boohooMAN Reviews

1.7 Rating 668 Reviews
14 %
of reviewers recommend boohooMAN
1.7
Based on 668 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 37%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how boohooMAN made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
boohooMAN 1 star review on 26th June 2024
Anonymous
boohooMAN 1 star review on 26th June 2024
Anonymous
boohooMAN 1 star review on 24th June 2024
Tvj B
boohooMAN 1 star review on 24th June 2024
Tvj B
boohooMAN 1 star review on 24th June 2024
Tvj B
boohooMAN 1 star review on 7th May 2024
Anonymous
boohooMAN 1 star review on 24th March 2024
Paul
95
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Robbed me of 4 shirts. Also, i always receive my boohoo packages in a bag with the boohoo label. This one came with a box. There customer service is a robot cut and paste. They did not pack my shirts.
boohooMAN 1 star review on 24th March 2024 boohooMAN 1 star review on 24th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
If I could give this company 0 stars, trust me, I would. I ordered a shirt from them and the shirt arrived with a stain. It arrived securely in plastic wrap so I know this was not the deliverer’s mistake. This company is very unprofessional. I paid $30 or more for this shirt, but I will only be credited $17 because I will not get the shipping fees etc. returned back to me. Please DO NOT order from this company… they are very unprofessional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a pair of shorts for my son (size M) and received a pair of shorts that were labelled M but was the size of a XL or XXL, which was completely useless to us. I emailed Boohoo about this and did not felt heard and was basically told that manufacturers sizes are different and that I had to pay for the postage fee to refund the item. So the outcome for me was, I was $14.99 down in postage with no item to show for it because I had to send the item back. Absolutely appalling customer service and would not recommend them to anyone. Don’t waste your time or money on these guys, they clearly don’t care about their customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just got the 4 pair of jeans from BoohooMan and I actually hate 3 of them. I would say all 4 because of the fact they use Buttons instead of a zipper, making it less convenient. I hate that they don’t actually fit properly, I bought a size 42 in the jeans because that’s about where I am maybe a bit smaller but these fit really tight around the knee and calf. This was my first time trying anything from there and don’t think I’ll be making another purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I do not recommend BoohooMAN I never received my order, it was suppose to be delivered almost two weeks ago and when I track my order it hasn’t moved since 2-16-24 and we’re now in the month of March. I emailed BoohooMAN and requested a full refund three times and they haven’t refund me my money, they keep telling me to wait and the order might arrive, this isn’t good customer service. When you email them they will send you an automated email stated they will response in 48 hours and that’s not true when I asked for a refund they took 4 days to email me back telling me to keep waiting for the order, no GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK, that’s called scamming or stealing BoohooMAN. I will be posting this on all the review platforms and on social media, refund me my money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Terrible customer service but the clothes are nice if you get everything. I placed an order worth $500 in clothing and only received half my order. When I messaged their customer service representative they said “the footage” shows they packaged it. I don’t believe that and why can’t they show that “footage” to me as I’m the purchaser. Instead they implied I was lying after spending so much money which is ridiculous. I simple want all the items I purchased. Definitely won’t be purchasing ever again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was such a frustrating time! Save yourself time and shop somewhere else. We ordered 11 items and didn’t think twice about it. When we got the order, we got an item that wasn’t on the order, we were suppose to get shorts. Sent an email, just expected them to appologize and send the shorts. Nope! They blamed us. It was partly our fault. I saw the photo, clicked on the shorts and put them in the cart. Problem was, it was the wrong photo. So we got a shirt. Asked for an exchange, or refund. Wanted the exchange, because truthfully didn’t trust if we sent the item back if we would get a refund or not. Just the way they were with customer service. Just wanted the shorts, finally after going back and forth they were like nope can’t have the shorts, they’re not on the site yet to order. So I’m not sure how the photo was even available to click on. Long story short, we got nothing and will be donating the shirt, because it’s the wrong size. I’m just done with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had ordered 7 items and only received 5 out or the 7 very annoyed how now they are persistent in saying I have received all which is just false.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I like the quality of clothes but very bad customer service … had a bad experience in refund and also I didn’t receive my refund..they will try to steal our money..☹️☹️☹️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The company sucks! Some people say it’s the same as SHEIN but is not SHEIN is better. They are never on time with order everything is made cheaply and when your order is late and you contact customer service they do nothing. They lost three packages and never gave me a refund and were late into where I can to get different clothes even with paying for faster shipping. I’d recommend culture kings or mnml they are better. Better quality better shipping better customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My son placed a 200 dollar order they shipped to wrong address, showed them proof that we longer live there and that we not about to go an hour drive away to knock on a strangers door. We don’t even want a refund we just want the missing items.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
they or a broke ass company that got no phone number or reviews on they website that should tell you don’t spend your money they don’t make money off of clothes they money out of your mistakes
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Got my clothes, which is more than most here.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ich habe etwas Falsches zugesandt bekommen und muss dafür hin und Rückversand zahlen, damit ich das falsche Teil erstattet bekommen. Das ist das allerletzte. Service bekommt man keinen, weil man keine Antwort auf anfragen bekommt! Nie wieder bestelle ich bei diesem Shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Don’t waste your time and money, do not buy from these people their customer service is horrible. I wish I read these reviews before making my purchase but I purchased 8 items from them and I only received 7. I wrote to their customer support to let them know that I didn’t receive all the items I ordered but they basically responded telling me that they’ve reviewed their footage and that everything I ordered was packed and they are “confident” that everything was delivered to me so they would not be issuing me a refund or replacement! I’m like you might have footage that you shipped it but I didn’t receive it so maybe it got lost in transit. They were basically telling me that I was a liar and was filing a false claim, mind you everything I purchased on the site was about $300 and the item missing was for $26, and it wasn’t the most expensive item in my order. I don’t know what their problem is but their customer service sucks and they need to be shutdown because they’re ripping a lot of people off.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered 10 items and only 1 received. I tried to email them as the courier company emailed me that they lost in transit. This boohooman company blocked all my emails as I tried to track my refund!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The bad company for buy clothes the quality for the closest so bad it is the worst clothes and buy for my kids. I don’t buy anymore here. It is a bad customer service in a bad clothes. Anybody buy clothes over here? Read their reviews first don’t buy like me don’t trust this store. It is the worst store ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered some outfits for a Christmas gift, and I never even received my package, it was over a week with no update and finally they jus refunded my money without my refund request. And now it’s too late to reorder anything. This has got to be the worst online shopping experience I’ve had.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Worst company to shop with. There are no customer care representatives to speak with over the phone and if they ship your package to the wrong address they do not try to help you reroute it. This company sucks and I’ll never purchase from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Half the underwear was really good and fit snug. The other half which seemed the same size have no stretch and are unwearable. Don’t buy anything from them made in Turkey
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
boohooMAN is rated 1.7 based on 668 reviews