Autonet Insurance Reviews

4.5 Rating 8,893 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Autonet Insurance
4.5
Based on 8,893 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Autonet Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08444 930 870

Location:

Nile Street, Stoke on Trent United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Autonet Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Completely easy to use and understand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Set up was how it should be,,, stress free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very affordable and gets the policy to you very quick and let’s you know when your first payment comes out of your bank very happy with the service would recommend to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and straight forward Great Price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Buying comprehensive private car policy for two named drivers on no claim bonus with Legal Cover, Courtesy car, Breakdown cover, Windscreen protection, Personal accident and No Claim protection was easy. Hope we wont have to find out how they work in practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very easy to purchase car policy and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to complete a new car insurance online at a weekend when the phone lines are not attended.Quality of cover gives all I need and the price is competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So easy to arrange very user friendly website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So easy to arrange very user friendly website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and simple to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A good tranaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am a new customer and found my car quote very reasonable. Completion of application took only a few minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have only just paid for cover to commence tomorrow so cannot really comment about the actual company, how good their customer service is, claims etc. However, their website was very easy and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Experience of buying the policy online was not frustrating. Clear straightforward questions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
hi, Thank you for letting us know you found the process straight forward to complete. Kind regards Mollie
Posted 1 year ago
easy to complete online
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for letting us know you found the process easy to complete. Kind regards Mollie
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and quick procedure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for letting us know you found the process quick and efficient to complete. Kind regards Mollie
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and easy when needed help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for letting us know you found the process fast and easy. Kind regards Mollie
Posted 1 year ago
Parasites no assistance at all cancelled my policy at first chance they got to get out of a small claim causing lots of stress and problems . Oh and I had legal cover but still no help it’s just a big costly middle man
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear you aren't happy with our service and the email being sent to your spam folder. If you would like us to look into this further please complete the below form, https://www.autonetinsurance.co.uk/complaints/complaints-online-form Thanks Mollie
Posted 1 year ago
Used before very good to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for letting us know you found the price competitive. Kind regards Mollie
Posted 1 year ago
I had an accident last Thursday, so 8 days ago. I spent Friday to Monday trying to get through on the phone line, but was just constantly on hold. So I wrote to them on Tuesday this week. I gave them my mobile and my email,address. I have still heard absolutely nothing from them. Thank goodness it’s only a bump as opposed to a write off. Not that they know that....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jonathan, We are sorry to hear you aren't happy with our service and the email being sent to your spam folder. If you would like us to look into this further please complete the below form, https://www.autonetinsurance.co.uk/complaints/complaints-online-form Thanks Mollie
Posted 1 year ago
Autonet Insurance is rated 4.47 based on 8,893 reviews