Avalanche Ranch Reviews

4.84 Rating 257 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Avalanche Ranch
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Avalanche Ranch made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"very pleased! The custom lighting was just what we were looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"I love your products. Very high quality and great coustomer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"We couldn't be happier with our purchase. The quality is fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The service when I contacted them was very good. The only issue was that my first order came incomplete, the glass shades were missing from the box. When I addressed this with customer service they were great and sent the missing shades immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Only thing wrong was it kept setting off the breaker x 3. We figured out one of the tabs was bent the wrong way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Avalance Ranch has always had the unique, qualtiy fixture I was looking for at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fits in very well with our outdoor theme in the family room"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I love the ceiling fixture. I tried to contact your customer service about a missing part the lite does not lay flat to the ceiling like the other ones that I purchased at a store here in Maine. Customer service told me everything was sent. This is the reason I gave it 3 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We have been using our Avalanche Ranch lights for a year now and they are beautiful and have held up very well. Thank you for making high-quality products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We still do not have the lamp we ordered on 11/25/2018 and no update as to when it will be shipped."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The screw will not unscrew so I can put in the batteries. Please advise me how to ship this back to you to fix or replace. I am very disappointed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Constance
Our lights don't have batteries. So maybe you are thinking of a different company? I am here to help if need be. curt@avalanche-ranch.com
Posted 4 days ago
"We are extremely proud of our lights, a lot of people have asked where they were purchased. Hope this has gotten you more business."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Well made, very good looking, beautiful piece of lighting."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"We like the selection of products and the customer service has always been top notch."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
",Loved the lights I ordered. Worked out perfectly for our small bathroom vanity. Can't wait for my next project.!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We are absolutely in love with this lighting...We furnished our front porch and bar area with this decor...Top Quality for the price...Everyone who sees the lights loves them..Topic of conversation around our bar...I would definitely recommend these lights..Best I have seen for price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Actually, quite disappointed with the 3 lights that hang over the counter. The lamp shades were not what was shown in the picture. Made it smaller than it showed, the shades where the ones that flared out. Would have bought the four if I had seen how small this was"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fabulous service and outstanding products. We will always be a repeat customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We are absolutely thrilled with the light fixture—it is perfect for our entrance and fits in beautifully with our rustic timber frame home."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Bought these lamps to hang at both sides of my fireplace. Very well made and exactly what I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Avalanche Ranch is rated 4.84 based on 257 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support