Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.49 Rating 88 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service, only problem was verifying my payment.
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service, friendly staff.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to do on line. Pivk what a load of bull. Traveling all over sydney to pick up stuff. 6 hrs should charge you for me time
Posted 3 months ago
Good price
Posted 3 months ago
Overall a pretty good experience dealing with Martin, his office staff and the installation contractors.They are very price competitive.
Extremely happy with our choice of Mitsubishi Electric 13.5KW 3 phase - as recommended by Martin.
Posted 4 months ago
I found the AC Online to provide a very good service. The price on the unit was very good and the result with finished installed unit excellent. I did have trouble getting a contact with the installer and they didn't turn up the first day which as annoying but they came the next and all was ok. Improvements could be with better contact between installer and customer. Overall great price and happy customer.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Alister,

Thank you for taking time to write a review and the feedback, which will be taken on board, sorry for the inconvenience. We are glad that you are happy with our prices and the installation. Hoping that you are enjoying your air conditioning.
Have a good day.
Kind Regards
Airconditioning-Online
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff. Good products at competitive prices. Ordering was a little tricky but with a little help over the phone it was sorted out. I would buy again from Air Conditioning Online.
Posted 5 months ago
Great product, good price, delivered promptly. No problems. Would use again.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Ray,

Thank you for taking time to write a review.
We are glad that you are happy with our services and looking forward to deal with you again.
Hope you are enjoying your air con.
Have a great day.

Kind Regards
Airconditioning-Online
Posted 5 months ago
Service was OK once the team found the front door. As mentioned previously, they did not put a new rubber boot on the lines and leads running through the roof though. Instead, the old boot was repaired with sicaflex
Posted 6 months ago
They were very quick to visit and quote plus installation was in a timely and professional manner. They did a particularly good job of the physical installation. The only thing that was a little disappointing was the use of a whole lot of offcuts/bits-and-pieces of power wiring because they did not have enough. The manager had asked the contractors to buy more but they took a shortcut rather than spend the 30 or so minutes to get the right cable. However, overall I was very happy and recommend the organisation. The two split units are working perfectly well and fulfilled my expectations.
Posted 7 months ago
So far so good, however not finished yet. So fingers crossed everything works well.
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Lincoln,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We have been informed that stage 1 has been completed, once you are ready for the second stage, please let us know.
Have a great day.
Kind Regards
Airconditioning-Online
Posted 8 months ago
Really happy with the services provided by Air conditioning Online, quote was really reasonable, size and positioning of air conditioner discussed for maximum efficiency, installation was quick, very professional.
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Meridie,
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you are happy with our services and that you are enjoying your air conditioning. If you need anything else regarding your air conditioning needs, please do not hesitate in contacting us.
Have a good day.
Kind Regards
Airconditioning-Online team.
Posted 10 months ago
They kept me informed throughout the process - all of them from Customer Service to Installer.
I believe, but I may be wrong, the item which was promised to me was given to someone else but I always believe everything happens for a reason. I later found out that the unit that was installed is top of the line on Choice magazine. Unfortunately I had to pay $180 extra for the unit and I felt that Airconditioning Online should have waived that amount considering I had fulfilled all their requirements. Anyway, it's all good now. I would definitely use them again.
Posted 11 months ago
Product arrived in good order... now installed and working beautifully. After sales service could not be faulted.
Posted 11 months ago
Completed the install quickly and had good communication with us on arranging a suitable date and time.
Posted 11 months ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.49 based on 88 reviews