Arista living Reviews

4.07 Rating 94 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Arista living

Write Your review

Tell us how Arista living made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Arista living 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Sarah V
More Photos & Videos
Arista living 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Laura
More Photos & Videos
Arista living 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Laura
More Photos & Videos
Arista living 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Joseph Fryer
More Photos & Videos
Arista living 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Joseph Fryer
More Photos & Videos
Arista living 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Joseph Fryer
More Photos & Videos
Arista living 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Joseph Fryer
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought two beds from here at the start of the year and used great 50% off discount codes. Beds are great quality and look stunning. I had issues receiving the side wings for my bed but I got them eventually and they were worth the wait.
Unfortunately the beds do smell strongly of fish and even with a lot of febreze there is still a faint smell. I would recommend these beds for their quality and look.
Posted 1 month ago
Communication was good and delivery was on time. We’re really happy with our bed and would recommend based on our experience.
Posted 1 month ago
I have read through a number of reviews and was quite shocked at the number of 1 star reviews.
We have had our bed for almost a year and the only issue I had was that it smelt for a while when we first got it, but I’d heard this could happen with the type of material we had ordered.
Overall we’re happy, it’s really nice and a lot cheaper then any other options we could find for an ottoman Style bed.
Posted 1 month ago
Arista living is rated 4.07 based on 94 reviews