Avalanche Ranch Reviews

4.85 Rating 302 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Avalanche Ranch
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Avalanche Ranch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Absolutely love the fixture, looks great!"
Posted 12 hours ago
"I have purchased many lighting fixtures over the years from Avalanche Ranch for use in my screened in porch. I love the character and atmosphere that they bring to my porch and I also admire the quality of their product."
Posted 16 hours ago
"Product was just as we expected. Install was fairly easy for a DYI install. Shipping arrived as expected. Just what we needed to "up-doo" our bathroom! Thanks Avalanche Ranch!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved our light fixture. Added the perfect touch to our son's room"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the light, and would like to get a catalog sent to me if possible."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love this lighting fixture! It is made very well and looks beautiful on our new deck!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good looking light fixture. Perfect for our log home. Had to bend all 3 socket fixtures to accomodate light bulbs. Glass shade is low profile and shade interfered with bulb installation."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"quick delivery and on-line information was great pointing out correct web site to order from"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We have about a dozen pieces of AR product in our log home. The styles vary by area, but seem to tie everything together. Our kitchen island fixture was the most recent purchase. We worked with Sarah to customize that to our specific use. It looks spectacular!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with my light fixture. Exactly as pictured. A nice western touch for my guest bathroom. Quality workmanship."
Posted 1 month ago
"LOVE the products. the website was a tad difficult to find out how to contact a person, and then that didn't happen very easily. Anyway - we have a camp in the Adirondack Park - and people would LOVE your products! Not sure how to get word out, but all of your stuff is perfect!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"We were looking for a rustic vibe for a space in our home. We found Avalanche Ranch online and took a chance. The light fixture arrived within the expected shipping window, and it looks perfect in the space. We love it!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Avalanche Ranch lights are a highlight of our recent hunting camp upgrades. They are absolutely beautiful, amazing quality and give the camp great distinction. Customer service has been stellar. Can’t thank you enough for making a real product."
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful look, very good light provided, and wonderful customer service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really handsome item, shipped quickly, arrived in perfect condition. All in all, well done."
Posted 2 months ago
"We bought two lights and could not be happier. They are beautiful and very well made. I am glad we found you guys on the Internet. Thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality product. We have purchased multiple times and have never been disappointed."
Posted 2 months ago
"Love that all the lighting in our home matches."
Posted 2 months ago
"Unique fixtures. Made in the USA. Easy to shop online. Great customer service when needed, and I love the new sconces."
Posted 2 months ago
Avalanche Ranch is rated 4.85 based on 302 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support