Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.4 Rating 374 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
4.4
Based on 374 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Shopping was quick and easy. The only problem is that there is a lack of model online specifications. I could not find model on display. Staff was helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a positive experience in terms of Customer Service and delivery, which was completed professionally and with security and care of delivery kept at the forefront of customer needs. Don’t hesitate to contact Airconditioning Online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Peter, for the amazing review and 5-star rating. We put in the work to keep you and all of our clients happy. We hope to see you again. Take care!
Posted 1 year ago
Minimal fuss staff were great and pick up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good day and we hope that you are well. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team. Please let us know if you need any help in the future with regard to your aircon. Thank you again and Take care! - Airconditioning Online Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Took around a month to have the air-conditioning unit delivered from original order date. Had to initiate contact to establish where the order process was up to. Once air-conditioning unit delivered, had installed and the unit system did not work. Apparently, a fault in the system requires us to claim repairs/warranty from Mitsubishi resulting in further delays.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Keith, Good day and we hope that you are well. Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. I have checked your order and discovered that your aircon was delayed because of supplier issues/backorder. We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations. We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Thank you again and Stay safe.
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery and prompt response to email queries. Have not installed the system yet. That will happen in a few weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us, Mark. Thank you for your purchase and we hope to serve you again soon! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive price, sufficient details about products on website. Make it more clear about the status of orders result in less calls for your team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mahdi, Thanks a ton for your feedback. We aim to provide the greatest possible experience to our customers, but we're sorry to hear that your experience was just an average one. Your feedback helps us do better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately. Thank you again, Mahdi, and Stay safe.
Posted 1 year ago
Recently purchased a ducting system - AC Online made this a pleasant and easy experience. Staff were helpful, the AC was very competitively priced and it all happened very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Patrick, thank you very much for your sharing your experience with us. Your review made our day! Our whole team really works hard to keep our customers happy. Thank you again and we hope to serve you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with new system works a lot better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Debbie, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are so happy that you are happy with your purchase. We are grateful that we had the opportunity to serve you. Thank you again and Stay safe.
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience with this company, starting from initial customer engagement, lower costs based on three quotes received and finalizing with in-time and neat service delivery see photos. Due to the heatwave we are currently experiencing in Sydney I was concerned the schedule might be delayed however, they committed to their schedule. Some of the names I interacted with are Nigel, Martin and Luke.
Airconditioning Online 5 star review on 17th March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Constantin, We are so grateful that you took the time to share your experience with us, as well as sharing the photograph. It is our pleasure to serve customers like you. Thank you and we hope to serve you again soon. Take care.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very competitive prices and quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sisil, thank you very much for your sharing your experience and rating us 5 stars. Your review made our day! Our whole team really works hard to keep our customers happy. Thank you again for your purchase and we hope to serve you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Need to follow up for installation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After initial mix up with pricing and freight, air con arrived 5 days later in good condition. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Airconditioning online. I am extremely happy with their customer service. Would recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gave a clear diagnosis and explanation of what is wrong with our aging aircon system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Michael. Good day! Thank you very much for using our service. We would like to thank you for the review and 5-star rating. We really appreciate a customer like you. Stay safe!
Posted 1 year ago
Communication was great for order arrival
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello David. Good day! We hope that you are well. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback and a 5-star rating. We are very happy that you appreciate our service. Thank you for your order. Stay safe.
Posted 1 year ago
Approachable and quick to respond to any questions . Willing to price match if better price found
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not bad, but not good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing to deal with! Very helpful and kept me up to date with my orders and delivery time. Great range and pricing. Will definitely order from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Christopher. Good day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback and a 5-star rating. We are so happy that you are happy with your experience with us. We hope to see you again in our online shop soon. Stay safe always, Chris!
Posted 1 year ago
wernt to bad to deal with a bit slack on getting back to you but overall good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello customer. Good day. We hope that you are well. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to review us and rating us 4 stars. Stay safe always.
Posted 1 year ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.4 based on 374 reviews