Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.4 Rating 367 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
4.4
Based on 367 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast efficient and friendly transaction Upgraded as they we out of stock of unit ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and great deals for air conditioning systems
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and followup after I mentioned I need the Aircon unit in a hurry.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Call first before ordering online otherwise you will buy a product that is not available and will need to wait. This is what happened to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The item arrived in sound condition being carefully packed. Delivery was a little slower than I expected but received on time. The item has fulfilled it's function very adequately. I am a satisfied customer. Mini thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great Service quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very competitive price, prompt delivery, good delivery costs for multiple units and good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello James. Good day! Thanks for the 5-star review and kind words. We really appreciate you. Please let us know if you have any help in the future. Have a great day!
Posted 7 months ago
Was Ok, but not as perfect as I thought, Took longer then expected to process and certainly a lot longer to freight which I paid extra for.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The best price I found online. The units had to be shipped to Melbourne as I ordered to pick them up. The units arrived within a reasonable timeframe. I have been informed of each step and pick-up was easy. Very good service overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast & responsive service, no voice contact but it worked.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The customer service team was great - in constant contact (phone , email, sms). They were able to quickly adjust my delivery schedule when i had to go away unexpectantly for business. great value and ease of experience make them great to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great Service, Excellent Price!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had a fantastic experience at Airconditioning Online. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, helping me find the perfect air conditioner for my needs. They had a wide selection, and the prices were reasonable. Thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Website was clear and ordering was a breeze
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with the assistance of Nigel, with organising this purchase and confirming payment, so I could pick up from the warehouse. Almost undone by another assistant, which butted heads with me, until I demanded to speak with Nigel again, thank fully he was available and saved the day!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Better prize than any other shops for my Daikin. Needed the air conditioner in 2 days. The customer support team was very understanding and arranged for my pickup closer to my home. They replied next day to all my online and email enquiries.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was very happy with how Airconditioning online handle my enquiry and order
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Irish handled my order very efficiently and kept me updated with shipping and pickup information regularly. I can recommend Airconditioning Online for their friendly service and ease of making an online purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They were easy to deal with and all staff were helpful.Prices were competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, they always went out of their way to assist. When we had issues with delivery, they were very helpful. The price was very competitve 20% lower than competitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.4 based on 367 reviews