Bark.com Reviews

4.53 Rating 967 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bark.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Bark.com Reviews

About Bark.com:

Bark.com matches customers looking for a professional service provider with rates experts in their area.

Whether you need a reliable cleaner, a painter for the spare room, an accountant for your tax return or a consultant for your marketing needs, you're sure to find your perfect professional on Bark.com

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3697 0237

Email:

team@bark.com

Location:

40 Eastbourne Terrace

I had a call the next morning from a local gentleman who told me everything I needed to know.
Helpful Report
Posted 30 minutes ago
One contractor contacted me very quickly but others took a few days. A speedier response would improve the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Service was good but don’t bother people everyday with emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
It is saved my time to look here and there. I found all I need on one platform. very quick responses from the brokers. thank you Bark for your serves .
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Found a very competent and reliable electrician who fixed my issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It was quick and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
David is coming tomorrow so will let you know what I think
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am happy with the results and would use the service again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I received prompt, helpful response from well qualified structural engineers and the one employed was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast responses
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really quick and simple and I've found a new photographer in a matter of minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there Terri,

Thank you for your review,

It's great to hear that we could connect you with a photographer so quickly!

Kind regards,

The Bark Team
Posted 3 days ago
Recommendations good. Mary is doing a worthwhile job with me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there Barry,

Thanks for your review,

We're glad to hear that we could connect you with a professional who could help.

Kind regards,

The Bark Team
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt response but currently inappropriate due to government guidlines
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there,

Thanks for your review,

We hope that the work can be carried out soon after lockdown has ended.

Kind regards,

The Bark Team
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there Paul,

Thanks for your review,

It's great to hear that you received prompt responses to your request placed with us.

Kind regards,

The Bark Team
Posted 3 days ago
Did not expect any reaction, especially it being the first day of the lockdown.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there Johann,

Thanks for your review,

We hope that you receive responses to your request after lockdown has ended.

Kind regards,

The Bark Team
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there,

Thanks for your review,

We're glad to hear that you have found our site useful for you.

Kind regards,

The Bark Team
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent had 2 replys straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there,

Thanks for your review,

It's great to hear that we could connect you with various professionals.

Kind regards,

The Bark Team
Posted 3 days ago
Very good experience. Quick response and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there Karla,

Thanks for your review,

We're glad to hear that we could help.

Kind regards,

The Bark Team
Posted 3 days ago
Bark.com I thought were very professional and they certainly cover a wide variety of trusted services. I will use them again.....thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review,

It's great to hear that we could connect you with a wide variety of professionals.

Kind regards,

The Bark Team
Posted 3 days ago
Did the job on the day as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there Emma,

Thanks for your review,

We're glad to hear that we could help.

Kind regards,

The Bark Team
Posted 3 days ago
Bark.com is rated 4.53 based on 967 reviews