boohooMAN Reviews

3.78 Rating 9 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend boohooMAN
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate boohooMAN ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Terrible service. Had a big order and my order was supposed to come on Saturday as I paid next day shipping they split my order into 2 only received 1 and the second was supposed to come today . Nothing arrived . The team keeps saying it’s on it way when it fact it’s not . Fucking scammers do not buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The clothing is surprisingly good quality for the cost of the clothing. I would say it is as good as other designer labels at a fraction of the cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The products that i bought where very good value for money and fit really well. I used the size guide on the website and was confident that the clothes would fit, which they did. the delivery was very quick to, which was a massive advantage."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Placed the first order, paid Extra for a specific day for the order to arrive, it arrived a day late, the second order placed, same again, paid for a Friday delivery, never arrived, so I contacted boohooman customer services and they stated that the delivery address was wrong on the order, and the order was being returned to them. Emailed them again to say the address was correct and asked for the order to be resent ASAP, there reply was the address was wrong on the order and as soon as they have the order back with them, then I would have a refund and should place the order again. Also the state that the refund can take up to 14 days,that’s if there courier company can find there address to return the goods to them, since they couldn’t find my address, 5 buildings on a dead end street and my address is the first building, so they passed it twice, laughable.!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"product (jeans) fit perfect, Delivery as stated , very quick. website easy to use, price brilliant, especially the sales"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Everything is affordable and I like how even when you feel like you're short on money, they never fail to open a door or you and say "don you like this?", not verbally but emotionally and especially when they have 50% discounts."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Massive discounts on quality clothing, 50% off on my order including free delivery, delivered within one working day, very very impressive"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I found their returns policy very accommodating and easy also I found their delivery to be very quick and easy and received exactly what was advertised online."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good discounts on the clothes, got a grey jumper which seems poor quality and very tight fit for a medium size"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
boohooMAN is rated 3.78 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This