Aqua Gardening Reviews

4.75 Rating 388 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aqua Gardening
Great product
Posted 16 hours ago
Not badd,, good soize
Posted 1 day ago
It's too early to really know yet
Posted 1 day ago
Great range. quick and easy.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the positive feedback, glad everything arrived safe and speedy. Our team is always here to help when you need advice :)

Happy Gardening! πŸ˜ƒ
Posted 1 day ago
Couldn't have done anything better
Posted 2 days ago
Great service!!
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast service thankyou
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service was a pleasure to deal with, delivery came before the estimated date due to a quick store dispatch and the product was very good quality will definitely be purchasing more, great to see a company deliver goods to such a high standard during the crisis, well done team Aqua you guys and girls have set a very high benchmark keep up the great work.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the positive feedback, glad everything arrived safe and speedy. Our team is always here to help when you need advice :)

Happy Gardening! 😍😍
Posted 2 days ago
Transaction was faultless - from order, payment and collection. Friendly and helpful staff.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the positive feedback, always here to help if you have any other questions!

Happy Gardening! 😁
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the positive feedback, always here to help if you have any other questions!

Happy Gardening! 😁
Posted 2 days ago
Pleasure to deal with :-)
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the positive feedback. We are always here to help if you have any other questions!

Happy Gardening! 😁
Posted 4 days ago
Good
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the positive feedback, always here to help if you have any other questions!

Happy Gardening! 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Great product & service! Product delivered way ahead of time!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the positive feedback, glad everything arrived safe and speedy.

Happy Gardening! 😊
Posted 1 week ago
An awesome bunch that are most helpful and fast active. I will definitely be a permanent customer to Aqua Gardening.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the positive feedback, always here to help if you have any other questions! Glad to hear you're considering to be a permanent customer of Aqua Gardening. 😍😍😍

Happy Gardening! 😁
Posted 1 week ago
Quick & discreet delivery. Great service. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive feedback, glad everything arrived safe and speedy. Always here to help if you have any other questions!

Happy Gardening! 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Great service via phone call for my purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive feedback, always here to help if you have any other questions! Our team is always here to help when you need advice :)

Happy Gardening!
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt reliable. Hood products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive feedback, always here to help if you have any other questions and our team is always here to help when you need advice :)

Happy Gardening! 😊
Posted 1 week ago
I was not sure on a product to purchase online so I rang the store and the guy that helped me out was SO helpful. He basically talked me through where to find it on the website and made it so easy for me, without making me feel stupid! Thanks so much. I'll be back!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive feedback. Our team is always here to help when you need advice :)

Happy Gardening! 😁
Posted 1 week ago
Items arrived on time even got some reading material.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive feedback, glad everything arrived safe and speedy. Hope you enjoyed the reading material.

Happy Gardening! πŸ˜ƒ
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive feedback, always here to help if you have any other questions!

Happy Gardening!
Posted 1 week ago
Good range, reasonable price. Their IPM product doesn’t work.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aqua Gardening is rated 4.75 based on 388 reviews