Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.4 Rating 348 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
4.4
Based on 348 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great experience with this company, starting from initial customer engagement, lower costs based on three quotes received and finalizing with in-time and neat service delivery see photos. Due to the heatwave we are currently experiencing in Sydney I was concerned the schedule might be delayed however, they committed to their schedule. Some of the names I interacted with are Nigel, Martin and Luke.
Airconditioning Online 5 star review on 17th March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Constantin, We are so grateful that you took the time to share your experience with us, as well as sharing the photograph. It is our pleasure to serve customers like you. Thank you and we hope to serve you again soon. Take care.
Posted 10 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very competitive prices and quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Sisil, thank you very much for your sharing your experience and rating us 5 stars. Your review made our day! Our whole team really works hard to keep our customers happy. Thank you again for your purchase and we hope to serve you again soon.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you, Airconditioning online. I am extremely happy with their customer service. Would recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Gave a clear diagnosis and explanation of what is wrong with our aging aircon system.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Michael. Good day! Thank you very much for using our service. We would like to thank you for the review and 5-star rating. We really appreciate a customer like you. Stay safe!
Posted 11 months ago
Communication was great for order arrival
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello David. Good day! We hope that you are well. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback and a 5-star rating. We are very happy that you appreciate our service. Thank you for your order. Stay safe.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing to deal with! Very helpful and kept me up to date with my orders and delivery time. Great range and pricing. Will definitely order from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Christopher. Good day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback and a 5-star rating. We are so happy that you are happy with your experience with us. We hope to see you again in our online shop soon. Stay safe always, Chris!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Gavin. Good day and we hope that you are well. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback and a 5-star rating. We really happy and we appreciate having a customer like you. We hope to see you again soon in our online shop. Stay safe always.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and pleasant staff. Prompt delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Peter. Thank you very much for leaving us a review and giving us a 5-star rating. We really appreciate your kind words. We hope to see you again in our online shop. Stay safe!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi customer. Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We really appreciate you. Thank you very much for the order. Stay safe.
Posted 1 year ago
Compettive on pricing and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Kaushik. Good day. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your purchase from us. We look forward for your next order! :) Stay safe.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and helped me to get the unit as fast as possible
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Tadeo. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating and a great review – very much appreciated! Stay safe always.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect service as always, item was correct and arrived within a week
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Tristam! Thank you very much for leaving us a review and for the 5-star rating. We are so happy that you appreciate our service and for being a loyal customer. Stay safe always! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Were very helpful and checked with me on my order before despatching. Very good customer service and telephone manner. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Judith. Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and for leaving a review. We really appreciate you. We are so happy that you appreciate our service. We hope to see you again online! :) Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Chris. Good day! Thank you so much for leaving us a review and for the 5-star rating. We really appreciate it. Stay safe always!
Posted 1 year ago
so far very pleased with the company and their follow process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Philip! Thank you very much for the amazing review and 5-star rating. We put in the work to keep you and all of our clients happy. Stay safe always! :)
Posted 1 year ago
with great customer support, I would recommend it unreservedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Customer! Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. We are so glad that you are happy with our customer service support. Hope to assist you again soon. :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Stanfford! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are so grateful for your kind words.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, excellent customer service and very quick response to questions. I bought multiple systems from this company and everything went well and smoothly. Would definitely recommend and will be using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Customer! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’re super happy to hear that you’re happy with your order. We are looking forward to your next order! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, good quality, willing to buy more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Youming! Thank you for your kind words. We are happy that you like our product. Thank you again and stay safe.
Posted 1 year ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.4 based on 348 reviews