boohooMAN Reviews

1.7 Rating 669 Reviews
14 %
of reviewers recommend boohooMAN
1.7
Based on 669 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 37%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how boohooMAN made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
boohooMAN 1 star review on 26th June 2024
Anonymous
boohooMAN 1 star review on 26th June 2024
Anonymous
boohooMAN 1 star review on 24th June 2024
Tvj B
boohooMAN 1 star review on 24th June 2024
Tvj B
boohooMAN 1 star review on 24th June 2024
Tvj B
boohooMAN 1 star review on 7th May 2024
Anonymous
boohooMAN 1 star review on 24th March 2024
Paul
95
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Half the underwear was really good and fit snug. The other half which seemed the same size have no stretch and are unwearable. Don’t buy anything from them made in Turkey
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered a pair of shoes that were originally 16 dollars but with shipping it cost 30. I placed the order on November 24 expecting them to come dec 3, with that being said I track the shipment everyday and it was still expecting it on the 3. The 3 came around and still no package,also no one reached out or gave an update on when my package would arrive. I tried contacting boo man directly but they were no help and I got no response. To make a long story short I received my package on dec 12 and I don’t even receive notice that it was delivered and I opened the package and I received the wrong size and they told me it was nothing they could do. So would I recommend NO 0/10 would not try again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I placed an order for Black Friday adding up to $296 + express shipping and I had 18 items, I received 10/18 items and contacted support where they just told me my items were delivered and that I was basically lying about what I had after sending ALOT of proof, they were not helpful in the slightest way they even blocked my email and wouldn’t give a refund or resend items so now I am just stuck with missing $140+ worth of items, I strongly advise anyone that wants to shop here DO NOT you will be ripped off and very disappointed. They also do not have a phone number to call for events such as this.
boohooMAN 1 star review on 12th December 2023 boohooMAN 1 star review on 12th December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I bought some shirts and jeans for my boyfriend for christmas, he wears 44 in jeans and 3x in shirts. we ended up buying 46 in jeans because sometimes it’s hard just ordering jeans online, you never know if it will be too big, too small, not fitting right, too long, you never know so it can be hard to trust just ordering something. i was so excited because boohooman got some nice clothes for him to be honest, it’s hard finding really good fashionable clothes for plus size people not many places are inclusive or think of their sizes and how it will fit. i wanted him to try a pair because if they didn’t fit i would take the pants back atleast and get a refund, He tried them on and they fit except not around the waist that good, it was too tight and it’s not a zipper like we thought it would be. they have buttons going all the way up. With buttons only it’s hard because usually it’s easy to just button and then zip even if you gotta push to zip it or whatever, it will feel a little more flexible but with the buttons it made it way hard trying to button the pants and was tight on him. we even sized up, im thinking they just make the jeans and they run a bit smaller? sometimes if your buying from a certain brand you go up a size or down because maybe their clothes are made a bit different and you gotta have a bigger or smaller size but we were hoping these would fit him and they didn’t. it sucks because he was so excited and so was i because finally we found a place to shop so we thought. we didn’t think the pants had buttons at all, i never saw in the description they were all buttoned it just sucks. the shirts are nice, he loves the ones he knows about, i hid the others for christmas but they do have nice shirts and they fit. i ordered 3x they r nice but jeans idk.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered from here for the first time in 2021 and had a HORRIBLE experience! I spent close to $100 for an order I never even got! I was just certain I was gonna be a satisfied customer and was highly disappointed. These people dodged the hell out of me when it came to me contacting them about my order. As much as I like how some of the clothes look, I'll never order from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY ! They don't supply what they advertise, There customer service is a joke, they can barely type in English And they have no respect for their most basic obligations
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Someone managed to order a coat from my account and using my bank card. No help at all from boohooman! Shocking customer service and all automated. Have closed account and will NEVER use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
half my clothes didnt fit everything runs small like 2 sixes too small
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered 10 items only received 9. I reached out to customer service and surprisingly they responded in less then 24hrs. They said that they will check the footage but I wish that I would have read these reviews first because packages going through customs is probably the issues if some people have received they're package sliced open and then retaped. I only ordered from here because my son did and got his things with no problem but if my issue isn't resolved I won't be ordering again and I will report them...might not do any good but I will anyway!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Boohooman does have nice styles and stuff, and I’d like to comment on size accuracy but I wouldn’t know as I’ve waited about 10 or so days for my “5 day shipping” so far, so I guess we’ll see… eventually… hopefully. Working on just grabbing a refund. Not worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They are scammer they didn’t ship all your orders and they have no customer service or care at all save your money !
