Avalanche Ranch Reviews

4.9 Rating 492 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Avalanche Ranch
4.9
Based on 492 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Avalanche Ranch Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

360-752-1610

Email:

rustic@avalanche-ranch.com

Location:

1420 Pacific Place - Suite B,
Ferndale
Washington
98248

Write Your review

Tell us how Avalanche Ranch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Avalanche Ranch 4 star review on 2nd March 2021
Robert Mc****
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Kathleen St****
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Kathleen St****
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Robert S****
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Robert S****
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Robert S****
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Robert S****
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautifully crafted products! Superb service! Thank you!
Helpful Report
chandalier and pendants are enjoyed by all in my fishing lodge.
Helpful Report
We love our Avalanche Ranch pendant light. It provides a nice cabin feel over our informal kitchen dining table. Easy to install and looks great.
Helpful Report
Excellent quality and style. Thanks
Helpful Report
Staff very helpful with pickup arrangements.
Helpful Report
i have bought 5 lighting products from Avalanche Ranch and each transaction was smooth and efficient. I absolutely love all 5 light fixtures
Helpful Report
Beautiful product, they also have good packaging and installation instructions.
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 6th May 2022
Helpful Report
The whole group was great to work with. When I ordered they were right on time. Every fixture was perfect with no problems. These fixtures fine art and the store bought lighting can’t hold a candle to these. The quality is superb!!!
Helpful Report
Unique locally hand-made sconces we have purchased for our last 3 homes. They have a variety of designs to choose from and are very well made. Customer service is excellent! Love Avalanche Ranch lighting!
Helpful Report
We found just the fixtures we were looking for, ordered them and they came in a very timely manner considering they were custom made! We were very impressed with Avalanche Ranch! Linda Hanover
Helpful Report
What I like most is made in America … A tad pricey but worth it …. Solidly made and delivered when promised. I still have one more fixture to order and will definitely order from Avalanche ranch
Helpful Report
High quality craftsmanship with design. Support made in the USA, keep the jobs in this country.
Helpful Report
I have nothing but positive things to say about Avalanche Ranch. We ordered 7 outdoor fixtures. They are very well made, and beautiful. Special thanks to Sarah who provided such personal service and helped coordinate shipment and delivery. One of the mica panels on a light fixture was damaged in shipping, and we received a replacement quickly and with no questions.
Helpful Report
We received the replacement glass quickly and in one piece. Wrapped very well for shipping. Outstanding fixtures with exceptional quality. We have several fixtures at our cabin. They are statement pieces.
Helpful Report
Great fixture. Well crafted and made here in the USA.
Helpful Report
The two fixtures I purchased for my Southwestern-themed bathroom look great! Perfect addition to the decor.
Helpful Report
I can always count on Avalanche Ranch to have high quality, unique and beautiful stuff for my home....
Helpful Report
Product was great; very happy; reasonably quick shipping, and American Made!! 😁
Helpful Report
We are so pleased with this unique light fixture for our post and beam home! We are happy with the quality of this item and with how easy it was to order online.
Avalanche Ranch 5 star review on 6th May 2022
Helpful Report
Great products, great service
Helpful Report
Avalanche Ranch is rated 4.9 based on 492 reviews