Avalanche Ranch Reviews

4.85 Rating 319 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Avalanche Ranch
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Avalanche Ranch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"We have a house full of items from Avalanche and my most recent purchase was to replace a piece that was broken. It's creative work and top quality. The package was very well protected and arrived without any problems. They were also helpful in directly me to a site for specialty light bulbs which I appreciated."
Posted 2 months ago
"LOVE the products. the website was a tad difficult to find out how to contact a person, and then that didn't happen very easily. Anyway - we have a camp in the Adirondack Park - and people would LOVE your products! Not sure how to get word out, but all of your stuff is perfect!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Love that all the lighting in our home matches."
Posted 5 months ago
"LIght fixtures are beautiful and rugged. Only problem was with light bulbs, an unusual halogen that I was lucky to find on the day of installation. Please don't refer anyone to 1000 Bulbs. they wanted $43 for 2nd day shipping. Instead I ordered a 4-pack from Amazon for $15 grand total cost."
Posted 8 months ago
"The service when I contacted them was very good. The only issue was that my first order came incomplete, the glass shades were missing from the box. When I addressed this with customer service they were great and sent the missing shades immediately."
Posted 8 months ago
"After several phone calls and a lengthy delay our light did arrive and we have been enjoying it."
Posted 8 months ago
"was looking for a pendant light to coordinate with the lighting I had bought about two years ago for my master bath and this one was as close as I could find and it works perfectly. My master bath lighting could of even come from this business but being two years ago I wasn't sure but oh well! it still works with the new one. Thank you."
Posted 8 months ago
"Got the right one and love it thx"
Posted 8 months ago
"The staff was incredibly helpful and responsive to all my questions. The fixture is rustic as advertised. Felt good being able to purchase an American made product at a reasonable cost."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great product."
Posted 8 months ago
"I love my light fixtures but it took a long time for them to arrive."
Posted 8 months ago
"I love my light fixtures! They add so much to my decor. Easy installation. Just took awhile to get them."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great product but it took a long time to be delivered"
Posted 8 months ago
"Love the design. Bulb socket could be a little better and the base of ceiling lamp just bit larger.barely covers electrical box."
Posted 8 months ago
Avalanche Ranch is rated 4.85 based on 319 reviews