boohooMAN Reviews

3.73 Rating 15 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend boohooMAN
532 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
21 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
64 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
36 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
60 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
35 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
40 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
35 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
79 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
42 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
09AM
9AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does boohooMAN deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact boohooMAN?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how boohooMAN made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Absolutely terrible service. DO NOT BUY FROM BOOHOO MAN!! Ordered a wallet and was sent the wrong one so then contacted customer services who told me I needed to return it and then reorder another one. When i reordered another one i thought i would reorder a different wallet to make sure that they don't send me the wrong one again but guess what, they sent me the wrong one AGAIN! Spoke to customer service a second time who told me to return the second one and then once I have shown them the returns receipt they would send me the correct one. I did as they said but then the wallet was out of stock!!! How can an online store mess someone around so badly and then not even offer compensation. Absolute waste of time and now I have to wait 21 days for my refunds when its their own fault, don't buy from Boohoo Man! 😤😡"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Are you boohooMAN? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Utterly ridiculous compamy. They don't even deserve a half star. We are the customers who paid for the order not the delivery companies but still when you call boohooMan customer service to chase the delivery Which supposed to come the day you requested they can't even bother to help and keep telling you different lies till it takes days for the delivery to come . Don't trust them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Smart clothing for better prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Terrible service. Had a big order and my order was supposed to come on Saturday as I paid next day shipping they split my order into 2 only received 1 and the second was supposed to come today . Nothing arrived . The team keeps saying it’s on it way when it fact it’s not . Fucking scammers do not buy"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I find shopping for clothes difficult and expensive at the best of times, with boohooman I've found a service that is quick, affordable and always follows through, ontop of that they're forever offering different discount codes and free shipping, I believe this company knows what consumers really want and they deliver."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great customer service, very helpful. Pleased with all the products I've purchased and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The clothing is surprisingly good quality for the cost of the clothing. I would say it is as good as other designer labels at a fraction of the cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The products that i bought where very good value for money and fit really well. I used the size guide on the website and was confident that the clothes would fit, which they did. the delivery was very quick to, which was a massive advantage."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Placed the first order, paid Extra for a specific day for the order to arrive, it arrived a day late, the second order placed, same again, paid for a Friday delivery, never arrived, so I contacted boohooman customer services and they stated that the delivery address was wrong on the order, and the order was being returned to them. Emailed them again to say the address was correct and asked for the order to be resent ASAP, there reply was the address was wrong on the order and as soon as they have the order back with them, then I would have a refund and should place the order again. Also the state that the refund can take up to 14 days,that’s if there courier company can find there address to return the goods to them, since they couldn’t find my address, 5 buildings on a dead end street and my address is the first building, so they passed it twice, laughable.!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"product (jeans) fit perfect, Delivery as stated , very quick. website easy to use, price brilliant, especially the sales"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything is affordable and I like how even when you feel like you're short on money, they never fail to open a door or you and say "don you like this?", not verbally but emotionally and especially when they have 50% discounts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Massive discounts on quality clothing, 50% off on my order including free delivery, delivered within one working day, very very impressive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found their returns policy very accommodating and easy also I found their delivery to be very quick and easy and received exactly what was advertised online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good discounts on the clothes, got a grey jumper which seems poor quality and very tight fit for a medium size"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
boohooMAN is rated 3.73 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support