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Never got my item just an email stating i was being refund no reason why .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I don’t know why you don’t want to answer but I’m going to talk with PayPal this is clearly is scam in your website I see the delivery is 7 days after order now is more than 1 month and I sent you several messages
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am very dissatisfied with this company. I had an item missing from the package I received and when I complained about it they didn't respond until the third attempt and their response was that they sent me the order complete which was 100% a lie. My item was missing. I definitely do not recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely atrocious service, sent me the wrong size and refused to cover shipping, which was over 40€ from my country. If I could give less than 1 star I would.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They’re sizing charts in comparison to Australia is wrong and they make no reference that I must select my equivalent UK size. Shoes I needed for an event obviously came in the wrong size with not enough time to rectify. No help from customer service only that I should return the item which will cost me $15 AUD. How ridiculous. Never again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have ordered from this store before and no problems. But my last purchase was missing 6 items out of 7. The package was sliced open and tape back up. I don't know if customs is stealing from these packages or Boohooman is sending packages like that. I put the claim and received a text message saying they will review footage to see if the items were put in the bag. No answer yet, but what if the footage shows all the items being put inside the bag and the items are being stolen at customs????? Ive seen many reviews on here from customers who have experienced the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Everytime I try to give them an chance in disappointed. Ill order a set if one fits the other doesn't ordered a small set shirt kinda fit a bit too big but the pants are extremely too small the olive pants set. Wouldn't fit above my thighs ..same w shorts set hoodie big shorts kinda fit..Ordered a small in tan and black sweater..its cropped at the bottom and extremely too big. I'm not going to return bc I wouldn't get no way near what I paid after paying for the shipping and the still taking 1.99 out of pirchad price. which I clearly a way to deter returns. Won't order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Was in need of some gym wear and they did not disappoint! I wanted something different than the usual gym shark and wow the quality and design on this gear is the best I’ve ever felt. Highly recommend! Great price great product
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I recently had made 2 orders from this sight the first one being a t-shirt which i ended up returning amongst its arrival since i decided that i would’ve preferred it in another colour, (this was a mistake down to myself for ordering the wrong colour). When returning i was aware that there would be a £1.99 return fee although there was nothing regarding that the delivery i had payed would not be getting refunded. Later that day after retuning i decided to order the same shirt in white which took around 5 days to arrive, (I had spent roughly £10 on each of these shirts). After receiving this see-through, unnecessarily long t shirt which was obviously cheaply made and did not look at all like the picture, i decided to return the shirt in this colour too. 2 weeks later i have received an email stating that the refund amount for each of my orders would be £3.61 out of the £10 which i had spent on each of them. Only £7.22 out of £19.18 will be refunded to me. I emailed them regarding the situation and stating that there was nothing said around the return policy stating that my £4 delivery charge would not be refunded, to which they responded that my delivery charge cannot be refunded as it is a ‘service rendered upon delivering the parcel to me.’ I may potentially be in the wrong here, although i have never from any other sites been refunded so little from the amount that I have payed for items. I do not recommend returning an item unless it’s absolutely not wanted or buying multiple items with the initial intent to return some from here, as there is no point due to the refund amount being so ridiculously low !!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
boohooMAN is rated 1.7 based on 669 reviews