Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.4 Rating 366 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
4.4
Based on 366 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Better prize than any other shops for my Daikin. Needed the air conditioner in 2 days. The customer support team was very understanding and arranged for my pickup closer to my home. They replied next day to all my online and email enquiries.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Irish handled my order very efficiently and kept me updated with shipping and pickup information regularly. I can recommend Airconditioning Online for their friendly service and ease of making an online purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They were easy to deal with and all staff were helpful.Prices were competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, they always went out of their way to assist. When we had issues with delivery, they were very helpful. The price was very competitve 20% lower than competitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My experience with Airconditioning-Online was excellent. Martin listened to what I wanted, gave me options to achieve those requirements and then oversaw the ordering and the installation. There were no issues, no problems and it all happened very quickly. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great price. The Pickup process was easy. Don't expect a pick-up immediately after you have placed the order. The customer support agent was great helpful in finding the correct product.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They have been fantastic, very responsive and keep us updated ontime. Since my order was urgent, everyone in the front desk and back office staff was very supportive and able to ship on the same day and receieved next day. I highly recommend aircondition-online
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The price is very reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The organization is very customer focused. Everyone was very polite, punctual and my purchase was seemless. All phone calls and enquiries where answered promptly and everyone was extremely helpful. I would highly recommend this organization.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Low price on latest models. Good customer service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer service was excellent. Couldn't be happier with staff - great to communicate over the phone in order to sort pick up, questions regarding the product and finally, extremely prompt reply to my emails by Irish. Big thanks to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good company to dealing
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I had my workday all planned out. Communication was good, it's best to ring them once you have sent the money through. Emails are a bit of a slow method. They completed the purchase after a few hours and continuously kept in touch until I had pick up the aircond. I will purchase again from them because they have very competitive prices on high quality air-conditioning. Best regards Peter
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Peter! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for your purchase. Have a great day!
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service. Made sure I got an updated part as what I had ordered was discontinued.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to deal with and everything was sent on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Rod, We are so grateful that you took the time to share your experience with us. It is our pleasure to serve customers like you. Thank you and we hope to serve you again soon.
Posted 10 months ago
Super happy with my experience with Airconditioning Online. The team there are amazing and were so helpful in quickly getting an air conditioning kit delivered out to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The customer service was fantastic. Great feedback & inputs to assist us in our requirements of purchasing our Ducted Air-conditioning. Installing was great with the installers being quick & efficient while working with us on a suitable day and time for the installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The team were helpful from the beginning. The installation went well
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The people i dealth with were very friendly and professional. I like my experience with AIRCONDITIONING-ONLINE.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We are happy with the installation of our ducted air conditioning, the installation took one business day. Airconditioning-online team was helpful, assisting us with our requirements to assist in the install. The installation team was quick, helpful, efficient and at the end of the install, they went over the zone details. We will recommend and use Airconditioning-Online.com.au for our future aircon requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.4 based on 366 reviews