American Logo Designers Reviews

2.8 Rating 106 Reviews
45 %
of reviewers recommend American Logo Designers

Write Your review

Tell us how American Logo Designers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
American Logo Designers 1 star review on 2nd July 2022
Yolanda Mangram. 203-747-6997. I Will Tell Everyone Tha Calls Me To Stay Away From This Company
American Logo Designers 1 star review on 2nd July 2022
Yolanda Mangram. 203-747-6997. I Will Tell Everyone Tha Calls Me To Stay Away From This Company
American Logo Designers 1 star review on 2nd July 2022
Yolanda Mangram. 203-747-6997. I Will Tell Everyone Tha Calls Me To Stay Away From This Company
American Logo Designers 1 star review on 2nd July 2022
Yolanda Mangram. 203-747-6997. I Will Tell Everyone Tha Calls Me To Stay Away From This Company
American Logo Designers 1 star review on 2nd July 2022
Yolanda Mangram. 203-747-6997. I Will Tell Everyone Tha Calls Me To Stay Away From This Company
American Logo Designers 1 star review on 2nd July 2022
Yolanda Mangram. 203-747-6997. I Will Tell Everyone Tha Calls Me To Stay Away From This Company
American Logo Designers 1 star review on 2nd July 2022
Yolanda Mangram. 203-747-6997. I Will Tell Everyone Tha Calls Me To Stay Away From This Company
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I got my visiting cards and brochures designed by them and they did an exceptional job. Unlike other designers in the market, they were so keen about the little details which most people don’t even bother to look into. Simple and minimal design yet appealing. They’re best at it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
American Logo Designer is surely a one-stop solution for any logo and design you want a reality. They pulled out stunning moves to create a logo for my gaming studio. Aspire to work with them again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
​​​I work as a home-based chef. I wanted to open my bakery and commercialize my skills. I had no experience in that whatsoever. Luckily, I contacted American Logo Designer. They are very responsive and easily approachable. Folks came up with just the right logo for my bakeshop, which attracted customers faster than I precedented as a new baker in town. I am very thankful to them for catching up with me and providing me with the best results.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
American Logo Designer is full of creative heads who work best together to put out impressive services. The logo they made for me is one of the many proves. I am very glad to have worked with them. Amazing people, amazing work!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mrs. Jennifer ROGERS has constantly performed above average in dealings with my Company. Relendless, smart, willing to go beyond my needs to make sure all is done correctly and on time. She is the best I have meet. Strong recommendation for professional promotion or Bonus. Roberto Lozada THELOZADAGROUPLLC.COM 816 645 9524
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Although I didn’t have much time to properly convey my point and design to their employee due to my overblown schedule, they certainly did a sufficiently good job with my logo. It is clear that they understand their clients and their respective needs and cater to them accordingly. Very professional and receptive! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Having a popular online business was my dream. In order to fulfill it, I needed professional support for full-fledged website creation. That’s why I chose American Logo Designers team of web developers. They deliver the product according to my requirements. The best thing I liked the most was the facility of unlimited revisions.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have a garments factory, but I couldn’t increase clients via brick-and-mortar marketing. That’s why I wanted to spread my business in the digital world. For this, I needed to establish a full-fledged website with the highest ranking and traffic rate. I considered American Logo Designers for this purpose.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
They are deserving of a 10/10 rating. If there were a rating range more than that, I would do it. American Logo Designer didn’t fail to satisfy me with their work. I had a great discussion with their employee, who conducted thorough guidance and solved all the puzzles in my head. All in all, they catered to me with an up-to-the-mark logo.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It was my first ever interaction with the American Logo Designer. They have been very careful about my prerequisites, and the folks there have guided me throughout our journey together. Their work is worth all the hype, and I look forward to working with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My childhood buddy recommended that I trust American Logo Designer to develop a logo for my fresh start-up. I would say that my outlook and needs have been well taken care of by this company. I was served with a satisfactory and catchy logo that will surely help boost up my work. Thank you so much for your praise-worthy service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Having a popular online business was my dream. In order to fulfill it, I needed professional support for full-fledged website creation. That’s why I chose American Logo Designers team of web developers. They deliver the product according to my requirements. The best thing I liked the most was the facility of unlimited revisions.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Had a wonderful experience Had a wonderful experience. Daniel Parker guided me through all the steps to have them design me a logo for my new business. He was very informative and helpful in deciding my options on packages. He answered all my questions promptly. I look forward to seeing what they design for me. I've looked at other designs they've done and they look amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am a regular client of American Logo Designers. Whenever I need professional assistance for website creation and digital marketing solutions, their team of experienced experts was ready to help me. There was an excellent communication facility with unlimited revisions in the same budget. There is a facility for choosing suitable packages that encourage you for further proceedings.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have been a part of American Logo Designers for years. Do you know why I chose them? There was a facility of unlimited revisions, content editing, product audit, improvement, and provision of marketing solutions with on-time delivery. Their team of experts is always willing to serve better than others. They always satisfied me with their professionalism.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
American Logo Designers professionalism will never let you regret the money you invest in their services like mine. I hired them to create a website that can rank higher than the competitors. They created the product before the deadline with a high-quality result. It was an incredible experience with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
While working with them on the design of my website, I was a little nervous. Working with Michelle, on the other hand, was a lot of fun, and the overall concept was great. 
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Superb logo designers with deep expertise dealing with vector graphics as graphic designers. At first sight, my emblem was a stunner - the fluidity transition effects were right on.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I'm really pleased with how my company's logo finished out! It effectively portrays my brand personality, which is exactly what I was aiming for. Thank you to their knowledgeable crew!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They were tasked with designing a 2D logo for my startup. They created a logo that was one-of-a-kind and accurately represented my brand. I'm delighted I went with them and will definitely work with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
American Logo Designers is rated 2.8 based on 106 reviews