Bee Fruity & Nutty Reviews

4.10 Rating 164 Reviews
74% of reviewers recommend Bee Fruity & Nutty

How would you rate Bee Fruity & Nutty ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great products!! Big fan of their dried fruits!! Just wish they were available in more stores near me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Used to be able to find these goji berries in the store, but no longer. Thanks to Bee Fruity and Nutty, I can order them. Can't wait to dig in."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love Bee Fruity & Nutty!! Best dried fruit I’ve ever tasted!! Wish it was available in more stores in my area."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fresh and delicious!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They were ok very dark and tiny. I will purchase from store next time. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love the black and white sesame ginger!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was introduced to the company at Denver airport and got truly addicted to the passion fruit and the hibiscus. It is a great snack to always have instead of candies or chocolate to satisfy your sweet tooth. The flavor packed fruit is absolutely scrumptious!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received the wrong product. Got the Chili Mango instead of the Chili Pineapple."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love Bee Fruity & Nutty dried fruits. Dried Ginger Chunks and Soft Cantaloupe are our favorites."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Grabbed a box of candied orange slices during a very stressful trip through Denver airport. I started getting an itchy throat & ate one. Itchy throat GONE! Love bed the product so much I ordered more and now use it to also flavor my water. Shipping was fast with tracking notifications every step of the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought the ginger. They are absolutely delicious. Thank you. Will be ordering again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am excited to have healthy snack options for my family! No coloring or preservatives makes me smile!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had been looking everywhere for dried tangerines. Finally found them on your site and ordered them. They came when they said they would and they were delicious. Will be ordering more in the future. Thanks so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Unfortunately this review is not a good one! I ordered 10 bags of the product after tasting it(it is delicious) and only received 8 bags. I have tried contacting customer service at least a half a dozen times and left messages to be contacted...... It is now over three months and still no one has attempted to make contact. The product is great but there is NO customer service. I would have been a long time customer if there was any customer service. I am out 2 bags and Bee & Fruity is out a customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"After being impressed at the Denver Airport, I ordered 8 items online. But it was my worst decision to be honest. I guess I was unlucky to get a bad lot that was smelling and also tasted stale. We had to trash almost all of them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality ginger"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ran into these folks in Vagas, what a great snack Banana BBQ chips are Amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"good product, quick shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They advertised ginger chews WITHOUT SUGAR ADDED- when they arrived, they were the most sugary ginger chews I have tried. Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product. I was used to buying tangerine wedges at Costco. They apparently quit carrying them. Buying them on the internet is too expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bee Fruity & Nutty is rated 4.10 based on 164 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This