boohooMAN Reviews

1.7 Rating 669 Reviews
14 %
of reviewers recommend boohooMAN
1.7
Based on 669 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 37%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how boohooMAN made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
boohooMAN 1 star review on 26th June 2024
Anonymous
boohooMAN 1 star review on 26th June 2024
Anonymous
boohooMAN 1 star review on 24th June 2024
Tvj B
boohooMAN 1 star review on 24th June 2024
Tvj B
boohooMAN 1 star review on 24th June 2024
Tvj B
boohooMAN 1 star review on 7th May 2024
Anonymous
boohooMAN 1 star review on 24th March 2024
Paul
95
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a package from them 4 months ago and my stuff was sliced up coming from Customs then, I ordered something from them last month and the package was stolen. I tried contacting BooHoo Man 5 times and no one responded yet. $95 in merchandise…I want my money back now!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It was good
boohooMAN 5 star review on 12th August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
First order delivered just fine other than takin 2 weeks to arrive. 2nd order was never delivered. Marked as returned on app. Did finally get a refund 10 days later but not for the $10 shipping and handling fee! feeling scammed!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I can just copy and paste everyone's review who ordered items and package was open and missing something. My son ordered 9 shirts and got only 8 and they refused to send another shirt or credit back his 19.99. Do not order from this company. Soon they will get investigated and shut down. Im hoping they will get sued and everyone who lost there money get compensated. If you are the owner and are reading this stop doing this to hard working people,because the law will get to you soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Didn't recieve one of my items and they refused to give me a refund. Trying to tell me they have footage when I never received it. They lie and steal off the working class. Disgusting company! As a regular customer I will never use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Terrible service use no discretion Ordered goods before I went on holiday came back to and could not find any emails from them to be able to return the items Finally contacted them albeit later than the 28 days and asked for them to allow me to return two items they won’t accept the return I use them regularly as do my family I won’t be from now!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I recently ordered from here as someone who resides in the U.S. My experience was terrible this time around. I ordered 8 items total, yet 7 of them arrived. When I spoke we customer service, they respectfully asked me to confirm if it was true where I provided evidence and reasoning that i was sin fact missing an item. I do understand it could be hard to believe as there are many liars on this internet who just want to scam, however, they did not even take into consideration to believe or ask further questions. As of today, i’m still missing the clothes, and was refused to get the item properly ship nor a refund. This is my last time ordering from this place. Never again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Before purchasing delivery was 7-8 days. Once payment was made delivery jumped to 13 business days!! Company appears to be in Oz but that's a front as they are overseas. Tracking information also does not work.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This company is a fraud. Don’t waste your time or money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered two jumpers from Boohooman for my brother's birthday, but they didn't arrive for four weeks, and the delivery was expensive. When I contacted customer service, they said that my address was lost, and I had to pay more money for them to send the jumpers again. Unfortunately, my experience with Boohooman was terrible, and I wouldn't recommend ordering from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Let me start by saying I literally never write reviews for anything regardless of how bad the product/company, this company is boohooMan is truly a fraud. Soon as the item was delivered i went to the door and got the package. i see the package is open i looked on the door cam and see the package is open. i went though all my items, my one pair of orange shorts are missing $ 18.00, i called UPS they claim the vendor shipped it liked that. i asked them to check the truck they say the item is not on there and ask to contact the vendor. they have no customer service number i had to go on there website and click on missing item and it populated a text message. i told them excatly what happen they told me it would be investigation and it will take 2 days. they had to look at the footage. got a response back today I have reviewed the footage of your order being packed and can see that the Relaxed Fit Striped Crochet Shorts ORANGE L have been packed and the package has been securely sealed before leaving our warehouse. Based on this information, we will not offer you a replacement or refund for the items. Any future claims of missing items may be investigated by our Fraud and Loss Prevention team. Thanks Abul boohooMAN Claims Team I am very disappointed with this company this is my 1st and last time every buying form them i DO NOT Recommend you buy anything from them. Who would lie about $18.00 the right thing to do is resend me the shorts or give me my money back. lesson learned. NEVER AGAIN
boohooMAN 1 star review on 21st June 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Do not order here! Bad quality, actual sizes are the same and very poot aftersales.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PLEASE BEWATE OF THIS COMPANY!! I ordered a netted orange & pink pant suit, they sent me the PANTS WOREN & SMELLING LIKE PURFUME STINKING!! DIDNT SEND THE TOP AT ALL!! VERY DISAPPOINTED! Didn't bother to send it back, bcuz its over seas and more of a hassle than its worth!! BUT I WILL NEVER ORDER ANYTHING OFF THIS SITE AGAIN!! I WOULD GIVE ZERO STARS IF I COULD!! SO THEY JUST GETTING PPL MONEY FOR NO PRODUCT!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rude customer service staff and expensive express delivery that is not express at all! First time buying, wont use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The quality is horrible. I wonder how they have remained in business with all this competitions. Save your money!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Let me start by saying I literally never write reviews for anything regardless of how bad the product/company, this company is truly the worst I’ve ever dealt with so I simply couldn’t resist. I ordered 5 t shirts from them, received my dispatch email with the promise that I would receive my package in a maximum of 8 business days. 17 business days and multiple emails later, my tracking was updated for the very first time since dispatch telling me that my package was signed for and delivered. Needless to say I had to reach out once again and ask them wtf the issue was. They then tell me they were mistaken and the package had just been received BACK to the boohooman warehouse. They then tell me that half of my order is no longer in stock. HOW COULD THAT EVEN BE PHYSICALLY POSSIBLE? If they dispatched it the first time it would still be in the box considering they never delivered it anywhere?? LOL. Keep in mind this is a few days short of being almost a full month since I placed my order. All they offered to do was resend the half of my order that’s still in stock hahahah. As if I’m going to wait another month to receive a fraction of my original order. By far the worst, most unprofessional, incompetent company I have ever dealt with. Will never order from them again and will go out of my way to make sure anybody I know won’t either.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Placed an order 4/23/23 with US Express Shipping that states UP TO 3 BUSINESS DAYS. On 4/26/23 finally was provided tracking info. Only to learn that my package hadn't been shipped at all only a label was created. Customer service stated I'd have my order by end of business 4/27/23. On 4/27 I learned my package was just being shipped at 4am from United Kingdom. Upon reviewing my receipt I was charged for Express Shipping & the receipt stated up to 3 business days however they wrote on the receipt delivery time 5-8 days. Flat out deceitful tactics and lies seem to be the manner in which they conduct business. A suit ordered for my grandmother's funeral that I won't receive in time for the funeral. This company is utterly horrible & deceitful. Not to be trusted at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They clothes are good and nice. But when there is a mistake on their part, intead of apologizing they argue that the customer is incorrect. Then, when they accept that they did in fact make a mistake. And not packing the item I wanted. They ask for the customer to correct the errors they have done.
boohooMAN 1 star review on 25th April 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joke of a company stitching faulty on shorts and split and won't refund me
boohooMAN 1 star review on 20th April 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received the packages on time and while returns took a while to process, was overall happy with my purchase there
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
boohooMAN is rated 1.7 based on 669 reviews