Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.5 Rating 368 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
4.5
Based on 368 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you, Airconditioning online. I am extremely happy with their customer service. Would recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gave a clear diagnosis and explanation of what is wrong with our aging aircon system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Michael. Good day! Thank you very much for using our service. We would like to thank you for the review and 5-star rating. We really appreciate a customer like you. Stay safe!
Posted 1 year ago
Communication was great for order arrival
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello David. Good day! We hope that you are well. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback and a 5-star rating. We are very happy that you appreciate our service. Thank you for your order. Stay safe.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing to deal with! Very helpful and kept me up to date with my orders and delivery time. Great range and pricing. Will definitely order from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Christopher. Good day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback and a 5-star rating. We are so happy that you are happy with your experience with us. We hope to see you again in our online shop soon. Stay safe always, Chris!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Gavin. Good day and we hope that you are well. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback and a 5-star rating. We really happy and we appreciate having a customer like you. We hope to see you again soon in our online shop. Stay safe always.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and pleasant staff. Prompt delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Peter. Thank you very much for leaving us a review and giving us a 5-star rating. We really appreciate your kind words. We hope to see you again in our online shop. Stay safe!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi customer. Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We really appreciate you. Thank you very much for the order. Stay safe.
Posted 1 year ago
Compettive on pricing and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Kaushik. Good day. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your purchase from us. We look forward for your next order! :) Stay safe.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and helped me to get the unit as fast as possible
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Tadeo. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating and a great review – very much appreciated! Stay safe always.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect service as always, item was correct and arrived within a week
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Tristam! Thank you very much for leaving us a review and for the 5-star rating. We are so happy that you appreciate our service and for being a loyal customer. Stay safe always! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Were very helpful and checked with me on my order before despatching. Very good customer service and telephone manner. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Judith. Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and for leaving a review. We really appreciate you. We are so happy that you appreciate our service. We hope to see you again online! :) Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Chris. Good day! Thank you so much for leaving us a review and for the 5-star rating. We really appreciate it. Stay safe always!
Posted 1 year ago
so far very pleased with the company and their follow process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Philip! Thank you very much for the amazing review and 5-star rating. We put in the work to keep you and all of our clients happy. Stay safe always! :)
Posted 1 year ago
with great customer support, I would recommend it unreservedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Customer! Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. We are so glad that you are happy with our customer service support. Hope to assist you again soon. :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Stanfford! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are so grateful for your kind words.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, excellent customer service and very quick response to questions. I bought multiple systems from this company and everything went well and smoothly. Would definitely recommend and will be using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Customer! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’re super happy to hear that you’re happy with your order. We are looking forward to your next order! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, good quality, willing to buy more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Youming! Thank you for your kind words. We are happy that you like our product. Thank you again and stay safe.
Posted 1 year ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mark .Thank you for the complete stars that you provided! :) We are very happy that you appreciate our service. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Stay safe.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service from Nigel was really good. Available when needed and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Kim. Thank you for your feedback. We are really glad that you are happy with Nigel's service. Thank you for the 5-star rating as well. Stay safe.
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks to the AC team. Ran all over town to find the unit I was after and AC online had it in stock ready to dispatch straight away. Supply and delivery time excellent. Would recommend. Kind regards, Sharyn
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sharyn! We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Thank you and stay safe.
Posted 1 year ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.5 based on 368 reviews