AussyELO Reviews

4.84 Rating 905 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AussyELO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read AussyELO Reviews

About AussyELO:

AussyELO is the #1 LoL Account Store if you are looking to buy LoL Smurf Accounts. Lifetime Warranty | Instant Delivery | Fresh Level 30 LoL Accounts.

Visit Website

Email:

accounts@aussyelo.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great, it was quick and easy. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
The transaction was quick and easy and all the credentials were correct with an unverified email. I'm satisfied
Posted 1 year ago
It worked and no issues yet
Posted 1 year ago
It seems to be everything ok. I just paid for account and I got an instant email with account id and password. Easily changed email and password. Recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Got the account instantly and was able to buy champs and play ranked :)
Posted 1 year ago
Nice quick and easy buy process.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and legit and safe. No body better out there if your in need of a fresh smurf
Posted 1 year ago
Worked well and I appreciate this service
Posted 1 year ago
fast and good.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and safe service
Posted 1 year ago
Got my account very quickly with no hassle whatsoever. Thanks :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very Fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything is as expected even a bonus 10,000 BE pretty impressed 1st day with the account well see how it goes.
Posted 1 year ago
So far the experience has been pleasant and simple. I got what I asked for and followed the steps in the email to verify my account. Great service will for sure recommend to my friends.
Posted 1 year ago
40k+ ess got me 44k. Overall pretty happy. Cheers
Posted 1 year ago
Got the account delivered in fine condition.
Posted 1 year ago
fast and good
Posted 1 year ago
Generally insightful information on site. Was able to purchase quickly, got instant support as soon as there was a little communication error. Thumbs up for the support especially.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast process, would recommend to lower the price for the account due to the value of the fresh account. Not even having 20 champions and the only value of the account is 40,000 BP and a fresh account without even a name change. Definitely not worth the price in my opinion
Posted 1 year ago
it seems to work fine atm
Posted 1 year ago
AussyELO is rated 4.84 based on 905 reviews