Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.43 Rating 115 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very disappointed with the service I received, My unit was marked as In stock at the time of order, this turned out to be false. And was in fact on about a 2 month back order.

I was told about it being on back order about 10 days after placing the order after I called them.

The office was quite regularly impossible to contact by phone, email responses could take days.

So overall disappointed
Posted 22 hours ago
Not sure how anyone can order online an item and then for them to tell you that the item is out of stock. I think ACCC call that bait advertising!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent on price competitiveness
Not so good on query responsiveness. I wrote an email and then had to call from overseas to check on order delivery. There was no email notification on when the order would be delivered. There was also no email acknowledgement on delivery (the tradesman received the merchandise for me)
Posted 5 months ago
Was supposed to be r410 units (from description/what I wanted) but was r32. I ordered here so I could have all identical units but it wasn't the case.
Posted 9 months ago
Installation was fine. Even though it was a day after I was told it would happen. Delivery was stuffed up. Wrong-sized truck on the Monday, after I told the office that my street is narrow. Followed by delivery on Tuesday without warning. I was not home when the driver arrived. I was in transit from a medical appointment. The poor driver had to sit around and wait for over 40 minutes. This could have been avoided if I’d been advised of the repeated attempt at delivery. So overall, you guys didn’t do all that well. The aircon does work.
Posted 10 months ago
In my particular matter service was very ordinary
I can’t say too much good about this service
Posted 1 year ago
Need to make bank eg card payment easier
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Simon,
Thank you for taking the time for writting a review and thanks for the feedback, we will pass it on to management.
If you need anything else regarding your air conditioning needs, please do not hesitate in contacting us.
Kind Regards
Airconditioning-Online.
Posted 1 year ago
Price
Fairly well prices compared to other online suppliers
Service
If there is no issues there service is acceptable BUT when things go bad as it did for me there service is a blame game, Courier lost the outdoor unit granted not there fault BUT as I am there customer I HAD to deal with the courier as Aircons online blamed them, There were also not prepared to release a new unit under 1 month of being lost.
Over ALL
I would still recommend them even though I had issues. I would strongly suggest even though the Courier THAT aircons online use loose items that aircons online deal with it as the couriers where there own delivery people, taking the attitude of not our problem doesn't fly in today's market. It took a total of 30days to deliver our Aircon, Couriers where great throughout the drama, Aircons online need to work harder to help with lost items.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we have already passed your feedback to our customer service department. Once again sorry for the inconvenience cause. We are glad that you have your air conditioning.
Have a good day.
Kind Regards
Airconditioning-Online team
Posted 1 year ago
Great price. Delivery takes longer than it should and if you order more than 1 item they will arrive separately.
Posted 1 year ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.43 based on 115 reviews