Aqua Gardening Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,974 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Aqua Gardening
4.7
Based on 1,974 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Aqua Gardening Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07 3354 1588

Email:

grow@aquagardening.com.au

Location:

Unit 3/4 Billabong Street,
Stafford
Queensland
4053

Write Your review

Tell us how Aqua Gardening made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Aqua Gardening 5 star review on 1st February 2024
Anonymous
Aqua Gardening 5 star review on 20th December 2023
Graeme McPhee
Aqua Gardening 5 star review on 18th September 2023
Jacqui Burnell
Aqua Gardening 5 star review on 11th September 2023
Michael Moore
Aqua Gardening 5 star review on 11th September 2023
Michael Moore
Aqua Gardening 5 star review on 11th September 2023
Michael Moore
Aqua Gardening 5 star review on 29th July 2023
Anonymous
309
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic company with amazing service. Great range of products. A pleasure to shop from a place where the staff actually do aim to please. Each order is always packed and sent with consideration.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
aquagardening provide excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Helen, Thank you so much for awarding Aqua Gardening with a 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your kind words and feedback. It makes us immensely proud to know that our efforts in providing excellent service have resonated with you. At Aqua Gardening, we strive to offer the best experience to all our valued customers. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and knowing that we have exceeded your expectations is truly gratifying. Thank you once again for acknowledging our commitment to delivering excellent service. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Warm regards, Aqua Gardening Team
Posted 3 months ago
Love dealing with this company. Between their range and the prices I always get what I want.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear David,Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Aqua Gardening! We truly appreciate your kind words and continuous support as a loyal customer. It's always a pleasure to serve customers like you who appreciate our extensive range of products and competitive prices. We're thrilled to know that you always find what you want with us. Customer satisfaction is our utmost priority, and your satisfaction is the biggest reward for us. If there's ever anything we can assist you with or any specific product you're looking for, please don't hesitate to reach out. We value your business and look forward to serving you in the future!
Posted 3 months ago
Aqua Gardening has a huge range of quality products. I bought pond accessories which are excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Peter,Thank you so much for giving Aqua Gardening a 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. We are glad to know that you found our range of quality products extensive and that the pond accessories you purchased were excellent. It's always rewarding to hear that our customers are satisfied with their purchases. Once again, thank you for your kind words and support. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, Aqua Gardening Team
Posted 3 months ago
Great helping you out with what you're growing & what way your thinking of doing it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Anthony,Thank you so much for giving Aqua Gardening a 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your loyalty as a customer and your continuous support. It has been a pleasure assisting you with your gardening endeavors, helping you determine the best approaches for your plants and supporting you in your journey. Great to see the progress you're making and the innovative ideas you're exploring. Once again, thank you for choosing Aqua Gardening as your preferred supplier. We look forward to serving you in the future and assisting you in any way we can.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy
Aqua Gardening 5 star review on 1st February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Matthew, Thank you so much for your fantastic five-star rating of Aqua Gardening! We truly appreciate your kind words and continued support as a loyal customer. We are thrilled to hear that our service has met your expectations. Our team always strives to ensure fast and efficient service, so it's great to know that we were able to deliver on that aspect as well.
Posted 3 months ago
Quality products at a great price. Excellent customer service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Daniel, Thank you so much for your stellar 5-star rating of Aqua Gardening! We greatly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. We strive to offer quality products at a great price, so it's fantastic to hear that our efforts are resonating with customers like you. Our team also takes immense pride in delivering excellent customer service, ensuring that your needs are met and that you have a truly satisfying experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Quality merchandise at value for money price, ease of fulfillment and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mark,Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating for Aqua Gardening! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. At Aqua Gardening, our main goal is to provide quality merchandise at a value for money price, combined with ease of fulfillment and prompt delivery. We are glad to know that we were able to meet your expectations in these aspects. We are grateful for your trust and choosing Aqua Gardening for your gardening needs. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We are always here to help.
Posted 3 months ago
ordered and delivered with no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Jonathan, Thank you so much for your outstanding 5-star rating of Aqua Gardening! We greatly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had a seamless experience with us, from ordering to delivery. We truly value your loyalty as a customer, and we are committed to consistently providing you with top-notch products and exceptional service. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Once again, thank you for choosing Aqua Gardening, and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Good prices, good advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Hendrik,Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Aqua Gardening! We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our services. We strive to offer good prices and provide excellent advice to ensure that our customers have a seamless experience. It's great to know that our efforts have resonated with you. We are grateful for your loyalty as a customer and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future. If you ever need any further assistance or have any questions, please feel free to reach out.
Posted 3 months ago
I recommend Aqua Gardening online as your order is despatched in a timely and efficient manner
