Avalanche Ranch Reviews

4.85 Rating 359 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Avalanche Ranch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Avalanche Ranch Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

360-752-1610

Email:

Curt@avalanche-ranch.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Avalanche Ranch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love the lights I ordered! Very quality products! Unique & fitting for my western style home! Would definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We made a significant purchase for our new home. The lighting showed up on time and while we had a few shipping issues, the owner rectified the issue asap and we love all the lighting. They are beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love my new sconces waiting on my chandelier, sure I will love it...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Unbelievable quality light fixture and you can’t go wrong! Love it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am totally pleased with the buffalo sconces I received from Avalanche Ranch. I love their copper look, the craftsmanship, and how well built these fixtures are electronically. They arrived as promised and all parts were included and arrived safely in the well-packaged box. I am very happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We love the lights. Great quality and look amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Avalanche Ranch had just the right lights for my bathroom vanity. High quality products, timely delivery, and quick customer service response! Thank you Avalanche Ranch!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
High quality products and excellent customer service! Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
great products - excellent service- highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and a beautiful product!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service . My items were shipped promptly by mail to Canada. Love my sconces. Great quality. Can’t wait to see them up in my new home. I would recommend Avalanche Ranch and I would shop there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely love the light fixture. Thinking about what else I can replace with Avalanche Ranch lighting.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Howdy. The item arrived in good shape and timely. HOWEVER-- the piece is not the correct replacement for my wall light unit. Can you help to replace with correct part. Regards Larry Humberg
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Light was as described and very nice. It adds a taste of the outdoors to our kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great courteous, friendly, service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is my 6th AR purchase. I love everything I have purchased Well worth the wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This company is top notch In doing my remodel, I irederdvthe wrong length chandelier. A week later, I contacted them and changed to a flush mount. Even though they had already started my original order, they made the adjustment for me and started my new one. I was so grateful!! My chandelier came and is gorgeous. I know it will look perfect when my house is complete and is eventually in its intended location
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Avalanche Ranch is rated 4.85 based on 359 reviews