Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.43 Rating 188 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
see above I have already described the experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I`m very happy with the response and with Jim and his men.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staff service very friendly and helpful. [ I ordered online, first time experience for me ] I had continual backup via phone and email concerning my purchase/delivery .... ( very professional !!! ) Air-con delivered on time .... I had no issues. .... shall purchase online again for future items .... Thank you for all your help and assistance to all staff members !!! Special thanks to the staff member for our little chit/chat talk fun and laughter making my first time online order concerns easy and possible. XXX
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Eddy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your nice comments. We enjoyed chatting with you too :0). Glad that you are happy with our services. If you need any further assistance with your air conditioning needs, please do not hesitate in contacting us. Hope you are enjoying your air con. Have a great day. Kind Regards Airconditioning-Online
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Speedy and efficient installation. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with the process from advice as to where the units should be installed and the installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Their price was good and delivery was as promised. I found that their attitude towards me as a customer was outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Paul, We hope you are well. Thanks for taking the time to write a review and we are glad that you are happy with our services. Hope you are enjoying your air conditioning. If you have any further air conditioning needs, please do not hesitate in contacting us and we will be very happy to help you. Have a great day. Kind Regards Airconditioning-Online
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and helpful team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The installation process was maybe a bit too fast and efficient at first, but when I pointed out some things I was not happy about, the installer was back to fix them promptly and to my complete satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good price, friendly technicians and a professional job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Site, price, delivery and availability all very good. Have used before - best way to buy an aircon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking time to write a review and glad to have you back. Hope you are enjoying your air conditioning. If you need anything else in future, please do not hesitate in contacting us. Have a happy new year!! Kind Regards Airconditioning-Online
Posted 2 years ago
On-time and as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent price, best I could find anywhere. Excellent service, always helpful and luckily I could pick it up as I live local to a pick up location. Highly recommend buying from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your nice comments. Glad you could pick the system locally. Have a happy holidays. If you need any further help with your air conditioning needs, please do not hesitate in contacting us. Have a great day. Kind Regards Airconditioning-Online
Posted 2 years ago
Easy deal. Thanks for the phone call regarding deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick to reply, friendly and delivery was prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The team, service and price were all top rate. Highly recommend getting in touch with them if you need a good deal with great results. I dealt with Martin in the Inner Sydney area...champion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mark, Thank you for taking time to write a review and we are glad that you are happy with our service. If you need anything else in future regarding your air conditioning needs, do not hesitate in contacting us. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service to an interstate customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking time to write a review, we are glad that you are happy with our services. If you need anything else in further regarding your air conditioning needs, please do not hesitate in contacting us. Have a great day. Kind Regards Airconditioning-Online
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased a Fujitsu split system multi head system at a very good price and also requested Airconditioning Online to arrange installation. The installation was done in a professional and efficient manner, including electrical work. Overall very happy with the entire process and a lot cheaper than some other companies were quoting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order, delivery on time, no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.43 based on 188 reviews