Biscuiteers Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,012 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Biscuiteers

How would you rate Biscuiteers?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

1
Jennifer Hunt
Jennifer Hunt
Verified Buyer
"Biscuits all arrived broken."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Joanne Moore
Joanne Moore
Verified Buyer
"What a fantastic gift idea. The packaging was great and the biscuits were really yummy."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Elaine Kenyon
Elaine Kenyon
Verified Buyer
"Bought as a birthday gift and the recipient was absolutely delighted with the beautiful piping and tasty biscuits. The tin was also beautifully presented."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Remy Solsberg
Verified Buyer
"The biscuits don’t just looks great they taste amazing too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"The colours and shapes were so good and made me smile"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Seeing my husband’s face when he opened the post- big grin. He is my superman so that is what I bought him- thank you biscuiteers- perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Charlie Hatton
Verified Buyer
"Next day delivery - delivered to work in plenty of time. Fairly priced, the packaging is beautiful, it will be used as a trinket box after. And the most important thing - whilst they look amazing - they taste even better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Corinne Bailey
Verified Buyer
"The biscuits are so beautiful, almost too good to eat. Everyone I have treated with a gift of your biscuits has been thrilled to receive them and said they are delicious. There is a theme for every occasion so I am sure I will buy again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautifully iced, beautifully wrapped, received and eaten with smiles."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"An easy and efficient ordering process, delivery on the designated day and such a fun, beautiful-looking (and tasting, I'm told) and beautifully-packaged gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Rebecca Wilderspin
Verified Buyer
"I bought the First Aid box for my friend recovering from a stint in hospital. It put a big smile on a weary tired face. Beautiful biscuits- which were as pretty as they were tasty. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick & easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Josephine Stretch
Verified Buyer
"I received excellent service form Biscuiteers. Lucy was very helpful on live chat was able to accommodate extra two characters on my order of 3 biscuits as well as answer all my other questions. I was amazed how quickly they arrived (day after I ordered them!) I'll definitely be reordering again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My friend was very happy with the biscuit, but I ordered it on Saturday and she didn’t get it until Friday. Too long for the delivery price paid"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. A member of our customer service team has been in contact with you as we would never expect our delivery service to be delayed to this extent and we would very much like to arrange reimbursement for the inconvenience caused. The Biscuiteers x
Posted 1 week ago
Paivi Kallioinen
Verified Buyer
"Your boutique was a very nice place to visit, biscuits are fabulous and ordering online was easy - Thank you Matty for sorting out the order - will surely order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The recipients were very surprised and loved their jolly gingers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mary Dawes
Verified Buyer
"The biscuits were an additional birthday present for my daughter. She has given them as presents many times, but never received them herself. As always, the biscuits were beautifully presented, arrived on time, and the icing on the cake for her (pun intended)! They were chocolate flavoured. She was so delighted by the quality of your biscuits, such a treat for her to experience the pleasure she has given to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Katushka GLITSOFF
Verified Buyer
"Sent classic cars to my special boys they loved them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use website, fab product choices which the recipients are delighted with. A present with a difference."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect way to say an extra special thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kate Chana
Verified Buyer
"They are just DELICIOUS and packaged and decorated so beautifully. Such a treat for the family"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jennifer Hunt
Verified Buyer
"Biscuits all arrived broken."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Jennifer, Thank you so much for leaving a review. We are so sorry that your biscuits arrived damaged. This is really unusual and we are looking into this with our delivery service and our production team to make sure this does not happen again. In the meantime we have been in contact with the recipient and we are arranging a replacement order to be sent out to them.
We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you and the recipient. Thank you and Kindest Regards. Biscuiteers x
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely things in lovely packaging and you can send to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Biscuiteers is rated 4.52 based on 1,012 reviews