Bluespot Furniture Reviews

4.4 Rating 937 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Bluespot Furniture
4.4
Based on 937 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Bluespot Furniture Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 804 4760

Email:

marketing@bluespotfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Bluespot Furniture Ltd, Unit 500 Bretton Park Way
Dewsbury
WF12 9BS

Write Your review

Tell us how Bluespot Furniture made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When only half the package was delivered the problem was rectified promptly the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sadly the Black Valoir Panel End Desk with Single Pedestal - 1800 mm I purchased droops badly in the middle and I had to buy some extra table legs to support it. This is a design fault. The tabletop needs better support along its length (probably a metal frame) I emailed customer support but did not receive a reply. For a desk that cost over £300 I'm very disappointed and would NOT recommend purchasing from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, very flexible when I needed to change my order at short notice, will use again for sure. Thank you Bluespot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great speed of delivery and the products look good however its not acceptable for the delivery to be outside the front door - delivery driver completely unhelpful, I live alone and its impossible to move an assembled piece of furniture into the house alone - this is not customer service. I'm also left with a pallet to dispose of - seriously!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Desk is beautiful and the quality is fantastic. Couldn't be happier with the product. Delivery driver was brilliant and helpful... however, we are now stuck with a giant pallet in our garden because the delivery driver was not allowed to take the pallet back from us due to specific new instructions. This has caused a major inconvenience and now have to pay for the council to remove said pallet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good UK made chair, delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and I am really pleased with the quality of my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and the cuboard is exactly what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product Excellent costumer service Good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered on next day delivery, Delivered as promised. Bought 4 items from the wood range am very happy with the quality of all 4 pieces.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Desk is lovely, but once built noticed it's bowed/bent in the middle, which I wouldn't have expected for £500. Emailed the company but didn't get a response :( if you would like a bent desk for £500 I can highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Alistair, We are sorry to hear about the bowing desk - this isn't something we would expect with our product. We have looked into our archives to find an email regards your concern, but at present we are unable to locate one. If you would kindly like to reissue the email to our Aftersales team at aftersales@bluespotfurniture.co.uk we will ensure your concern is dealt with speedily and effectively. Kind Regards
Posted 2 years ago
Can't fault the service. Product arrived on time, easy to install and is very solid. A had a few questions once the unit was delivered and they came back to me straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered one day and delivered the next. Great service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered an HD Gloss 2 drawer filing cabinet (order 58262). I messed up and thought I'd ordered next day delivery but I hadn't. I phoned them and they sorted it out, so order was processed efficiently, delivered really promptly and I'm very happy with the quality. Would definitely recommend company and product 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and quality products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery all went well my Tabel was what it was promised to be . Big thumbs up for blue spot workspace furniture
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback and positive review, we are pleased the Cantilever desk meets with your expectations. Thank you for shopping with Bluespot Furniture.
Posted 2 years ago
We ordered a quantity of desks and cupboards and all arrived on time. I was impressed with the build quality and ease of assembly. Overall, very efficient and thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Laurence - we will pass on your positive feedback to out manufacturing/operations team. The quality of the product allows us the opportunity to provide you with an industry leading guarantee. Thank you for making Bluespot Furniture your considered option when buying office furniture
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery due Tuesday 3rd it never arrived then on Wednesday also the same no sign of the furniture. I would suggest that the company improves their transport options as this is a reflection on the overall service. I eventually ended up buying elsewhere as I was left with no furniture and for two days wasted waiting for a delivery that wasn’t happening.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Karl, We thank you for your review, we do where possible endeavour to fulfil all deliveries on the date of the order confirmation, on this occasion and due to exceptional circumstances the delivery via Pallet Network was impacted by a number of Covid constraints. Our Customer Service team attempted to obtain updates for you across both days, without success. For this we do apologise. The concerns have been passed across to the transport provider. Who have also passed across their apologies for the delays and inconvenience incurred. A full refund will be processed this morning by our accounts team.
Posted 2 years ago
Bluespot Furniture is rated 4.4 based on 937 reviews