Biscuiteers Reviews

4.50 Rating 1,193 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Biscuiteers

How would you rate Biscuiteers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

1
Jennifer Hunt
Jennifer Hunt
Verified Buyer
"Biscuits all arrived broken."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Joanne Moore
Joanne Moore
Verified Buyer
"What a fantastic gift idea. The packaging was great and the biscuits were really yummy."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Elaine Kenyon
Elaine Kenyon
Verified Buyer
"Bought as a birthday gift and the recipient was absolutely delighted with the beautiful piping and tasty biscuits. The tin was also beautifully presented."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Got these for Father’s Day and my Dad loved them."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
Rachel Davies
Verified Buyer
"My husband was thrilled to bits with them as he doesn’t eat chocolate & they were bought for Father’s Day ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered the football tin for my husband- arrived quickly and the biscuits were delish!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Sent this to my granddaughter she was feeling very low ,her husbands away in the army. This did bring a smile to her face. Said it looked too nice to eat but her 5 year old bit a good size off the biscuit a so she joined him said it was as good as it looked."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Caroline Plessier
Verified Buyer
"Really lovely present, the thrill was exposing each of the layers in the tin to see the beautifully made biscuits which makes this a special gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
E.A. Smith
Verified Buyer
"From receipt of the parcel and opening the outer packing - great could not wait to see what was inside - the packaging of the biscuits was delightful - brilliant box. The biscuits were absolutely what I expected and more - will be back for more - not just for friends I may even buy some for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Tracy Augustus
Verified Buyer
"The novelty of your ideas never fails to make me smile - there is always something that is just perfect for the occasion!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"They arrived, we opened in anticipation and were delighted with each layer. Lots of ooohs and aaahs. Beautifully decorated and they tasted absolutely lovely. BUT, we were a bit disappointed with the tin - sharp corners and would have liked the 'label' design to be embossed onto the tin as opposed to stuck on - would have been a nicer 'keep-sake' of Harry & Meghan's wedding. Would still purchase more biscuits, though!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Given as a gift. Jolly ginger bride and groom. Lovely surprise for daughter and son in law who were married only days before."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fab birthday biscuits for my friend - she loved them! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice original gift, makes a nice change from a card."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Diane Dick
Verified Buyer
"Such a clever idea - and when personalized they make an excellent present no matter the age"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"speedy order; attractive packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mary Black
Verified Buyer
"The parcel was a surprise for the my grandchildren and they could hardly wait to eat their Gingerbread Men which disappeared in a flash. They sent me happy photographs saying, "Yum Yum!" and have kept the lovely individual wrappings."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Our friend loved this gift! Beautifully presented and delivered on time. We will certainly purchase again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kelly Ann Campbell
Verified Buyer
"I bought these as a gift for my husband after he ran his first marathon. My son who is 4,couldn’t wait to give them to him and especially to eat them! They were delicious ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Debbie Clist
Verified Buyer
"Recipients absolutely loved their Biscuiteers gift. Chosen with them in mind - the choice was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ann Matthewson
Verified Buyer
"The biscuit card made me happy because the person I had it delivered to was absolutely delighted with it. So Cute! She said."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My order did not arrive! Heard nothing back from the email I sent complaining about this. Thought this was a professional company that offered good service. Clearly this is not the case."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Unfortunately, we are unable to track O2 Priority biscuits as they were sent via Royal Mail, second class delivery service.

As stated in the terms and conditions set out by O2, Biscuiteers are not responsible for any loss or damage of O2 Priority biscuits.

I apologise that we could not be of more help on this occasion. But I do think Royal Mail have just experienced a small delay and your order will be with you any day now.

Thank you and Kindest Regards,

Biscuiteers x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wajid Mohammed
Verified Buyer
"Very tasty my kids loved it....!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Biscuiteers is rated 4.50 based on 1,193 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This