Arista living Reviews

4.07 Rating 94 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Arista living

Write Your review

Tell us how Arista living made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Arista living 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Sarah V
More Photos & Videos
Arista living 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Laura
More Photos & Videos
Arista living 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Laura
More Photos & Videos
Arista living 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Joseph Fryer
More Photos & Videos
Arista living 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Joseph Fryer
More Photos & Videos
Arista living 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Joseph Fryer
More Photos & Videos
Arista living 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Joseph Fryer
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order and create your bespoke bed with the features you’re looking for. Lots of shipping updates and delivered as expected. Bed was simple to construct.
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful and Satisfactory
Posted 2 weeks ago
good customer service and price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous service and will definately use again... highly recommend!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love the bed!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Communicative, helpful and always responds quickly which is appreciated in these difficult times!
It’s my second purchase from them - and I will be making a third!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just assembled my new bed. Unfortunately I was one of the customers who’s order was delayed due to Covid. This is my 2nd bed from Arista and again, the 2 beds I have are superb value for money!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We bought two beds from Arista living and absolutely love them. The quality is amazing and the delivery and customer service is second to none! Would 100% recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We just love our beautiful bed. Comfortable and an excellent price! Will be looking to order again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Second bed I’ve ordered from here
Second bed I’ve ordered from here. Highly recommend. Fantastic service from order to delivery. The bed is high quality so much so I’ve returned. Fantastic !!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a bed from the website which is so easy to do ! Delivered when they said it would be and really easy to put together. I am very happy with the quality of the bed for the price. Well done Arista ! So much better than going to a main retailers. Would highly recommend !!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love our bed from Arista Living. I think its great that you can tailor your bed to exactly how you want it including different storage options. Can't wait to order again for the spare room!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic quality. We ordered our bed with the storage underneath and we cannot fault it. It’s so spacious, so easy to build and lift. The quality of the bed itself is gorgeous. Would 100% recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The bed was a great deal and the quality is lovely! Delivery was quick as well.
Such a stylish and practical bed frame, the extra storage is a must have! Would recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service, the bed was easy to put together and there is lots of storage space underneath.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The most perfect bed!! I’d been looking for a bed for so long and couldn’t find one I liked so it was perfect that I could pick exactly how I’d like my bed to be on the arista living website! Everything was so straight forward, the bed come 5 days after I ordered it which I thought was such good service! I can’t believe the price for a bed I’ve designed and with the amount of storage I have too!! I used the 50% off offer they had on at the time which was a bonus too! We’ve recently moved into our first home and everyone comments on how amazing the bed looks!
Posted 1 month ago
Love my bed, have had it over a year and still looks brand new! Great size & storage
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t fault our experience! Beautiful bed at a fantastic price, and really good quality too! It had a plastic-y smell for a couple of days, but that soon went. The storage is fantastic, and the fabric is stunning. So so pleased we chose Arista Living!
Posted 1 month ago
Really glad we bought this bed for my son. Quality is really good. Easy to put together as well. Recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Love love love my bed, would 100% recommend arista living!!
Posted 1 month ago
Arista living is rated 4.07 based on 94 reviews