Avalanche Ranch Reviews

4.85 Rating 356 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Avalanche Ranch

Write Your review

Tell us how Avalanche Ranch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love my new sconces waiting on my chandelier, sure I will love it...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Although my beautiful floor lamp was larger than I expected it to be it's a treasure I will keep forever. The people at Avalanche Ranch are so kind and helpful. Thank you ever so much my Moose lamp!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received a beautiful vanity light for our spare bath. Well packed and easy install. The only criticism I have is that it took well over a month to receive. Would use Avalanche Ranch again if not in a big hurry.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Get a lot of comments on our dining room fixture, but it has some design flaws.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well made beautiful lighting
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have a house full of items from Avalanche and my most recent purchase was to replace a piece that was broken. It's creative work and top quality. The package was very well protected and arrived without any problems. They were also helpful in directly me to a site for specialty light bulbs which I appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
LOVE the products. the website was a tad difficult to find out how to contact a person, and then that didn't happen very easily. Anyway - we have a camp in the Adirondack Park - and people would LOVE your products! Not sure how to get word out, but all of your stuff is perfect!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love that all the lighting in our home matches.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
LIght fixtures are beautiful and rugged. Only problem was with light bulbs, an unusual halogen that I was lucky to find on the day of installation. Please don't refer anyone to 1000 Bulbs. they wanted $43 for 2nd day shipping. Instead I ordered a 4-pack from Amazon for $15 grand total cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The service when I contacted them was very good. The only issue was that my first order came incomplete, the glass shades were missing from the box. When I addressed this with customer service they were great and sent the missing shades immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
After several phone calls and a lengthy delay our light did arrive and we have been enjoying it.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
was looking for a pendant light to coordinate with the lighting I had bought about two years ago for my master bath and this one was as close as I could find and it works perfectly. My master bath lighting could of even come from this business but being two years ago I wasn't sure but oh well! it still works with the new one. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Got the right one and love it thx
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The staff was incredibly helpful and responsive to all my questions. The fixture is rustic as advertised. Felt good being able to purchase an American made product at a reasonable cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I love my light fixtures but it took a long time for them to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I love my light fixtures! They add so much to my decor. Easy installation. Just took awhile to get them.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great product but it took a long time to be delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Love the design. Bulb socket could be a little better and the base of ceiling lamp just bit larger.barely covers electrical box.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Avalanche Ranch is rated 4.85 based on 356 reviews