Autonet Insurance Reviews

4.5 Rating 8,902 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Autonet Insurance
4.5
Based on 8,902 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Autonet Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08444 930 870

Location:

Nile Street, Stoke on Trent United Kingdom
ST6 2BA

Write Your review

Tell us how Autonet Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Straightforward, easy to complete
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A good web site and a good price, result !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service very good prices A******
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
jUST TAKEN OUT CAR INSURANCE AND THE PROCESS WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible company customer service is absolutely appalling don’t insure with this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
terrible absolutely disgusting cancelled my insurance then weeks later they have taken £200 from my bank account without my permission i have never seen accompany like this stay away at all cost
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prices for same cover as previous policy. Easy to navigate website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A good quote for my needs. Simple process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy peasy on line
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The site was pretty easy to navigate and apart from me not ticking a couple of boxes it would have been very straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quote of nearly £90 less for my car insurance compared to this year's quote from my present company, and for a comparable cover. Web site was outlined clearly but a little slow in operation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy peasy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wow, this was so easy to navigate and review quotes. Right through to paying the sum for fully comp insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I FOUND IT VERY EASY TO GET INSURANCE FOR MY HUBBY AND MYSELF AS A NAMED DRIVER. IN THE EVENT OF A CLAIM THE PROOF IS IN THE PUDDING TO SEE HOW THEY DEAL WITH A CLAIM, IF I HAVE TO OF COURSE. THE PRICE WAS OUTSTANDING AND A GOOD PRICE EVEN THOUGH I AM PAYING MONTHLY.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good job very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and quick to arrange
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value (could always be cheaper!) and good cover for the price. No hassle or hidden charges. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to use thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy site to insure a vehicle quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Autonet Insurance is rated 4.5 based on 8,902 reviews