Avalanche Ranch Reviews

4.85 Rating 351 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Avalanche Ranch
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Avalanche Ranch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"High quality products and excellent customer service! Very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"great products - excellent service- highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and a beautiful product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service . My items were shipped promptly by mail to Canada. Love my sconces. Great quality. Can’t wait to see them up in my new home. I would recommend Avalanche Ranch and I would shop there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Absolutely love the light fixture. Thinking about what else I can replace with Avalanche Ranch lighting."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Light was as described and very nice. It adds a taste of the outdoors to our kitchen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great courteous, friendly, service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is my 6th AR purchase. I love everything I have purchased Well worth the wait."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This company is top notch In doing my remodel, I irederdvthe wrong length chandelier. A week later, I contacted them and changed to a flush mount. Even though they had already started my original order, they made the adjustment for me and started my new one. I was so grateful!! My chandelier came and is gorgeous. I know it will look perfect when my house is complete and is eventually in its intended location"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We loved the light. We were replacing one that fell in the earthquake and it is a perfect match! thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We had purchased two light fixtures a couple years ago for the upstairs of our Montana Condo and were so happy with them that we purchased 5 more fixtures for the rest of the place. Every thing was shipped and packaged very well and the install was simple and quick. Really like the rustic look it gives our condo. Would highly recommend Avalanche Ranch products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wonderful experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely love my chandelier and lights I purchased for our new home! Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love both items!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was super impressed with Avalanche Ranch and the beautiful light I received from them. I called them to clarify some questions I had. Sarah helped me with a smile...I could "hear it" thru the phone. She was extremely helpful with the product information and getting me a discount. I wish there were some assembly instructions, but then again, Sarah helped with that. A bit expensive, but worth it. The light is very well built and beautiful. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Your company stood behind it'a product, when I had problems with a fixture I purchased from them, they sent a box to put it in, paid all postage, fixed the fixture in very short time and sent it back at no cost to me. Can't say enough good about the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The sconces are perfect for the adobe wall columns/ I have received the plastic inserts but have not installed them yet..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We love our lights .... So worth the wait ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Avalanche Ranch is rated 4.85 based on 351 reviews