AussyELO Reviews

4.84 Rating 899 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AussyELO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read AussyELO Reviews

About AussyELO:

AussyELO is the #1 LoL Account Store if you are looking to buy LoL Smurf Accounts. Lifetime Warranty | Instant Delivery | Fresh Level 30 LoL Accounts.

Visit Website

Email:

accounts@aussyelo.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cheap,quality accounts. Had one for the past 2 years with no issues whatsoever. High grade customer support as well if you do encounter any problems.
Posted 1 month ago
Was a quick service!!!! really would recommend, came through the service from a friend... we live miles away and now we can play together with ease! Thank you!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great, fast service! It was instant, everything was there. I highly suggest using this site for all accounts!
Posted 1 month ago
all are safe !!! thanks for your account!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, immediate delivery, and better customer service than chick fil a
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy delivery and done extremely promptly. 10/10 would recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
fast n easy, logged in no problem! recommended forsure
Posted 1 month ago
They have really cheap prices for what you get. Also, delivery was fast and got exactly what I ordered.
Posted 1 month ago
Account arrived fast, and could instantly use! Would recommend for others.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome!!!
Posted 1 month ago
So quick and easy, saves a lot of time.
Posted 1 month ago
Just a good service that does what it’s meant to do, quick and easy
Posted 1 month ago
quick delivery and trusted service
Posted 1 month ago
I have never had a problem with this seller and the prices are very competitive. I have bought 3 accounts so far, and am happy with my purchases.
Posted 1 month ago
very fast and easy
Posted 2 months ago
Received account quickly and played several games and it feels great to not worry about the chance of my account being banned!
Posted 2 months ago
Instant delivery, excellent service and great account!
Posted 2 months ago
The transaction was instant and the instructions were clear and accurate. The account was delivered almost immediately and would definitely use this again. However, I have not experienced an issue yet with the warranty and will update the review if an issue occurs with the warranty.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. The owner was nice, I messaged him on Discord as I had a few questions beforehand. The account came instantly to my outbox and is working fine. All the Blue Essence is here (had 200 extra, even).
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and simple , with everything as adressed.
Posted 2 months ago
AussyELO is rated 4.84 based on 899 reviews