Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.44 Rating 177 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchasing from AO was easy, after contacting them they recommended a brand and model with a great price. I purchased two units which was delivered to Tasmania in a timely manner, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This is an honest and reliable company. Prices were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered nice and fast without hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great assistance in getting a part over to New Zealand that we could not source locally.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reliable and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found service was good, prices were good, and delivery was prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well priced units for sale but the price for freight is inconsistent. On comparing two units that consisted of one outdoor and one indoor unit of the same size and capacity, there was a difference of $100 in the freight. Other than this , top service, communication and even rang on the delivery day to check it arrived safely .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought the Rennai full installation package - good price. Very good communication at first but then did not return calls about providing an installation date, which was put off a few times. When installation happened, it was by a 1st rate couple of guys who cleaned up and worked through into the evening to finish the job. Well worth updating the old aircon with this Rennai - quiet and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The staff was helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Purchased two Mitsubishi Heat Recovery Ventilators. The ordering and paying side was excellent but the delivery (rural) was confused. Tracking of the delivery was hit and miss, having to be home for three days with no word of a delivery time or date and they turned up early one morning when we wern't expecting it - luckily we were at home that morning. Very happy with the product though. You need either a plan B (some place I can go to pick it up) or a tracking system that works. I got the impression the delivery service does not do tracking. Would use this service again - the admin side was good and delivered the correct thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Installation - 5 stars Communication - 3 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick to install the airconditioning units & very efficient installers. I didn't get a guarantee form to fill out & a receipt to say I had paid in full.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They had a great price for the Daikin ducted AC system we were after and their quote for supply and installation was $$$ cheaper than anyone else! And Davis the AC installer did a fantastic job!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Airconditioning Online reliably provided the service of retailing a split system air-conditioner. They arranged a rescheduling of their advised delivery date to suit my needs. There was adequate communication during the process by email and phone. Delivery was made by a team who delivery exclusively for the air conditioner supplier (Samsung) and they were friendly and obliging in placing the unit where I wanted it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Expensive delivery fees, but product delivered as requested and in good order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, only problem was verifying my payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service, friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to do on line. Pivk what a load of bull. Traveling all over sydney to pick up stuff. 6 hrs should charge you for me time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overall a pretty good experience dealing with Martin, his office staff and the installation contractors.They are very price competitive. Extremely happy with our choice of Mitsubishi Electric 13.5KW 3 phase - as recommended by Martin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.44 based on 177 reviews