Arista living Reviews

3.55 Rating 11 Reviews
64% of reviewers recommend Arista living

Write Your review

Tell us how Arista living made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Greater than 83%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Absolutely adore my Arista Bed. The quality is equal to that of my Next bed but for a fraction of the price! I went for the extra storage which is a complete lifesaver for saving space! Would 100% recommend Arista to anyone!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Arista living? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Terrible customer services, they do not have a contact number and limited responses to emails. Was meant to have a bed delivered yesterday and have still had no update/correspondence from them. Beginning to think this site is a scam."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great experience, Ordered on website very easy to choose my own spec. Delivery was on time, instructions easy to follow. Thank you highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and the bed arrived on time and exactly how we had designed. Thank you very much."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company, the bed came on time, quality is top end. Definitely recommend:"
Posted 1 month ago
"Arista Living - Thank you! I have been looking for a while for a bed that provides quality and comfort and at an affordable price. I designed the bed on the web-site that was really easy to use. From headboard to storage you have delivered a perfect bed that suits my new room. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company, delivered my order promptly, very clear instructions, and quality far exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Website was easy to use, got emails straight away letting me know that the order is being picked and a delivery date. The bed arrived on time. Instructions easy to follow Really happy will use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"As other reviews, 2 weeks past delivery date & still no bed!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Lying about where my bed is. Not delivered on said date. Story as to why is clearly not true. Now ignoring me. No bed for Christmas. Stay away"
Posted 4 months ago
Tim
"Worst company ever. Did not deliver my bed on the days i requested. 2 weeks later still no bed. Have tried to contact the company and all i get is an answerphone message. I've had to contact my credit card company and file a complaint to get my money back."
Posted 5 months ago
Arista living is rated 3.55 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support