Avalanche Ranch Reviews

4.85 Rating 362 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Avalanche Ranch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Avalanche Ranch Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

360-752-1610

Email:

Curt@avalanche-ranch.com

Location:

1788 Midway Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Avalanche Ranch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's been over a year and we are very happy with the rustic starfish vanity light! It arrived very well-packed. Great customer service. This light is perfect; it makes our bathroom complete, and is probably my favorite part of the remodel. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Gave the Team here a 'FIVE' from a first time buyer. Super responsive for my samples request and order fulfilment even during such extraordinary times we are in. Products were very well packaged & are well made (in the STATES!). Curt & Sarah even took care of a quick x-around needed to send a spare part to me fast! Now installed, the look the new lights provide is a very rich & unique accent to add some rustic 'WOW!' in my space. The AR Team gets a hearty fist bump!
Posted 7 months ago
Love my new lights! They fit perfectly with my mountain decor!
Posted 9 months ago
Love the lights I ordered! Very quality products! Unique & fitting for my western style home! Would definitely order again!
Posted 1 year ago
We made a significant purchase for our new home. The lighting showed up on time and while we had a few shipping issues, the owner rectified the issue asap and we love all the lighting. They are beautiful.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality
Posted 1 year ago
Love my new sconces waiting on my chandelier, sure I will love it...
Posted 1 year ago
Unbelievable quality light fixture and you can’t go wrong! Love it!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I am totally pleased with the buffalo sconces I received from Avalanche Ranch. I love their copper look, the craftsmanship, and how well built these fixtures are electronically. They arrived as promised and all parts were included and arrived safely in the well-packaged box. I am very happy with my purchase!
Posted 1 year ago
We love the lights. Great quality and look amazing.
Posted 1 year ago
Avalanche Ranch had just the right lights for my bathroom vanity. High quality products, timely delivery, and quick customer service response! Thank you Avalanche Ranch!
Posted 1 year ago
High quality products and excellent customer service! Very pleased!
Posted 1 year ago
great products - excellent service- highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and a beautiful product!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service . My items were shipped promptly by mail to Canada.
Love my sconces. Great quality. Can’t wait to see them up in my new home.
I would recommend Avalanche Ranch and I would shop there again.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love the light fixture. Thinking about what else I can replace with Avalanche Ranch lighting.
Posted 1 year ago
Howdy. The item arrived in good shape and timely.
HOWEVER-- the piece is not the correct replacement for my wall light unit.
Can you help to replace with correct part.
Regards
Larry Humberg
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality product
Posted 1 year ago
Light was as described and very nice. It adds a taste of the outdoors to our kitchen.
Posted 1 year ago
Great courteous, friendly, service.
Posted 1 year ago
Avalanche Ranch is rated 4.85 based on 362 reviews