Bark.com Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,583 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Bark.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.44 out of 5
Read Bark.com Reviews

About Bark.com:

Bark.com matches customers looking for a professional service provider with rates experts in their area.

Whether you need a reliable cleaner, a painter for the spare room, an accountant for your tax return or a consultant for your marketing needs, you're sure to find your perfect professional on Bark.com

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3697 0237

Email:

team@bark.com

Location:

40 Eastbourne Terrace

Timely response 😁
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent job
Posted 8 hours ago
This is the 1st time I've used bark and have never heard of it before. It was simple to use and I received one quote from the 5 potential suppliers provided by bark and I book through them. So the system was really good but a bit disappointing that I only received the 1 quote.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there Ron,

Thanks for your review,

We're glad to hear that we could help connect you with this professional.

We do aim to get each request 2 - 5 responses however unfortunately there aren't always this many professionals available at any one time.

Kind regards,

The Bark Team
Posted 1 day ago
Super easy to communicate/ timely response
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there Dana,

Thanks for your review,

We're glad to hear that we could help.

Kind regards,

The Bark Team
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with dietician who contacted me as we can do this remotely so it did not matter whether he was near me or not . This a great app and I will definitely recommend to others .
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there Shirley,

Thanks for your review,

We're glad to hear that we could help connect you with this dietician.

Kind regards,

The Bark Team
Posted 1 day ago
Love the fact that you can find a reliable tradesman through
Bark.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there Norah,

Thanks for your review,

We're glad to hear that we could help.

Kind regards,

The Bark Team
Posted 1 day ago
Just the beginning... like what I see, so far.
Looking forward to finished project...
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there Carmen,

Thanks for your review,

We're glad to hear that you are finding our platform useful.

Kind regards,

The Bark Team
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful site
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there Tim,

Thanks for your review.

It's great to hear that we could help.

Kind regards,

The Bark Team
Posted 3 days ago
I was very pleased with the selection of choices given. I very easily found central heating fitters that I wanted to use.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there Doreen,

Thanks for your review.

It's great to hear that we could help.

Kind regards,

The Bark Team
Posted 3 days ago
So far I've been able to hire two people through Bark who have been wonderful!

I wonder if you can expand your services to include creative writing-specific writing coaches.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there,

Thanks for your review.

It's great to hear that we could help.

Kind regards,

The Bark Team
Posted 3 days ago
Response time was excellent.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there Linda,

Thanks for your review.

It's great to hear that we could help connect you with professionals so quickly.

Kind regards,

The Bark Team
Posted 3 days ago
I didn't know how to go about finding a painter for my backyard fence. I found Bark through Google search, and within minutes of posting, I had three offers. they came to the house for a free estimate. I hired somebody for the job in only 2 days. I'm very happy.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there Harriet,

Thanks for your review.

It's great to hear that we could help connect you with this professional so quickly!

Kind regards,

The Bark Team
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there Julie,

Thanks for your review.

It's great to hear that we could help.

Kind regards,

The Bark Team
Posted 3 days ago
Very prompt service
Very polite and cheerful and easy to communicate with
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there Steven,

Thanks for your review.

It's great to hear that we could help.

Kind regards,

The Bark Team
Posted 3 days ago
It's cause it searches for you for people like me who don't have the time to do it nyself
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there Annie,

Thanks for your review.

It's great to hear that we could help.

Kind regards,

The Bark Team
Posted 3 days ago
Very responsive and multiple contacts..
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there Ian,

Thanks for your review.

It's great to hear that we could help connect you with multiple professionals who could help.

Kind regards,

The Bark Team
Posted 3 days ago
Punctual pleasant tidy
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there Ronnie,

Thanks for your review.

It's great to hear that we could help connect you with this professional.

Kind regards,

The Bark Team
Posted 3 days ago
Found a cleaner very easy and brilliant service
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there John,

Thanks for your review.

It's great to hear that we could help.

Kind regards,

The Bark Team
Posted 3 days ago
Good service found someone an hour after joining
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there Sue,

Thanks for your review.

It's great to hear that we could help connect you with a professional so quickly.

Kind regards,

The Bark Team
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent representative of the company who came to quote for the work.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there John,

Thanks for your review.

It's great to hear that we could help connect you with this professional.

Kind regards,

The Bark Team
Posted 3 days ago
Bark.com is rated 4.59 based on 1,583 reviews