Avalanche Ranch Reviews

4.84 Rating 270 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Avalanche Ranch
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Avalanche Ranch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"We absolutely love the lamp. Thanks for making this"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This light fixture worked perfectly for me in that it was easily installed, gives out great light, and the mountains etched into it adds a touch to my cabin (in the Ozarks) that I did not have anywhere else inside. Also it fit my need to have a light that did not hang down a good bit from the ceiling."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My first electrician messed up the installation, and the new electrician needed a replacement part, Avalanche Ranch got it to me quickly. The sconces I purchased are statement pieces in our family room, they really complete our Adirondack look."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We love our light fixture above our kitchen table. We looked for a couple of years for the right thing for our space, then discovered Avalanche Ranch lighting. It is beautiful, and unique while it makes an art feature out of a useful product. It gives good complete light, without blinding. Can't say more about it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"love the unique products and great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. One glass shade arrived broken & was quickly replaced without any problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lamps even more beautiful than i expected! Nicely packed. So pleased w/first 2, going to purchase a 3rd one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Avalanche provides very high quality lamps a reasonable prices. We now own 5 lamps including one custom made. The custom lamp was a chandelier that was modified to be compatible with the style of our home. They did a beautiful job! Very satisfied overall with service and would strongly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"LIght fixtures are beautiful and rugged. Only problem was with light bulbs, an unusual halogen that I was lucky to find on the day of installation. Please don't refer anyone to 1000 Bulbs. they wanted $43 for 2nd day shipping. Instead I ordered a 4-pack from Amazon for $15 grand total cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Their lighting products are very unique and they fit the "Old Tahoe" look at a reasonable price! Service was good. Carolyn, The Design Shoppe"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love love love our new light fixture. I continuously get compliments on it. Even when I post pictures on social media of family dinners etc, people notice the light and comment on it. Its gorgeous!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love my Rustic Lamps ♥️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fixtures are exactly what I wanted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very pleased! The custom lighting was just what we were looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love your products. Very high quality and great coustomer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We couldn't be happier with our purchase. The quality is fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The service when I contacted them was very good. The only issue was that my first order came incomplete, the glass shades were missing from the box. When I addressed this with customer service they were great and sent the missing shades immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Only thing wrong was it kept setting off the breaker x 3. We figured out one of the tabs was bent the wrong way."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Avalance Ranch has always had the unique, qualtiy fixture I was looking for at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fits in very well with our outdoor theme in the family room"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Avalanche Ranch is rated 4.84 based on 270 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support