Autonet Insurance Reviews

4.5 Rating 8,902 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Autonet Insurance
4.5
Based on 8,902 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Autonet Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08444 930 870

Location:

Nile Street, Stoke on Trent United Kingdom
ST6 2BA

Write Your review

Tell us how Autonet Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy and straight forward system. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found the site easy to navigate and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found the website very easy to access and to use. The process for completing my motor insurance was without problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All very simple GOOD
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quote against other insurance providers.Easy but lengthy application,guess it is a sign of the times!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value for money - over £300 cheaper than my renewal quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good price and easy to navigate site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simply process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Completely easy to use and understand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Set up was how it should be,,, stress free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very affordable and gets the policy to you very quick and let’s you know when your first payment comes out of your bank very happy with the service would recommend to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and straight forward Great Price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Buying comprehensive private car policy for two named drivers on no claim bonus with Legal Cover, Courtesy car, Breakdown cover, Windscreen protection, Personal accident and No Claim protection was easy. Hope we wont have to find out how they work in practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very easy to purchase car policy and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to complete a new car insurance online at a weekend when the phone lines are not attended.Quality of cover gives all I need and the price is competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So easy to arrange very user friendly website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So easy to arrange very user friendly website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and simple to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A good tranaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Autonet Insurance is rated 4.5 based on 8,902 reviews