Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.40 Rating 145 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Information, courtesy A1 Thanks, Douglas.
Posted 1 week ago
Very cost effect and efficient dealing with Air-conditioning Online
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the wrong thing, promptly received a phone call that something didn't look right refunded my money and directed me to what I was actually looking to buy 10/10
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good job ,efficient
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, telephone consultants assisted me with choosing the right choice for area.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent help with order and assuring/confirming delivery. Great prices - best I found. Kept me up to date with supplier issue for one unit.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company to deal with, best on-line purchase experience ever. I purchased a $12k roof top package unit, needed addition tech data which Aircoditioning Online sourced and supplied supa fast. They provided the best price available for the unit then, the best price for delivery. Their quotation was prompt and precise. The on-line transaction was easy and quick with accurate paperwork. Then to top it all off it was delivered to Canberra two days later by a top delivery bloke. Highly recommend this Company. Chris in Canberra.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy people to deal with and great helpful advice
Posted 1 month ago
I bought an Toshiba split system from Airconditioning Online. It was delivered carefully and on time. I paid a deposit toward installation, but I found my own "local bloke" to do the job. The deposit was refunded quickly, with no questions asked
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
We were very happy with the service provided by Airconditioning Online. They initially picked up that I had inadvertently ordered the wrong type of unit for my needs, and through discussion we identified what I actually required. Price was very competitive and service very prompt and efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
they were very good price and was happy with the air con - unit also very help loading unit in my vehicle
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent unit, quiet inside and out. Perfect for the space.
Posted 3 months ago
Martin was prompt & excellent communication- the price was competitive and advice really helped me. Would highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service, cheapest products. Always there to respond to your calls, what more could you want. Forget the others, these guys know what hood customer service is!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, easy to deal with and delivery to a different contact was easily sorted. Thanks for making this a smooth purchase.
Posted 4 months ago
What can I say but the fact that we are a "return/repeat customer"!
Posted 4 months ago
Found Air-conditioning on-line after doing a best price search for Mitsubishi Air-conditioning on Google. Good website, good price and good delivery, what else do you need?
Posted 4 months ago
We were looking for a reliable air conditioning company, my friend refer me to this company. I could not be happier. They send me a quote very fast suggested the best option accordingly to my needs. There are so many options out there and I was confuse, they explained me very well and it was very easy to decide. My ducted air conditioning is working very well in this extreme heat.
Posted 4 months ago
Helpful and friendly service, Good products and quick delivery when in stock.
Posted 4 months ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.40 based on 145 reviews