Biscuiteers Reviews

4.6 Rating 5,791 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Biscuiteers
4.6
Based on 5,791 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Biscuiteers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 820 3115

Location:

18 Stannary Street
London
SE11 4AA

Write Your review

Tell us how Biscuiteers made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Biscuiteers 1 star review on 7th May 2024
Anonymous
Biscuiteers 5 star review on 4th June 2022
Jeannine Hendrick
Biscuiteers 5 star review on 4th June 2022
Jeannine Hendrick
Biscuiteers 5 star review on 4th June 2022
Jeannine Hendrick
Biscuiteers 5 star review on 4th June 2022
Jeannine Hendrick
Biscuiteers 5 star review on 4th June 2022
Jeannine Hendrick
Biscuiteers 5 star review on 4th June 2022
Jeannine Hendrick
282
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought these letterbox biscuits as token birthday gifts for my children and they love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a birthday posted biscuits box. It was gluten free. It was very much appreciated and enjoyed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You have made a holiday for us. Thank you very much, I recommend your service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for the platinum jubilee tea towel. Wanted to have a souvenir and this is perfect. Great quality and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can always rely on Biscuiteers to deliver a gift that delights… great product, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great birthday gift for a 70th. They loved the biscuits and thought they were extra special.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, but inaccurate labelling led to disappointing delays in delivery on this occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Biscuits ( and tin) were a gift for a friend and she absolutely loved them. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My daughter-in-law was delighted with her birthday biscuit - a beautiful iced design and delicious to eat! That is, what was left of it - her 3 year old also took a shine to the confection and helped herself to a large chunk of it whilst her mum turned her back fir a few seconds! So that'll be another Biscuiteer cinvert to buy for! Thank-you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have bought from you before and been so pleased. I’m I gave a poor review as although I Paid on 29 th April for international premium delivery and stated I would like the 9 th May ... which was stated as delivery 2- 3 days ....I believe that after contacting your team ,have been told the gift should arrive on the18 th of May. I don’t think I would have been upset if I had not been led to believe that I should expect the gift to arrive on the date stated and accepted by the company. I’m still not sure what will happen to be frank .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The macarons were marvellous: so attractive and so delicious, even the ones with rhubarb, which I don't normally like.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful such a sweet thoughtful gift. I received them once and I kept the box so that I could remember where to order from so I could also gift these lovely biscuits.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delicious & beautiful. Sometimes too cute to eat but it has to be done!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic. Repeat customer. Perfect for so many occasions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely delicious, thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always, always wonderful designs and great tasting biscuits!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bright, fun, covetable tins of biscuits! I’ve bought 3 tins now for special people on particular occasions. All have been well received and they make an occasion memorable. I will continue to purchase these biscuits in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been a loyal customer of yours for years and this is not your fault but after a week my order has still not been delivered. Not sure what guarantees you have with Royal Mail but surely this is not customer service? I look forward to hearing from you. Alexandra Travers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been a loyal customer of yours for years and this is not your fault but after a week my order has still not been delivered. Not sure what guarantees you have with Royal Mail but surely this is not customer service? I look forward to hearing from you. Alexandra Travers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cleverly decorated biscuits which provide a really beautiful, exciting and different alternative to the "usual" gifts of flowers or chocolates. They arrived within hours of my order! I have sent these on two occasions and both times the recipients have contacted me immediately, and put photos on social media, to share their excitement and pleasure for the "gorgeous gift".
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Biscuiteers is rated 4.6 based on 5,791 reviews