Bluespot Furniture Reviews

4.4 Rating 937 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Bluespot Furniture
4.4
Based on 937 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Bluespot Furniture Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 804 4760

Email:

marketing@bluespotfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Bluespot Furniture Ltd, Unit 500 Bretton Park Way
Dewsbury
WF12 9BS

Write Your review

Tell us how Bluespot Furniture made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Dominic Winder
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Julia Cleverley
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Tania Green
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Michael Gallagher
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Nazneen Anwar
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 31st July 2020
John D
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Philip Davies
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From the initial enquiry using web chat where all questions were comprehensively responded to, to placing the order online which was very straightforward, the order confirmation and subsequent contact made to confirm a delivery date and finally the fitters who delivered and erected the desks (Flavio & Zac, you were fab) everything has been very professional and I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you so much for the great feedback. We're delighted to hear that all aspects of your order and installation went so smoothly.
Posted 5 years ago
First the positives - the ordering and delivery process were efficient and smooth and I spoke to a helpful man on the phone prior to ordering with some queries. But..... the actual furniture is of pretty poor quality - looks more like mass-market Asian manufactured rather than 'crafted in Yorkshire'. The white gloss doors have brown edges which make the product look shoddy & unfinished and the assembly instructions (particularly of the door lock and catches assembly) are poor and incomplete. I had parts missing which they subsequently sent out. The cupboards definitely aren't worth the money at around £500 each a go. IKEA furniture is better quality, cheaper, and comes with better assembly instructions plus the option of returning the goods - Bluespot's return policy involves you paying a 30% restocking fee (assuming you haven't built the furniture) so once delivered you're pretty much committed to it. Overall I was pretty disappointed and definitely wouldn't recommend the products. Stick with IKEA - it's better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great efficient service and good quality items. A pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and great looking and quality furniture
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
well priced and delivered on time. Good quality drawers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the quality of the desk.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, thoroughly packaged, product exactly as advertised. Nice not to have to self-assemble!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality products, and great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bluespot were amazing, there was a misunderstanding on my order and they did everything they could to fix. I’m 100% happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
delivered on time, but the quality is not good at all. The locks of both desks don't work and I have to take them out completely from the drawer. wood is cheap quality but you charge me nearly £600 per each ....over price!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
An excellent range of good quality office and home office furniture and storage solutions. All available at very competitive prices with next working day delivery from stock. Overall an excellent service and a great range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Only offer kerbside delivery even though they deliver large furniture items. When we didn't accept delivery as they wouldn't take up one flight of stairs or put in our lift, the fees are extremely high - invoice value less a handling charge of 30% and a carriage charge of £55.60. Read their Ts and Cs very very carefully!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Apologies for your experience, however, kerbside delivery is standard practice for most couriers regardless of the type of products. For future reference, we do offer a 2 man white glove delivery service if requested. With regard to our return policy, processing goods and re-stocking incurs a cost as stated in our T&Cs accordingly.
Posted 2 years ago
My cabinet was delivered to outside the door of my premises, cling-filmed to a palette and protective wooden frame. It was down to me to struggle to get it inside but I suppose all deliveries are like that these days. Apart from that my item was in perfect condition, well built, pre-assembled, with drawers running smoothly and cupboard doors well lined up. I am 100% happy with Blue spot furniture.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The products are first rate, but delivery and communication skills are nonexistent.Promised delivery dates on four occasions and waiting in on two working days with no compensation what’s so ever.Would l use them again, NO!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No extra packaging received damaged desk 2 weeks later only half the damaged parts replaced and no replies to emails
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Craig, We are sorry to hear about your issue with the desk. Our customer service has been in touch with you since and confirm that we have replaced the parts accordingly. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance. Kind regards The Bluespot Team
Posted 2 years ago
Nice quality product, however, delivered via a pallet delivery company who are unable to negotiate steps (due to company policy). Item was therefore left in the middle of a residential lane.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The desk with shelves is good and solid. The company was really quick to help resolve one issue. A couple of recommendations: 1) assembling instructions are missing and one could get it wrong the first time; 2) the top part (shelves) are not fixed to the desk. This does not seem to be mentioned in the site and although it is heavy and not easy to move by a kid, it could be an hazard.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the product , prompt swift delivery , great service 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Item arrived earlier than expected and when we found one piece slightly damaged it was replaced within a couple of days! Quick efficient and quality excellnt!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paid for next day delivery and the delivery was received four days late. No refund of fee or replyto my complaint. Chair as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bluespot Furniture is rated 4.4 based on 937 reviews