Biscuiteers Reviews

4.6 Rating 5,791 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Biscuiteers
4.6
Based on 5,791 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Biscuiteers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 820 3115

Location:

18 Stannary Street
London
SE11 4AA

Write Your review

Tell us how Biscuiteers made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Biscuiteers 1 star review on 7th May 2024
Anonymous
Biscuiteers 5 star review on 4th June 2022
Jeannine Hendrick
Biscuiteers 5 star review on 4th June 2022
Jeannine Hendrick
Biscuiteers 5 star review on 4th June 2022
Jeannine Hendrick
Biscuiteers 5 star review on 4th June 2022
Jeannine Hendrick
Biscuiteers 5 star review on 4th June 2022
Jeannine Hendrick
Biscuiteers 5 star review on 4th June 2022
Jeannine Hendrick
282
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The biscuits looked beautiful but I was really disappointed with the taste and texture, they were dry and unpleasant to eat without any flavour. We actually checked the use by date to see if we’d been sent an old batch but they were well in date. Really disappointing for the cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always delivered fast, efficient and look and taste amazing. Nice to have something different to send my dad, he loved his super dad biscuit!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Special favourite family gift tradition! Opening the box and sharing the surprise of the beautiful biscuits, flowers, birthday, father's day whatever the occasion, then arguing for who gets which one and first pick. Then the tin lives on in the house as a memory. High quality joyous fabulousness. Thank you đź’—
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These biscuits were gorgeous! And according to the recipient delicious as well! Win win!! Will definitely recommend to others and will buy again! Chris
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5 Stars ! I have ordered many times from Biscuteers,always very tasty biscuits ! Would highly recommend,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautifully presented delicious biscuits for my dad as a Father’s Day gift. He was very happy with the gift so much so he will not share!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have you reduced the size of your tins and biscuits but not written this on your website? (and not reduced the price?) In the past, I have bought a number of your biscuit tins and products for friends and family, as they looked so impressive and made great gifts. This time, the tin and the biscuits looked smaller, and did not make an impressive gift. I was a bit embarrassed to give the fathers day "fry up" tin to my dad on Sunday as it did not look very good. If all your products have been made smaller in this way, I probably won't buy them again as they dont look so good. Have they? Or was it just the "fry up" tin and biscuits that are smaller? Such a shame as I loved biscuiteers products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The biscuits are little works of art as well as being delicious! I have given theme tins as gifts a few times and they are alway go down well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous, as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My son absolutely loved his football biscuits which I sent to him for his birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The receipiant who had it for Father’s Day, is one of the UK’s foremost painter and decorators, and was absolutely “over the moon” and immediately ate a paintbrush and pot of paint which he declared “delicious”.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
wonderful service, delicious, original and sp reliable. They make the BEST presents
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the birthday cake biscuit and personalised for my sisters 40th birthday. The biscuit arrived on the day I had selected for delivery and is fabulous! He colours and quality of the icing are perfect. Can't wait for my sister to see it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My Dad loved his Superdad Gingerbread and cricket biscuits
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was a surprise birthday gift and it was very well received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful, unique products. great presents for those who have everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It hasn’t arrived so I can’t review it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the Bike Race Biscuit Tin gift for my Dad who is celebrating his birthday but is also about to embark on Le Grand DĂ©part bike race in Denmark! The biscuits are delicious and the beautiful tin will be a memorable keepsake. Thank you, Biscuiteers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I knew that the Macarons would be delicious just looking at the photograph. They were the perfect gift for my Aunt who was celebrating her 96th Birthday just a few days before the Queen. They were 'royally ' received!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Biscuiteers is rated 4.6 based on 5,791 reviews