Biscuiteers Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,289 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Biscuiteers
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Biscuiteers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

1
Jennifer Hunt
"Biscuits all arrived broken."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Joanne Moore
"What a fantastic gift idea. The packaging was great and the biscuits were really yummy."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elaine Kenyon
"Bought as a birthday gift and the recipient was absolutely delighted with the beautiful piping and tasty biscuits. The tin was also beautifully presented."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant and unique present they were enjoyed. I gave 4 stars only because I don't know how they tasted as they were a gift. Maybe a small taster could be included for the purchaser/ giver so we know for future reference. Thank you for sending so quickly too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Both deliveries have arrived on time and perfect, both were gifts and they have all commented how lovely they are"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"So pleased with the lovely grandparents biscuits - my in-laws were thrilled!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"You delivered in the correct day. I chose a biscuit that could go through a letterbox but you left it with my friends neighbour which is strange. Then you text me and not her to let her know where the gift was."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Birthday delivery ordered weeks in advance was delivered late. Biscuit reed said tough luck as they don’t guarantee delivery. Not a great service at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant biscuits!! Amazing delivery arrived the day I wanted. There’s so many designs of biscuits to choose from I really found it hard what one to pick. Brilliant for a birthday gift or any special occasion"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The packaging is just beautiful. The biscuits are carefully iced and tasted delicious. A wonderfully different gift idea."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My husband and I were sent a New Baby Congratulations biscuit gift set when our newborn arrived 10 weeks ago and that was the first time we’d heard of Biscuiteers. Well aren’t we glad we did! Such beautiful, hand-made biscuits (and they tasted pretty good too!!). Since then we’ve placed 4 separate orders for different occasions and imagine we’ll be placing many more. So glad we discovered them!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent 24 hour delivery service for my daughter's birthday. I was disappointed that the birthday box was unavailable but she was delighted with the 'normal' box. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the third time I have used Biscuiteers and I am very pleased with the service and product. Everyone that I have sent them too has loved them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and very happy with product! Beautiful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not only beautiful biscuits, they also taste amazing. My Grandaughter who has never liked biscuits says they are delicious. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A truly unique gift for my daughter and her husband. They loved the originality and said they taste amazing too! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought the letterbox running biscuits as a gift for my husband's first marathon, I was a little disappointed they couldn't be personalised with his time and number but lived the decoration. He opened the biscuits 2 weeks after I bought them but they tasted stale and of cardboard. The expiry date had 2 weeks left after opening so I don't know whether they have a short shelf life or if I was sent old stock. This was very disappointing as the decoration is beautiful. I emailed biscuiteers with my comments, but have had no response. I ordered a tin as a birthday gift before tasting these, I hope these don't taste the same."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Angela, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so sorry to hear that you were not happy with the taste of your biscuits. This is really disappointing and we will be flagging this with our production team. All our biscuits leave our kitchen with a minimum of one month shelf life so your biscuits would be within date. I can see that you are in contact with our customer service team to resolve this and we apologise for any inconvenience this has caused you. Thank you and Kindest Regards, Biscuiteers x
Posted 1 week ago
"Most enchanting biscuits! I sent the mice and house box to my young nieces and they loved them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service and product excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient, and high quality - great option for alternative gifts. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A beautifully packaged gift that lets the recipient know there is something equally special inside. Always delicious and the ability to personalise makes these gifts unique."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wonderfully unique gift. Beautiful packaging and pretty tin can be reused for bits & Bobs. Very pleased with my order and will certainly be ordering more as gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use web site. The biscuits we're a present and they were delivered on the morning of the birthday------ perfect! The recipient was thrilled with them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Biscuiteers is rated 4.52 based on 1,289 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This