Biscuiteers Reviews

4.60 Rating 4,721 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Biscuiteers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Biscuiteers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 820 3115

Location:

18 Stannary Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Biscuiteers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Biscuiteers 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Eleanor Edwards
Biscuiteers 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Allison Hodgson
Biscuiteers 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Mandy Degan
Biscuiteers 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Anonymous
Biscuiteers 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Vicky Anderson
Biscuiteers 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Vicky Anderson
Biscuiteers 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Vicky Anderson
180
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We ordered a treat of personalised cookies for our granddaughter’s 2nd Birthday. They arrived promptly, the packaging was absolutely beautiful as were the twelve delicious cookies. Alice loved them!
Posted 9 months ago
A friend I couldn't see for a while was going through some sad business I didnt know what to for her so sent her a biscuiteer with a message.
Posted 8 minutes ago
Lovely The perfect little surprise home warming present Very quick delivery, and updates on its process too
Posted 1 hour ago
We had a box sent to Chicago - nothing as fun as a birthday box from Biscuiteers over on this side!
Posted 21 hours ago
Beautifully presented biscuits and incredible service too!
Posted 1 day ago
My friend,Val was delighted to receive her personalised biscuit for her 70th birthday. Something a little bit different and a nice surprise to come through the letterbox! Thankyou.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful gift, the birthday girl loved it! Arrived well packaged and on time. Very happy, thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Sent to a friend for her Birthday, she said they were amazing
Posted 1 day ago
Biscuits arrived broken
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful, edible biscuits of iconic characters and designs!
Posted 1 day ago
My friend absolutely loved her personalised biscuit which was delivered on time. She says it made her day ( and it was her birthday so she must have been impressed!) Thank you Biscuiteers!
Posted 1 day ago
Recipient loved it.... arrived as arranged. Very pleased
Posted 1 day ago
Icing was immaculate. This was a gift for someone else so I cannot comment on the taste however the biscuit was smaller than I thought it would be
Posted 1 day ago
Super quick delivery and order was easy to place.
Posted 1 day ago
The most beautiful keepsake. A lovely looking biscuit in a beautifully designed box. Carefully packaged to ensure it was delivered in perfect condition. Can't comment on the taste as it wasn't for me :(
Posted 1 day ago
The girls loved them.
Posted 1 day ago
Good website showing an extensive range of products. Quick efficient service once biscuits are ordered.
Posted 1 day ago
Not very happy with the quality of biscuit, felt a bit stale, probably because it was received late. I have previously had a very positive experience so maybe just bad luck this time.
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve been invited to leave a review but the biscuit I ordered as a birthday present hasn’t been delivered yet! I always get very nice feedback from the biscuits I sent as gifts but the delivery really is hit and miss and I don’t think the courier service is very good value when it’s nearly half the price of the gift you’re sending.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful gift. Really pleased. Will order again
Posted 1 day ago
Im ordering biscuit already second time. It is brilliant idea to put smile on people faces,either it is women or a man, child. There are biscuits for everyone. Thank you for your amazing service. Will definitely buy again to surprise my friends!
Posted 1 day ago
Biscuiteers is rated 4.60 based on 4,721 reviews