American Logo Designers Reviews

2.8 Rating 107 Reviews
45 %
of reviewers recommend American Logo Designers

Write Your review

Tell us how American Logo Designers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
American Logo Designers 1 star review on 2nd July 2022
Yolanda Mangram. 203-747-6997. I Will Tell Everyone Tha Calls Me To Stay Away From This Company
American Logo Designers 1 star review on 2nd July 2022
Yolanda Mangram. 203-747-6997. I Will Tell Everyone Tha Calls Me To Stay Away From This Company
American Logo Designers 1 star review on 2nd July 2022
Yolanda Mangram. 203-747-6997. I Will Tell Everyone Tha Calls Me To Stay Away From This Company
American Logo Designers 1 star review on 2nd July 2022
Yolanda Mangram. 203-747-6997. I Will Tell Everyone Tha Calls Me To Stay Away From This Company
American Logo Designers 1 star review on 2nd July 2022
Yolanda Mangram. 203-747-6997. I Will Tell Everyone Tha Calls Me To Stay Away From This Company
American Logo Designers 1 star review on 2nd July 2022
Yolanda Mangram. 203-747-6997. I Will Tell Everyone Tha Calls Me To Stay Away From This Company
American Logo Designers 1 star review on 2nd July 2022
Yolanda Mangram. 203-747-6997. I Will Tell Everyone Tha Calls Me To Stay Away From This Company
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
You have a lot of experience with color theory in logo design. The colors have a significant impact on the respective audience's perception of my brand. It's all because of your team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flawless website thematic designs. The HTML and CSS language developers utilized to construct the ideal UI I wanted are equally impressive for me. 100% legal and highly recommended digital services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional design logo service! I requested them to review the design a few times and the final version was great. Recommended completely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Their website design services gave a fantastic experience. They have supplied high-quality jobs and deserve recognition from their skilled developers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They have new and distinctive logo designs. They provided me unlimited changes and within a week my task was done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had my logo created by them, I'm quite pleased with their work quality, however they could provide their customers a few additional revisions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have designed my logo from them. I am very satisfied about their job quality, however they should provide their customers few more revisions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
American Logo Designers is rated 2.8 based on 107 reviews