Bee Fruity & Nutty Reviews

3.97 Rating 230 Reviews
70% of reviewers recommend Bee Fruity & Nutty

Write Your review

Tell us how Bee Fruity & Nutty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
Greater than 80%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"They are really good"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Flavors are delicious. Strawberries have sugar added. BBQ Banana Chips very high in sodium."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Wonderfully 'new' things to taste. I especially LOVE the Hibiscus - dropping a blossom into a cuppa' hot water, letting it steep - and then repeat! When I've gotten a coupla'cups of Hibiscus tea in my tummy, I use a fork and eat the flower. Perfectly delicious and fun as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to order on line. Taste good with healthy options to buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This is my 2nd purchase so obviously I am happy. Fair prices and pretty fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was very disappointed when the package I received of Dried Tangerine Wedges was not what I thought I ordered. It has sulfur dioxide as a preservative. I had expected that this package would not have that preservative in it. I won't use this company again because I do not trust that I will receive will match my expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I haven’t received it, it is taking forever"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Found this brand at the airport! Loved it so much I continued to order online!!! I highly recommend this to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I absolutely love the quality, taste and packaging of this orange slices product. I had a very fast delivery. Completely satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was looking for Dark chocolate orange peels and did a google search. Bee Fruity & Nutty came up. Searched for my item and they had it. Bonus was free shipping. Normally when I look the shipping costs as much as the item or sometimes more. So then I end up not ordering. Such a nice surprise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was impressed with their customer care when I received a call to verify I was who I am! They saw a payment location address over 800 miles from our shipping address. They personally called to verify! Outstanding! The products are similarly excellent! Both the noncrystalized ginger and peach slices are excellent! The sesame ginger is very tasty, but is really tough, so for us, we must grade good. I would suggest pricing be reconsidered. Currently, I think it is set too high for 8 oz. packages. Thanks, Bee!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have tried several ginger products in the past, but the dried ginger chunks were the best. They were delicious and low sugar. The other brands were coated with sugar and you could barely taste the ginger. I will buy the Bee Fruity & Nutty brand again. Loved it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I did not receive the product I expected to receive. I had expected to received dried tangerine wedges that did not have sulfur dioxide added. I also expected to receive two bags of them rather than two 6 oz plastic boxes of them. I am disappointed and will not order again from Bee Fruity and Nutty."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The candy is a little expensive for the quantity but it tastes great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found the Bee Fruity& Nutty at the Denver airport, it's the BEST dried fruit and nuts I've ever had. LOVE IT!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very good...delicious, in fact!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality products at a fair price and fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Recently opened the package and tried one. It is as if I was transported back over 60 years ago and was sitting with my father enjoying a similar treat. Thanks. Delicious!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"where are my peanuts??????"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bee Fruity & Nutty is rated 3.97 based on 230 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support