Avalanche Ranch Reviews

4.86 Rating 391 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Avalanche Ranch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Avalanche Ranch Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

360-752-1610

Email:

Curt@avalanche-ranch.com

Location:

1788 Midway Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Avalanche Ranch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Lana Schiller
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Lana Schiller
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Kathleen Stover
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Kathleen Stover
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Robert Swier
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Robert Swier
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Robert Swier
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Howdy. The item arrived in good shape and timely. HOWEVER-- the piece is not the correct replacement for my wall light unit. Can you help to replace with correct part. Regards Larry Humberg
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good looking light fixture. Perfect for our log home. Had to bend all 3 socket fixtures to accomodate light bulbs. Glass shade is low profile and shade interfered with bulb installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the ceiling fixture. I tried to contact your customer service about a missing part the lite does not lay flat to the ceiling like the other ones that I purchased at a store here in Maine. Customer service told me everything was sent. This is the reason I gave it 3 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The cost of the item is reasonable; however, quality of workmanship has room for improvements. In the original order, one out of three fixtures had to be returned under warranty. They fixed the item, and returned it refurbished. The two lights that had already been installed, the middle two lower lights went out within six months. They allegedly have LED bulbs, so they should last years. Since the same light went out on both fixtures, we assume that it's a manufacturing thing. Love the fixture, just not the electrical components.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mica didn’t properly fit inside the light fixtures. I had to clamp and silicone it in myself to make it acceptable. Price is good. The quality control needs to be improved
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You guys are the best!! Thanks for everything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Avalanche Ranch is rated 4.86 based on 391 reviews