Allsopp & Allsopp Reviews

4.41 Rating 61 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Allsopp & Allsopp
Read Allsopp & Allsopp Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 627366

Email:

info@allsoppandallsopp.co.uk

Location:

115 New Union StreetCoventryWest MidlandsCV1 2NT

Write Your review

Tell us how Allsopp & Allsopp made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After a bereavement I had the unenviable task of selling my mother’s property and have to say from day 1 Allsopp & Allsopp were superb. I met initially with Jack who was very professional and later dealt with Reece who was superb. At all stages I was kept in the loop and the team at Allsopp’s made every effort to put through a smooth and successful sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Never had a Agency mis lead and even lie to me in 15 years , as Allsopp did with the sale of my Springs 12 type 2E villa. Did not say Buyer pre approval not in place. Buyer Emirates Id expiring in next 2 weeks, tho buyer had informed them. I asked for a 60 day Form F. Said 70 days just to be safe. Will complete in 60. Trf.took a 100 days - having a huge adverse impact for me. And instead of apologizing gracefully, all I got was an arrogance and a very neative attitude. And every 2 weeks a diff. Person to deal with. Will certainly not deal with them again, and will advise maximum caution to anyone who does.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Do not use this company unprofessional nothing but lies and threats.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have received excellent service from Allsopp and Allsopp Coventry with regards to the letting of my flat with a tenant secured within a month. Special thanks must go to Jamie Fearn, Head of Residential Lettings, who has kept me up to date with progress either by phone or by WhatsApp and responded promptly to my calls. He has been a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Jamie.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Selling my house through these estate agents and very impressed so far, Josh Wilkins valued the house and was very informative and understanding. Mark Hambridge has taken over the case and is very keen to keep things moving at a fast pace and is keeping everything in place for a smooth transition of sale
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the worst agency ever !!!! I hope they keep this review so every one can see. Very bad customer relations and all they need is you to rent or buy property from them and then they don't care any more. I have had a horrible experience with them ever. No courtesy and respect for their clients. Their drive is money which i feel they need so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Joshua Malone sales Negotiator is a credit to Allsopp & Allsopp. Throughout the process of a recent property purchase Josh was professional supportive and couldn’t do enough to ensure the process ran smoothly. He polite friendly engaging approach made the whole experience a positive one and my husband and I would recommend this agency, particularly Josh if your looking for advice guidance in selling or buying a property.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They have been truly amazing I would never go anywhere else made my life so much less stress free from the manager Josh Wilkins followed by his colleagues who all do a tremendous job and can not do enough to help in such a proffesional manner André Henry Watson Matt I’Dell and lovely Jenna Tahmas they have been there for me always polite and go the extra miles well done and thank you I would so highly recommend and one again to the manager josh Wilkins it’s been a pleasure to have dealt with such a proffesional company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Allsopp & Allsopp made the buying of our house very stressful, through accusing of not completing tasks that had not been passed onto us from the solicitors. The people there were good at wandering the phone however were quick to blame any issues or delays on other people. The person in charge of sales caused issues by jumping the gun before anything had been decided between the seller and buyer. This caused a lot of confusion meaning our completion date was delayed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Professional, fast & lovely letting agents (Jamie & jack) I love how everything is modernized with the company and makes renting a property so much easier. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
absolute brilliant letting agency very quick in dealing with matters it was a pleasure renting with them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi , Sorry to be a little late with our review regarding the sale of our house . Firstly I have to say that Allsopp and Allsopp were not our first choice , but were indeed first contacted in error , but somehow we both feel that the good hand of fate fell in our favour that day . From the very start the ball was very quickly set in motion , and within hours our first viewings were booked , and within just a few days our house was sold . Our biggest thanks must go to your representative Andre H Watson , who was very professional , polite and well mannered in the way he conducted himself from start to finish . He fully understood our own personal reasons for selling our house and made sure that all of our concerns and worries were well taken care of . He kept us up to date all along the way , and we couldn`t of asked for anyone better . We would definitely recommend Alssopp and Alssopp to anyone in the future should we ever be asked. Kind regards to you all Mr & Mrs Grant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Andre Henry-Watson, what a shining star!! Andre has {and continues) to work extremely hard on finding me properties which match my brief. My in box is very busy!! I purchased a property this month and Andre is finding me more. Andre has excellent negotiating skills which worked perfectly for both me and the vendor with my recent purchase. Andre you are such an asset to Alsopp & Alsopp. Thank you for all you have done and continue to do for me in my search for my perfect properties. Mrs Linda Markey
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had a good experience overall using Allsopp & Allsopp. If any bumps occurred during the process, they were very quick to react to these. They are very supportive in answering queries and very easy to get hold of. I never had any issues speaking with someone or someone being able to help with my query. Overall a great experience from the initial appointment and appraisal, through to viewings and sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The service we have received from Jamie and Jack at Allsopp & Allsopp has been second to none! Jamie is so efficient and really helpful and I knew at our first meeting he was the right person to rent our property for us. Within 2 weeks of first meeting Jack and Jamie they found us a tenant and got her into the property! Hats off to you guys and thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Allsopp & Allsopp helped us with selling our property. They were also more then helpful when it came to look for another one as well. In general very professional customer service👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All if the staff were friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are very happy and thankful to team allsopp. Especially Andre who helped us to take decision by comparing other houses that we had seen before. Also he inform us regarding parliament decisions on stamp duty for first time buyers . Thank you once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dealing with Angie Josh and Chelsea at Allsopp and Allsopp was always a pleasure. Their friendly professional manor took the stress out of what is normally stressful experience. Many thanks for all you have done and i wish you all well for the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We swapped to Allsopp and Allsopp after not being satisfied with the service we had received from our current agents. From the outset we found the staff professional and positive. I would describe them as a pro active and efficient agent and would highly recommend them to any potential sellers. We would not hesitate in using them again in the future. We would especially like to mention Jamie and Andre who have been a huge help to us particularly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Allsopp & Allsopp is rated 4.41 based on 61 reviews