good service, I'll use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good easy to follow website with a range of units. Quick processing & delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful technical advice, good service and value.
Posted 1 month ago
The price is competitive. However, the thing that fascinated me dealing with this company is their customer support which is prompt and cordial.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Installation Team was very professional and explained everything to us and answered all our questions. Quality of workmanshipm was good. Thank You.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Managed to save $$$ by finding air conditioning online great communication and service. I Recommend this online retailer
Posted 2 months ago
great service quality product best price.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Price, Got the job done quickly, cleaned up well, Good communication, Quality brands used.
Posted 3 months ago
Good product. Good service. Good price
Posted 3 months ago
Difficult to get trades to come to Brooklyn so it was a pleasant change to find a company who were keen, came when they said they would come and completed the work as agreed for the agreed price. Thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 4 months ago
Best service I have ever received!
Posted 4 months ago
easy to deal with, competitively priced, transparent and the installation was fast and trouble free and they did a good job of cleaning up afterwards.
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased, they were quick in stalling the unit very accurate ,friendly and affordable .
Posted 4 months ago
see above I have already described the experience
Posted 5 months ago
I`m very happy with the response and with Jim and his men.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, great price
Posted 6 months ago
Staff service very friendly and helpful. [ I ordered online, first time experience for me ]
I had continual backup via phone and email concerning my purchase/delivery .... ( very professional !!! )
Air-con delivered on time .... I had no issues.
.... shall purchase online again for future items ....
Thank you for all your help and assistance to all staff members !!!

Special thanks to the staff member for our little chit/chat talk fun and laughter making my first time online order concerns easy and possible. XXX
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Eddy,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your nice comments.
We enjoyed chatting with you too :0). Glad that you are happy with our services.
If you need any further assistance with your air conditioning needs, please do not hesitate in contacting us.
Hope you are enjoying your air con.
Have a great day.

Kind Regards

Airconditioning-Online
Posted 6 months ago
Great service.
Speedy and efficient installation.
Many thanks!
Posted 6 months ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.49 based on 88 reviews