Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.4 Rating 367 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
4.4
Based on 367 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found service was good, prices were good, and delivery was prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well priced units for sale but the price for freight is inconsistent. On comparing two units that consisted of one outdoor and one indoor unit of the same size and capacity, there was a difference of $100 in the freight. Other than this , top service, communication and even rang on the delivery day to check it arrived safely .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought the Rennai full installation package - good price. Very good communication at first but then did not return calls about providing an installation date, which was put off a few times. When installation happened, it was by a 1st rate couple of guys who cleaned up and worked through into the evening to finish the job. Well worth updating the old aircon with this Rennai - quiet and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The staff was helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Purchased two Mitsubishi Heat Recovery Ventilators. The ordering and paying side was excellent but the delivery (rural) was confused. Tracking of the delivery was hit and miss, having to be home for three days with no word of a delivery time or date and they turned up early one morning when we wern't expecting it - luckily we were at home that morning. Very happy with the product though. You need either a plan B (some place I can go to pick it up) or a tracking system that works. I got the impression the delivery service does not do tracking. Would use this service again - the admin side was good and delivered the correct thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Installation - 5 stars Communication - 3 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick to install the airconditioning units & very efficient installers. I didn't get a guarantee form to fill out & a receipt to say I had paid in full.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They had a great price for the Daikin ducted AC system we were after and their quote for supply and installation was $$$ cheaper than anyone else! And Davis the AC installer did a fantastic job!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Airconditioning Online reliably provided the service of retailing a split system air-conditioner. They arranged a rescheduling of their advised delivery date to suit my needs. There was adequate communication during the process by email and phone. Delivery was made by a team who delivery exclusively for the air conditioner supplier (Samsung) and they were friendly and obliging in placing the unit where I wanted it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Expensive delivery fees, but product delivered as requested and in good order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service, only problem was verifying my payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good customer service, friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to do on line. Pivk what a load of bull. Traveling all over sydney to pick up stuff. 6 hrs should charge you for me time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Overall a pretty good experience dealing with Martin, his office staff and the installation contractors.They are very price competitive. Extremely happy with our choice of Mitsubishi Electric 13.5KW 3 phase - as recommended by Martin.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I found the AC Online to provide a very good service. The price on the unit was very good and the result with finished installed unit excellent. I did have trouble getting a contact with the installer and they didn't turn up the first day which as annoying but they came the next and all was ok. Improvements could be with better contact between installer and customer. Overall great price and happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Alister, Thank you for taking time to write a review and the feedback, which will be taken on board, sorry for the inconvenience. We are glad that you are happy with our prices and the installation. Hoping that you are enjoying your air conditioning. Have a good day. Kind Regards Airconditioning-Online
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly and helpful staff. Good products at competitive prices. Ordering was a little tricky but with a little help over the phone it was sorted out. I would buy again from Air Conditioning Online.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great product, good price, delivered promptly. No problems. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Ray, Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are glad that you are happy with our services and looking forward to deal with you again. Hope you are enjoying your air con. Have a great day. Kind Regards Airconditioning-Online
Posted 4 years ago
Service was OK once the team found the front door. As mentioned previously, they did not put a new rubber boot on the lines and leads running through the roof though. Instead, the old boot was repaired with sicaflex
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They were very quick to visit and quote plus installation was in a timely and professional manner. They did a particularly good job of the physical installation. The only thing that was a little disappointing was the use of a whole lot of offcuts/bits-and-pieces of power wiring because they did not have enough. The manager had asked the contractors to buy more but they took a shortcut rather than spend the 30 or so minutes to get the right cable. However, overall I was very happy and recommend the organisation. The two split units are working perfectly well and fulfilled my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.4 based on 367 reviews