Avalanche Ranch Reviews

4.85 Rating 361 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Avalanche Ranch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Avalanche Ranch Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

360-752-1610

Email:

Curt@avalanche-ranch.com

Location:

1788 Midway Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Avalanche Ranch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Gave the Team here a 'FIVE' from a first time buyer. Super responsive for my samples request and order fulfilment even during such extraordinary times we are in. Products were very well packaged & are well made (in the STATES!). Curt & Sarah even took care of a quick x-around needed to send a spare part to me fast! Now installed, the look the new lights provide is a very rich & unique accent to add some rustic 'WOW!' in my space. The AR Team gets a hearty fist bump!
Posted 1 month ago
Love my new lights! They fit perfectly with my mountain decor!
Posted 3 months ago
Love the lights I ordered! Very quality products! Unique & fitting for my western style home! Would definitely order again!
Posted 7 months ago
We made a significant purchase for our new home. The lighting showed up on time and while we had a few shipping issues, the owner rectified the issue asap and we love all the lighting. They are beautiful.
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality
Posted 7 months ago
Unbelievable quality light fixture and you can’t go wrong! Love it!!!
Posted 9 months ago
I am totally pleased with the buffalo sconces I received from Avalanche Ranch. I love their copper look, the craftsmanship, and how well built these fixtures are electronically. They arrived as promised and all parts were included and arrived safely in the well-packaged box. I am very happy with my purchase!
Posted 9 months ago
We love the lights. Great quality and look amazing.
Posted 9 months ago
Avalanche Ranch had just the right lights for my bathroom vanity. High quality products, timely delivery, and quick customer service response! Thank you Avalanche Ranch!
Posted 9 months ago
High quality products and excellent customer service! Very pleased!
Posted 9 months ago
great products - excellent service- highly recommended
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and a beautiful product!
Posted 9 months ago
Great service . My items were shipped promptly by mail to Canada.
Love my sconces. Great quality. Can’t wait to see them up in my new home.
I would recommend Avalanche Ranch and I would shop there again.
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely love the light fixture. Thinking about what else I can replace with Avalanche Ranch lighting.
Posted 9 months ago
Great quality product
Posted 9 months ago
Light was as described and very nice. It adds a taste of the outdoors to our kitchen.
Posted 9 months ago
Great courteous, friendly, service.
Posted 10 months ago
This is my 6th AR purchase. I love everything I have purchased
Well worth the wait.
Posted 10 months ago
This company is top notch

In doing my remodel, I irederdvthe wrong length chandelier. A week later, I contacted them and changed to a flush mount. Even though they had already started my original order, they made the adjustment for me and started my new one.
I was so grateful!! My chandelier came and is gorgeous. I know it will look perfect when my house is complete and is eventually in its intended location
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful customer service.
Posted 10 months ago
Avalanche Ranch is rated 4.85 based on 361 reviews