Avalanche Ranch Reviews

4.9 Rating 491 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Avalanche Ranch
4.9
Based on 491 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Avalanche Ranch Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

360-752-1610

Email:

rustic@avalanche-ranch.com

Location:

1420 Pacific Place - Suite B,
Ferndale
Washington
98248

Write Your review

Tell us how Avalanche Ranch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
So far we love our fixture, very made, just what we wanted. Thanks Avalanche crew!
Helpful Report
We added a new quest room detached from main log cabin in Blue Ridge mountains and the light we purchased from Avalanche Ranch was used outside the door. It is really lovely and creates a lovely glow at the door. Awe love it. Thanks so much
Helpful Report
We built a cabin on our farm in Pike County, Illinois. Though the county is famed for it's deer and turkey hunting, we manage our habitats for bobwhite quail and have a healthy population here. We asked Curt to customize two of his lights to highlight bobwhite quail, not the California quail he routinely uses. He did a wonderful job and we call the entryroom of our cabin, The Quail Room. In all, we purchased 4 wall sconce and the large pendant light and couldn't be happier. His personalized, custom made lights are amazing.
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 7th May 2022 Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 7th May 2022 Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 7th May 2022
Helpful Report
We have numerous lighting fixtures from Avalanche Ranch…. Some dating back close to 20 years. Recently we decided to upgrade our bedside lighting and ordered two custom fixtures. The finish on our older lights had been discontinued, however the great people at Avalanche Ranch were able to match the old finish exactly! We are completely delighted with all of our lighting…. Eleven pieces in all!
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 7th May 2022 Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 7th May 2022
Helpful Report
Very difficult to mount a light bar with only a center screw attached to the electrical box...and very difficult maintain the light bar to be level. The longer the light bar, the more it sags and difficulty in keeping level. I had to fabricate my own mounts via copper pipe spacers and additional mounting screws.
Helpful Report
Impressed with the quality and rustic look. Perfect accent for our "tree house".
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 7th May 2022 Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 7th May 2022 Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 7th May 2022
Helpful Report
Looks great in my space!
Helpful Report
I have loved all of Avalance Ranch Light Fixtures. Bought some several years back and they are priceless! Recently purchased again and there is a reason for that. They stand behind their merchandise 100 percent. That's hard to find. Thank you for all your friendly customer service as well. I have always been treated with respect and helpful care. Thank you so much! A very happy customer through the years!
Helpful Report
I was very pleased with the 2 sconces. We made a small custom modification which I really liked. Looks great on our wall. Good people to work with.
Helpful Report
Exactly what we ordered. Great quality- easy to install- would do more if I needed them!
Helpful Report
Beautiful, high quality light fixture! It's unique and looks great in our mountain home. Great purchase!
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 6th May 2022
Helpful Report
We've purchased three lamps from Avalanche Ranch over the past few years for a mountain cabin we have near Big Bear Lake, CA. The purchasing experience was easy (I ordered online), the customer service was excellent and most importantly, the lamp quality is great. The color and style fit in perfectly in our cabin. I would highly recommend Avalance Ranch.
Helpful Report
You made all of my light fixtures for my new home, both inside and outside. I get many compliments and have recommended your company to friends that are interested in rustic and arts and crafts fixtures.
Helpful Report
As i was installing my light I broke a glass lamp bowl and had to order a new one. Then I had trouble screwing in a light bulb and had to get help from Avalanche Ranch again. Both times they were helpful, quick to respond and showed they care about customer service. And the light fixture is beautiful.
Helpful Report
Loved the fixture,perfect for our rustic cabin in WY!
Helpful Report
Beautiful, quality lighting!
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 6th May 2022
Helpful Report
Beautiful, Unique, and exceptional customer service and quality! Love our new rustic Chandelier!
Helpful Report
The lighting we bought is perfect for our new lakewoods home! Top quality!
Helpful Report
Good people and solid product. That’s all I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Beautifully crafted products! Superb service! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Avalanche Ranch is rated 4.9 based on 491 reviews