American Logo Designers Reviews

3.4 Rating 166 Reviews
58 %
of reviewers recommend American Logo Designers

Write Your review

Tell us how American Logo Designers made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The animation services offered by American Logo Designers are top-notch. They were able to bring my ideas to life creatively and engagingly, and the finished product exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend their animation services to anyone in need of high-quality animation work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently worked with American Logo Designers on rebranding my company and I couldn't be happier with the result. Their team was professional and took the time to understand my vision and goals for the brand. The new logo and brand guidelines they created for me have already made a huge impact on my business. Highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hmmmm where to start. They held my logo hostage for almost 2 months because I wasn’t ready to register my design, which wasn’t a topic when they first up sold me a package deal. They later promised some extras if I took the bigger package that they have yet honor. They called me back a few days and as I was explaining to Gabriel that we still had unfinished business and if he where to correct it, I would then play with idea of continuing business with them. Come to find out Gabriel only had the intention of selling me the registration and only then would he attempt to fix previous deal. In the end out of they 5 people that I spoke to Brandon, Gabriel, Alex, Brian, I forgot the last guy. Not one of them where able to keep they're word. I would not trust this company unless your ready to go all, which is what motivates them to do they’re best. I’m sure they are good, but if things go left don’t expect anyone to actually help. You’ll find that they are looking to sell you more stuff not actually fix. Im glad that I’m very patient. Good luck.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would definitely recommend American Logo Designers for your design needs. They are very professional and easy to work with. I am really happy with the results of our collaboration
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I needed a custom web application for my business, and American Logo Designers delivered exactly what I was looking for. The team was knowledgeable and easy to work with, and the result was a fully functional and user-friendly application. I highly recommend their web application services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We lately had a new website for our company designed by American Logo Designers, and we couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. The finished result looks fantastic and runs without a hitch thanks to the responsiveness and friendliness of the crew. We heartily endorse their site design solutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never get any work done with this company.I ordered service 6 months ago and I was only up charged and never recieved the work.When I filed a dispute with my credit card company they presented fake stuff saying that I was told there is no refund and threats.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently had the pleasure of working with American Logo Designers for a web design project and I have to say, I was extremely impressed with their level of service and expertise. From the very beginning, the team at American Logo Designers was professional, responsive, and attentive to my needs. I highly recommend American Logo Designers for any web design needs. They are a team of talented and dedicated professionals who truly care about their clients and their work. I am extremely happy with the final product and I have no doubt that it will be a valuable asset for my business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, my project was delivered on time. Their management was on point.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been working with American Logo Designers for a while and they are really great. I love the fact that they are so responsive to my needs and very understanding of my little changes here and there. They're one of the most reliable vendors I've worked with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When I decided to redesign my website, I wanted to find a company that would be as invested in the project as I was. American Logo Designers has been great to work with and they have always been available when I need their help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service with exceptional work, Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great team, very responsive, trustable and always there to assist.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
American Logo Designers is a good place for web service. I required the help of professionals to restore my website’s functionality which they did exceptionally well and at fairly low rates. I am pleased with their work and recommend them for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The motion graphics I got from American Logo Designers were very impressive. I liked how the team was able to take my vision and turn it into a reality. They were also able to make the changes exactly how I wanted them with no issues. I would recommend American Logo designers to anyone looking for graphic design work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I Never Received My Items, only the Logo. I purchased a packet for my logo, envelopes, letterhead and business cards. William Blake is the thief, he only gave me the logo. It took almost a month to get my logo and he never gave me the rest of my purchase. I spent $199. He was rude and kept trying to sell me a web page and other things when my purchase wasn't complete. Terrible Customer Service & Incomplete Work.. Don't use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I started a new business online for makeup services in the USA. I didn’t have a brand identity and i was unable to reach my target audience. A friend of mine recommended me to consider American Logo Designer’s services. I checked their website, read their offers, missions, and aims, and learned about their prior clients' experiences. I hired their logo design services. It was an incredible experience with them. Thanks to their dedicated team for giving my business a prominent and attractive identity. It helped me to gain maximum profit and exposure across the online platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service and great work! They provided me with my logo before the expected date and it was just as I wanted it. Thankyou American Logo Designers for an exceptional work and service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. I paid them $929 and received a subpar logo. I contacted American Logo Design for a logo design. The salesman Joshua Augustine sold me a Web Design - Platinum Website also. This was an information only site no ecommerce or any kind of customer information. They kept needing more money for options and things, then they said I must buy the terms and conditions and some other things from them for another $850 they wouldn't release anything to me even though I had paid them all the fees I had already agreed to. They will also tell you that you need to buy the images for your website, they aren't included in the fees they charge to build you a website and if you want the files to your website thats additional also. The logo they "created" could be one from one of the free logo generators you find for free on the web. The harassment from this company when you tell them no is like telling a loan shark you don't have their money, constant calls, texts and emails to persuade you why it's such a good deal. In the end you won't receive anything from them if you don't pay the additional at the end of the project. They will tell you it's all included when you discuss with them upfront. They will not give you ANY refunds no matter what their terms and conditions say.
American Logo Designers 1 star review on 21st November 2022 American Logo Designers 1 star review on 21st November 2022 American Logo Designers 1 star review on 21st November 2022 American Logo Designers 1 star review on 21st November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to let everyone know about my Journey with American Logo Designers and how they scammed me with over $75,000 that I paid. I signed up with American Logo Designers on 8th January 2021 for a website and a logo. After that I paid them over $75,000 for Mobile Application, Website Design & Development, Search Engine Optimization, Social Media Marketing, Video Animation, Merchandize Printing, Customer Service & Sales Reps Fee, Dedicated Servers and Firewall Hosting. It has been almost 2 years now since I paid all that money to American Logo Designers and in return I have only received a logo and stationary designs that should barely cost couple of hundreds of dollars only. It has been a crazy and worst ride with American Logo Designers, as they did not only not deliver what I paid for but upon constantly contacting them, they stopped responding to me. I, after getting fed up with American Logo Designers and their team, sent them an email asking for my refund. At first, I was contacted by Alex where she stated that she would provide me a full refund but she needs a little bit of time as it was their month end and they could not refund it but Alex told me she will send me a report on Monday 3rd October 2022 stating that she will refund at least $65,000 and she agreed that American Logo Designers was not able to fulfil my requirements and did not deliver what I paid to them. I would like to tell everyone, DON’T SIGN UP with AMERICAN LOGO DESIGNERS. They are simply not worth of trust.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
American Logo Designers is rated 3.4 based on 166 reviews