American Logo Designers Reviews

3.4 Rating 166 Reviews
58 %
of reviewers recommend American Logo Designers

Write Your review

Tell us how American Logo Designers made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
American Logo Designers 5 star review on 12th July 2023
Hellen
American Logo Designers 5 star review on 4th July 2023
Jake Malone
American Logo Designers 5 star review on 3rd July 2023
David Williams
American Logo Designers 5 star review on 27th June 2023
Sia Helen
American Logo Designers 5 star review on 21st June 2023
Walter R.
American Logo Designers 5 star review on 19th June 2023
Alana Koval
American Logo Designers 5 star review on 16th June 2023
David Martinez
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They took my money don't look to this website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My experience with American Logo Designers was outstanding. They demonstrated remarkable creativity and progressionlism in crafting a logo that perfect represents my brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
You cannot take my money and think you will be free. That’s all I will say to this fake company! You will hear from me one way or the other.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had the pleasure working with American Logo Designers and I would say that they are best in the logo designing. Their team was committed and responsive to delivering excellence.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I cannot express how thrilled I am with the logo American Logo Designers created for my business. From the initial consultation to the final delivery, their team demonstrated a high level of expertise and creativity.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ha! Just as suspected, fake positive reviews were removed from this company’s reviews. They scammed me out of $1300. They never delivered on their promise. They continued to upsale without ever delivering a finished product. I was told I had a 100% money back satisfaction guarantee. I told them I was unsatisfied but they said “I am not giving your money back.” Michael Rich is a scam artist and con artist. Do your research. They have the ability to do good websites but they do it on their terms. They always try to get more and more money from you by causing your website to go down. Read their reviews if you can get past the fluff they have their own people write. Get local people to do this type of work for you. You can’t trust all of these scammers all over the internet.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They stole my money. Not a single thing was ever provided by this company. They are fake. No address nothing. A legit company doesn’t hide
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
American Logo Designers exceeded my expectations with their mascot logo service for my car business. Their creativity brought our brand's personality to life, capturing the essence of our vehicles. The attention to detail and professionalism throughout the process was truly commendable.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I absolutely love my logo and the customer service that came with it! Would 100% refer a friend! And will also continue to do my business with this organization as I was treated very well! They were Friendly, they functioned in a timely manner, overall a very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I give it 5 stars with a few things to keep in mind: Maybe the timing wasn't perfect and maybe it wasn't the best possible quality, but this company gave me a bargain price, were direct and honest, and were always willing to hear me and work with my preferences or situation. Mark Wilson was excellent and if I had any issues, he immediately rectified it. In the end, I got what I needed for now and I'm content.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have got my logo and animated video designed by American logo designers for our channel. They have done fantastic work. It was on time . My ideas were fully used without any hesitation. I really thank Samantha. She contacted me for each single details for perfect output.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
What an excellent experience so far. Stacy Clark and her team of designers are terrific. They were able to create a one of a kind logo for a new brand that I will be launching in the near future. Communication is excellent and they are willing to work above and beyond to get you exactly what you are looking for. Next they will be designing a custom website for me. I can’t wait to see the final product.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
American logo designers are the best. They provide quality service in affordable price. I got my website designed and developed by them. The website looks really good and is optimized for marketing too. Great work by team American logo designers.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I've trusted ALD to design me a logo for my DJ business and they did an awesome job! Their staff guided me through the process with the utmost care and professionalism. I was always in the loop of their work. They provided me with several choices and I basically fell in love with all. Eventually I decided on a very creative design that said it all for me. I highly recommend American Logo Designs for your project. Also, they do wonderful websites as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My family and I are starting an Organic farm here in Pennsylvania and working with Jennifer has been such a wonderful stress free experience! She is professional, knowledgeable and and a joy to work with on this adventure we are on . I look forward to working further with her on our website
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I was assigned to Brandon Smith who went above and beyond to assist me with getting my logo redrawn with a higher quality!
American Logo Designers 5 star review on 12th July 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I started a new business online for makeup services in the USA. I didn’t have a brand identity and i was unable to reach my target audience. A friend of mine recommended me to consider American Logo Designer’s services. I checked their website, read their offers, missions, and aims, and learned about their prior clients' experiences. I hired their logo design services. It was an incredible experience with them. Thanks to their dedicated team for giving my business a prominent and attractive identity. It helped me to gain maximum profit and exposure across the online platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Gabriel Woods had been of such phenomenal job! He goes over and beyond in assisting with all my visions and accomplishing all my goals. I am truly thankful for Gabriel for steering in the right direction. Your the real MVP !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I had one amazing experience with American Logo Designs. I was in need of some logo ideas for my new online business of baking and the experience with them turned out to be so amazing. As a satisfied customer, I feel my duty to praise these guys mentioning my whole experience. American Logo Designers truly understands the importance of exceptional customer service. From the moment you reach out to them, their team is dedicated to providing a smooth and hassle-free experience. They are prompt in their responses, addressing any queries or concerns promptly. Throughout the logo design process, they keep clients informed about the progress and seek their input to ensure complete satisfaction. American Logo Designers' commitment to exceptional customer service sets them apart from their competitors and establishes long-term relationships with their clients. Despite their commitment to high-quality design, American Logo Designers offers their services at affordable prices. They understand that logo design should be accessible to businesses of all sizes, and their pricing structure reflects that ethos. Moreover, they are also known for delivering projects within agreed-upon timelines. Their efficiency in meeting deadlines showcases their professionalism and dedication to client satisfaction. American Logo Designers provides a truly worth-while experience with their quality service and eye-catching logo designs. Their exceptional design expertise, collaborative approach, unparalleled customer service, and timely delivery make them an ideal choice for businesses looking to create a visually appealing and memorable brand identity. With American Logo Designers, you can trust that your logo will be a true reflection of your brand and leave a lasting impression on your target audience.
American Logo Designers 5 star review on 4th July 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Having a unique logo is very important these days. I own a car wash and was looking for someone to create a logo for my business. This task was completed by American logo designers. Their designers created a beautiful and creative logo that represents my business. I recommend them to others.
American Logo Designers 5 star review on 3rd July 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
American Logo Designers is rated 3.4 based on 166 reviews