Avalanche Ranch Reviews

4.86 Rating 390 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Avalanche Ranch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Avalanche Ranch Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

360-752-1610

Email:

Curt@avalanche-ranch.com

Location:

1788 Midway Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Avalanche Ranch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Lana Schiller
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Lana Schiller
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Kathleen Stover
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Kathleen Stover
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Robert Swier
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Robert Swier
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Robert Swier
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The semi-flush mount ceiling light I ordered is stunning. Avalanche Ranch worked with me on modifying the design a bit and ensured the light could be hung on a sloped ceiling. Costs for modifications were low and customer service and product quality were high. I will be back!
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered a 12 inch flush mount for a bedroom at our cabin. The light was everything I wished for! It is very well made, lights up the room super well with 3 bulbs and is easy to install.
The quality is truly outstanding and so I purchased another for a second bedroom. I soon will be buying a third for a larger room so will go with a 15 inch. Many designs/colors are available for a rustic look or a more contemporary look with no design at all. Very good customer service as well. What more can you ask for.
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 2nd March 2021 Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Oh my gosh! I cannot say enough for this company! Their products are first class! Their customer service is fantastic! They helped me get duplicate lights that were on sale! I will definitely shop with them again! I highly recommend this wonderful company! Avalanche Ranch and Sarah thank you - thank you for helping me in a jam! You get gold stars in my book!
Posted 1 month ago
We love our new light and we truly appreciated the extra effort the team at Avalanche Ranch provided as we needed a special post and colors and fast production. Everyone was polite and interested in helping us. Our light looks great, matches others that we've had for a long while and completes our home.
Posted 1 month ago
My husband and I have been very happy with this light fixture. It is unique in design and compliments the view of the large maple tree outside our window.
I contacted the seller before ordering and they were very patient and helpful in answering some questions that I had. Installation was simple with my husband and I working together. Shipping time was reasonable. Would definitely recommend. Quality, service, shipping - all excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality products.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my new light from Avalanche!
Great service and quality craftsmanship.
Every time I look at the light it makes me happy!
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
We love all of the lighting we have gotten from Avalanche Ranch.. As we continue to replace lights in the houses we own, they will always be our first choice. Great products and service!
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and craftsmanship. Excellent customer service. Don't hesitate to use these people.
Posted 1 month ago
Made our stairwell into our ski wall. Mountain - Pine tree fits perfectly with 7' 10th MTN skis, pictures and signs.
Posted 1 month ago
Love it works great looks great. Every one who see it likes it
Posted 1 month ago
looks great
Posted 1 month ago
Unique fixtures are perfect for completing our “cabin chic” home.
Posted 1 month ago
We could not be more pleased with how the lights we purchased contributed to our renovation project. The customer service and prompt shipping of extra parts was excellent. Thank you so much.
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 25th February 2021 Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah at Avalanche Ranch worked with me on a pair of custom lamps for my bedroom. The lamps could not have been more perfect for what I wanted! The quality is outstanding, the lamps arrived within the promised timeframe, and Sarah was a delight to work with. I highly and happily recommend Avalanche Ranch!
Posted 1 month ago
We have ordered several fixtures from Avalanche Ranch. Products always arrive well packaged and as described. Customer service is usually responsive when making decisions and exchanges. Overall, we are very pleased with the look and quality of all our fixtures. We would definitely purchase again.
Posted 1 month ago
Avalanche Ranch Lighting is by far the best small business I have ever worked with! They truly give personalized service and go above and beyond for their customers. I contacted them to try to problem solve a difficult lighting situation and they fabricated a part to make it work for me. I cannot say enough about Kurt and his company!
Posted 1 month ago
High quality light, easy to install.
Posted 1 month ago
I love the fixtures. The customer service was excellent. I would recommend Avalanche Ranch to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my light fixtures! Beautifully made and gives my home that unique look!
Posted 1 month ago
Avalanche Ranch is rated 4.86 based on 390 reviews