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Brett,Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating and review of Aqua Gardening! We greatly appreciate your kind words and support. We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us, and we're pleased to know that your order was dispatched in a timely and efficient manner. Our team strives to provide excellent service and deliver orders promptly, so it's wonderful to receive such feedback from our valued customers like you. Once again, thank you for recommending Aqua Gardening online. We look forward to serving you with all your gardening needs in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
My order was sent quickly. The postage (for my tiny order) seemed high, but fixed postage is surely more efficient for most companies. Overall, very good. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Paul,Thank you so much for your fabulous 5-star rating of Aqua Gardening! We appreciate your loyalty to our company and for choosing us for your gardening needs. We're thrilled to hear that your order was sent quickly, and we understand your concern regarding the postage cost for a tiny order. We believe in maintaining a fixed postage rate for the efficiency of our operations, but we always strive to provide the best overall experience for our customers. Your positive feedback encourages us to continue improving. We genuinely value your support, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for your trust in Aqua Gardening!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and courteous assistance with a problem when the initial purchase was faulty. They facilitated a speedy resolution and sent a replacement. Very helpful and willing to sort it out quickly even across a busy Christmas week. Would recommend this crew
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Christine, Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Aqua Gardening! We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our team. We take pride in providing great service and it's wonderful to know that our courteous assistance was helpful to you when you encountered a problem with your initial purchase. We understand how frustrating it can be, especially during a busy Christmas week, but we are always dedicated to resolving any issues promptly. Your review means a lot to us, and we are delighted that we could facilitate a speedy resolution and send you a replacement. Our team is always willing to go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. Thank you again for your support and trust in us. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Happy gardening!
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery time is fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Leigh, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Aqua Gardening with five stars! We truly appreciate your support and feedback. Delivery time is fantastic! We always strive to ensure that our customers receive their orders promptly and efficiently. It's great to hear that you experienced a fast delivery with us. We are grateful to have you as a loyal customer, and we sincerely appreciate your continued trust in our products and services. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you once again for your kind words and for being a valued member of our Aqua Gardening community!
Posted 3 months ago
Have been going to aquagardening.com.au since they were in Pickering St, probably 20 years ago. I always find the staff knowledgeable, helpful & courteous. They are always up for a laugh as well, especially when I bring in my order number on the back of a page from my far-side calendar. They have a good understanding of plants & nutrients and know how to get the best from whatever plants you are growing and have a great range of stock and good prices. Aquagardening.com.au is my go-to shop for all my hydroponics-related and gardening needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Lionel, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Aqua Gardening with 5 stars! We truly appreciate your support and loyalty over the past 20 years. It's amazing to hear that you have been with us since our Pickering St days. We are thrilled to know that you always find our staff knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous. We strive to provide a friendly and enjoyable shopping experience for our customers. Your mention of bringing in your order number on the back of a page from your Far-Side calendar gave us a good laugh as well! It's fantastic to hear that you find our team to have a good understanding of plants and nutrients, ensuring you get the best results with your gardening endeavors. We are also pleased to know that our product range and prices meet your needs. Thank you, once again, for trusting Aqua Gardening as your go-to shop for all your hydroponics-related and gardening needs. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come. Best regards, The Aqua Gardening Team
Posted 3 months ago
Got what I ordered quick as.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Robert, Thank you so much for your outstanding 5-star rating of Aqua Gardening! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. "Got what I ordered quick as." Your feedback resonates with our commitment to providing high-quality products and a seamless shopping experience. We always strive to deliver orders promptly, ensuring our customers' satisfaction. Thank you once again for your kind words and for choosing Aqua Gardening. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the product I ordered Ithought it would arrive earlier than it did. When I phoned to see when it would be arriving the girl who answered the phone was lovely and helpful.I am very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Diane, Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Aqua Gardening! We greatly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you are very happy with the product you ordered. We understand that the delivery may have taken longer than expected, and we sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused. However, we are delighted to know that our customer service representative provided you with lovely and helpful assistance when you reached out. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we are committed to continually improving our services to ensure a smoother experience for our customers. Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing Aqua Gardening. We are grateful to have you as a valued customer and look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, Aqua Gardening Team
Posted 3 months ago
great service and excellent knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Paul, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star rating of Aqua Gardening! We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you found our service to be great and our knowledge to be excellent. Your loyalty as a customer means a lot to us, and we are grateful for your continued support. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome product fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Gary, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Aqua Gardening with 5 stars! We truly appreciate your kind review. We are thrilled to hear that you found our product to be awesome and that the delivery was fast. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are glad we could meet your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Aqua Gardening, and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Posted 3 months ago
Aqua Gardening is rated 4.7 based on 1,974 reviews