Biscuiteers Reviews

4.6 Rating 5,791 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Biscuiteers
4.6
Based on 5,791 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Biscuiteers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 820 3115

Location:

18 Stannary Street
London
SE11 4AA

Write Your review

Tell us how Biscuiteers made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We ordered a treat of personalised cookies for our granddaughter’s 2nd Birthday. They arrived promptly, the packaging was absolutely beautiful as were the twelve delicious cookies. Alice loved them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Terrible, foul-tasting stale biscuits, which we spent £75.00. Don't waste your money, they look amazing and taste soo bad you can't even eat a full one (between two people)! Plus customer service was so unhelpful when contacted, apparently bank statement showing the purchase amount and date isn't good enough for proof of purchase! Customer service was very unhelpful, stating I need to go back to London (where I don't live) to return the item to the store otherwise they can't help.
Biscuiteers 1 star review on 7th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice product but customer service is diabolical. We ordered and paid for next day delivery as we were going away. Confirmation email arrived CONFIRMING next day delivery. We then had no further communication for 3 days! We tried phoning and emailing to no effect. When the delivery was made 5 days later and we complained, we received a response to say we had requested delayed delivery! The "Customer Happiness Manager" even sent us a copy of the original confirmation email altered to show a delayed delivery date!!!! What a way to do business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After being a regular customer since 2018, This last order of birthday macarons for £30 were honestly shocking, they had no taste, no aroma, nothing distinctive either the taste or smell they felt stale on the tongue, the only indication that they were supposed to taste different was the colour/ menu in the upper section of the packaging, honestly such a massive letdown, you have lost yet again another customer, try harder for the remaining customer, we wont be purchasing again, as the box probably had more flavour to it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Terrible service from the Corporate Sales Director! If you are thinking about ordering bespoke biscuits from here, I would think again! She hasn't responded to any of my last 3 emails and I haven't heard from her in over a month to get my order placed. I am now looking elsewhere for bespoke biscuits.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Has previously ordered these as a gift as thought they looked beautiful, received some myself as a gift, the box and presentation of the biscuits was really good, but that's it, the biscuits were soft and lacked any taste. Wouldn't but again very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing! I ordered very late and I was concerned I couldn't get them in time, but I didn't need to worry at all! Presentation was superb, a wonderful gift, not only looked fantastic but tasted it as well. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so disappointed with biscuiteers.com. They have zero customer service. I ordered products for next day delivery for items I needed within 3-5 days and no product arrived. After ten days of phoning customer services, submitting multiple complaints and request for refunds - they sent a shipping updated. Now the personalised products are useless as the various events I needed them for passed and they are unresponsive to my demands for a refund. It was a £200 order for biscuits and I feel robbed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We bought a selection of your cat lover biscuits for our son's birthday, as he is the 'favourite' of our family cat, Pepper. He was so pleased and took a photo of all the biscuits to send to his girlfriend, also a cat lover. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely cactus biscuits , sent as a gift, didn’t arrive at the expected time, but when they did they were well received. 🌵 thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought biscuits several times as gifts for friends, recently Paddington, to cheer up a friend with covid. They are beautifully made, a work of art, and everyone tells me they taste delicious. Letter box biscuits are well packed and arrive in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Biscuits are great. Beautiful, fun and taste great. Unfortunately communication is very slow by email and can't get through on the phone. Guess they are busy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous products, great website and reliable service. The letterbox biscuits are a great last minute gift when you need one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought as a present. Was delivered on requested day and to say they loved it was an understanding ☺️ Great service great product 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love sending these biscuits as presents my friends love them they’re are different and special. I love biscuiteers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Their a gift for someone next week so can’t review!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Greatly appreciated by the recipients. A very different gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A friend visiting from London brought me a box. It was the Jubilee box. They were gorgeous as well as very tasty. As a result, I turned around and ordered the same box for my in laws.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a box of the "Bike rice" and "New home" for two different occasions and both recipients were very impressed with the biscuits, and so was I. They came in a beautiful box, impeccably wrapped and protected. And the most important thing...They were delicious! Thank you Biscuiteers, I will be buying from you again!.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Biscuiteers is rated 4.6 based on 5,791 reviews