Biscuiteers Reviews

4.6 Rating 5,786 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Biscuiteers
4.6
Based on 5,786 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Biscuiteers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 820 3115

Location:

18 Stannary Street
London
SE11 4AA

Write Your review

Tell us how Biscuiteers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Biscuiteers 5 star review on 4th June 2022
Jeannine Hendrick
Biscuiteers 5 star review on 4th June 2022
Jeannine Hendrick
Biscuiteers 5 star review on 4th June 2022
Jeannine Hendrick
Biscuiteers 5 star review on 4th June 2022
Jeannine Hendrick
Biscuiteers 5 star review on 4th June 2022
Jeannine Hendrick
Biscuiteers 5 star review on 4th June 2022
Jeannine Hendrick
Biscuiteers 5 star review on 2nd June 2022
Anonymous
281
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We ordered a treat of personalised cookies for our granddaughter’s 2nd Birthday. They arrived promptly, the packaging was absolutely beautiful as were the twelve delicious cookies. Alice loved them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Has previously ordered these as a gift as thought they looked beautiful, received some myself as a gift, the box and presentation of the biscuits was really good, but that's it, the biscuits were soft and lacked any taste. Wouldn't but again very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely amazing! I ordered very late and I was concerned I couldn't get them in time, but I didn't need to worry at all! Presentation was superb, a wonderful gift, not only looked fantastic but tasted it as well. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am so disappointed with biscuiteers.com. They have zero customer service. I ordered products for next day delivery for items I needed within 3-5 days and no product arrived. After ten days of phoning customer services, submitting multiple complaints and request for refunds - they sent a shipping updated. Now the personalised products are useless as the various events I needed them for passed and they are unresponsive to my demands for a refund. It was a £200 order for biscuits and I feel robbed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We bought a selection of your cat lover biscuits for our son's birthday, as he is the 'favourite' of our family cat, Pepper. He was so pleased and took a photo of all the biscuits to send to his girlfriend, also a cat lover. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely cactus biscuits , sent as a gift, didn’t arrive at the expected time, but when they did they were well received. 🌵 thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good product and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have bought biscuits several times as gifts for friends, recently Paddington, to cheer up a friend with covid. They are beautifully made, a work of art, and everyone tells me they taste delicious. Letter box biscuits are well packed and arrive in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Biscuits are great. Beautiful, fun and taste great. Unfortunately communication is very slow by email and can't get through on the phone. Guess they are busy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fabulous products, great website and reliable service. The letterbox biscuits are a great last minute gift when you need one
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bought as a present. Was delivered on requested day and to say they loved it was an understanding ☺️ Great service great product 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love sending these biscuits as presents my friends love them they’re are different and special. I love biscuiteers.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Their a gift for someone next week so can’t review!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Greatly appreciated by the recipients. A very different gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A friend visiting from London brought me a box. It was the Jubilee box. They were gorgeous as well as very tasty. As a result, I turned around and ordered the same box for my in laws.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I bought a box of the "Bike rice" and "New home" for two different occasions and both recipients were very impressed with the biscuits, and so was I. They came in a beautiful box, impeccably wrapped and protected. And the most important thing...They were delicious! Thank you Biscuiteers, I will be buying from you again!.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The biscuits looked beautiful but I was really disappointed with the taste and texture, they were dry and unpleasant to eat without any flavour. We actually checked the use by date to see if we’d been sent an old batch but they were well in date. Really disappointing for the cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Always delivered fast, efficient and look and taste amazing. Nice to have something different to send my dad, he loved his super dad biscuit!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Special favourite family gift tradition! Opening the box and sharing the surprise of the beautiful biscuits, flowers, birthday, father's day whatever the occasion, then arguing for who gets which one and first pick. Then the tin lives on in the house as a memory. High quality joyous fabulousness. Thank you 💗
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
These biscuits were gorgeous! And according to the recipient delicious as well! Win win!! Will definitely recommend to others and will buy again! Chris
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5 Stars ! I have ordered many times from Biscuteers,always very tasty biscuits ! Would highly recommend,
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Biscuiteers is rated 4.6 based on 5,786 reviews