Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.4 Rating 208 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
4.4
Based on 208 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great pricing, shipping could be better
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service and follow up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The web site is reasonably easy to search. It could be improved by supplying user reviews, or more details such as the noise level of thr products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything happened as per expectations. No hidden surprises and well packed for interstate travel. Toshiba was chosen as they pioneered inverter technology back in the 1980's and have plenty of experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good installation however I found a long plastic conduct pipe left on the roof with pieces of copper and other bits. Tradies should have cleaned the roof before leaving.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very simple ordering process and great communication regarding delivery etc. Very happy with the products and service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I did a review when I got it months ago. A repeat email such as this makes me suspicious. Has your system been compromised? Are my payment details etc safe? . I am less likely to purchase rom this business in the future. Well done on your IT shooting you in the foot
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Products are great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Organising a quote and agreeing on a price was easily done using the online portal. After a few communication problems, my new unit was duly delivered and installed. The service was both efficient and friendly. I would have little hesitation recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Purchasing from AO was easy, after contacting them they recommended a brand and model with a great price. I purchased two units which was delivered to Tasmania in a timely manner, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is an honest and reliable company. Prices were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delivered nice and fast without hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great assistance in getting a part over to New Zealand that we could not source locally.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Reliable and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I found service was good, prices were good, and delivery was prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Well priced units for sale but the price for freight is inconsistent. On comparing two units that consisted of one outdoor and one indoor unit of the same size and capacity, there was a difference of $100 in the freight. Other than this , top service, communication and even rang on the delivery day to check it arrived safely .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bought the Rennai full installation package - good price. Very good communication at first but then did not return calls about providing an installation date, which was put off a few times. When installation happened, it was by a 1st rate couple of guys who cleaned up and worked through into the evening to finish the job. Well worth updating the old aircon with this Rennai - quiet and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The staff was helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased two Mitsubishi Heat Recovery Ventilators. The ordering and paying side was excellent but the delivery (rural) was confused. Tracking of the delivery was hit and miss, having to be home for three days with no word of a delivery time or date and they turned up early one morning when we wern't expecting it - luckily we were at home that morning. Very happy with the product though. You need either a plan B (some place I can go to pick it up) or a tracking system that works. I got the impression the delivery service does not do tracking. Would use this service again - the admin side was good and delivered the correct thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Installation - 5 stars Communication - 3 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.38 based on 208 reviews