boohooMAN Reviews

1.7 Rating 668 Reviews
14 %
of reviewers recommend boohooMAN
1.7
Based on 668 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 37%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how boohooMAN made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
boohooMAN 1 star review on 26th June 2024
Anonymous
boohooMAN 1 star review on 26th June 2024
Anonymous
boohooMAN 1 star review on 24th June 2024
Tvj B
boohooMAN 1 star review on 24th June 2024
Tvj B
boohooMAN 1 star review on 24th June 2024
Tvj B
boohooMAN 1 star review on 7th May 2024
Anonymous
boohooMAN 1 star review on 24th March 2024
Paul
95
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a great experience with BoohooMan. They sent everything on time and the quality of the product is amazing. I 100% recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been purchasing items from them for many years unfortunately the last item I bought was a missing mans bag.. I check and double check nothing inside the packaging I immediately contacted customer service with an auto reply saying they will conduct investigation. 2 days later I got an email saying they checked the cctv and item was placed inside the bag! And threating if such requests was made again they will pass my details to the fraud department this was an horrible experience and disgusting. Refusing to accept their failures. The item I purchased that day was over 100 pounds and the bag was only 12pounds why would I lied about that.? I have now deleted my account and never to buy from them again. BEWARE!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently ordered like 20 sweatsuits from then for my football team. The package was missing one size, the small. So I emailed customer service letting them know that I never received my small sweatsuit. They had an automatic response back saying they will contact me back. So they contacted me asking what happen. I told them what happened, I am missing an item. I get a message back saying have they “checked the packing video of my items, and that they weighed the package before and after sending it out” some bull. Only to tell me that I will not be receiving the one missing item or a refund. I literally just ordered about 20 sweatsuits from them, and that’s how they treated me. Why would I lie about 1 item? I asked to speak to a manager or see the footage. Which I know was bull. No refund or the item. So know I have to find another sweatsuit for one of my players, because his didn’t come in the mail. Will never order from them again. This is what happens when you deal with some of these online companies that don’t have a customer service number to actually talk to someone. They literally said we not doing anything about it, and it sucks because it’s nothing I can do! Smh. Shop at Asos or another more popular brand with better customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They will send you a tracking number and it doesn’t even show where the package is and it Just takes you to another website this is a rip off app don’t buy from here!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DON'T PAY FOR NEXT DAY DELIVERY!!!!!!! I PAID THE YEARLY NEXT DAY DELIVERY CHARGE AND IT'S BEEN DELAYED SEVERAL TIMES, THIS IS BOTH VIA Evri and Royal Mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Boohoo is een oplichters bedrijf. Heb op 28-1-2023 een bestelling geplaatst en betaald tot heden nog geen bestelling ontvangen of geld teruggekregen. Meerdere malen gemaild en alleen maar valse beloftes gekregen. NOOIT MEER. STELLETJE OPLICHTERS. HEB HARD Gewerkt VOOR MIJN GELD.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The colours are way off, thin material
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Immediately after I ordered I was given a tracking number through “Royal Mail” then an hour later royal mail was sorry to let me know my package was delayed. It took 6 weeks to arrive, they would not cancel the order and am still waiting on a refund. The worst.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I placed an order in December 2022. To date, I have not received it! I sent emails since there is no way of contacting them! They promised to return my funds. However it has not been done! This is the second time that this has happened with BooHoo!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I placed an order on January 9, 2023, the money was debited but the order did not register. When I went back to track my order I discovered the order was not logged. Checked my account, $216.24 was deducted. Reached out to Boohooman via Customer Service several times and have been given the run around every since. It is now February and still no refund; which was promised to be delivered to my account on January 31, 2023. I have provided all information requested and now, no communications from Boohooman. Reached out last on February 9, 2023, I do not appreciate being robbed, in good faith, I placed an order that unfortunately did not register on their website. In good faith I paid for items with the true belief Boohooman would honor their end of the deal. Unfortunately, good faith only stand on one side; the consumer. I want my money back!!! I will NEVER ORDER OR REFER ANYONE TO THIS DISHONORABLE COMPANY. Deepest Regret, Antonio Ayers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I normally don’t have any problems with Boohooman. This particular time I needed to change my shipping address, so I reached out to a representative and she stated that they couldn’t update my address or cancel the order when I literally has just placed the order before I caught the mistake. That’s real bogus and I will never order from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible shipping, no updates, you have to contact them and they give you the same run around every time, no real update on when your items will arrive. A month later, still no product, and they say I need to wait another 2 weeks. Save yourself time, money, and stress, buy somewhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are the only retailer I know of 25+ I dealt with over the holidays that have a ridiculously narrow return policy. Their customer service was slow. The items purchased were WAY too big for the stated size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Buyer beware. Ordered something on January 1, they claimed it was shipped on January 7, still no product. They refused to refund money or reshipping item. Had to file a claim. Stay away stay away stay away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 2 tshirts to see how they were before making a larger order. Advertising states that the material is 100% cotton, only 1 was cotton, the other was 52% polyester and only 48% cotton.. What a hassle to try exchange or return. Just be mindful you may not receive the item you expected or ordered..
boohooMAN 2 star review on 17th January 2023 boohooMAN 2 star review on 17th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Placed an order that never arrived. Tracking was stagnant at ‘label created’. BHM had the Shipping refunded. Order never dispatched and they claim it was sent back to them. Asked me to reorder and they will refund. Items are out of stock, so places another order but my refund was never received. No offer from the customer service team. Had to message them three times before one of them finally processed the refund. Avoid this joke of a company. As cheap as it is, it is not worth the energy spent just trying to get basic customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's been almost 2 months since I paid for my fast shipping order No refund no goods!!! Pointless talking to customer service all they do is extend due date (they don't it 5 times already) DON'T BUT ITS MY RECOMMENDATION
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I don’t buy clothes from anywhere else. The prices are unbeatable and the clothes are quality. I’ve ordered probably around 50 items of clothing and I’d say 3 of them were low quality—quality that matched the price. I mean, $8 shirts? Delivery has never taken longer than 10 days, sometimes even 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received an order that I need to return. Have emailed the company through their website twice without response. No return label or receipt in the bag when the order arrived to provide return instructions and order number. Fed up with trying to contact them. No phone number to talk to customer service. BAD SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered quite a few pieces of clothing, not reading any reviews prior. The quality is poor, sizing varies a lot (out of 5 shorts, all the same size, 2 are too big, 3 too small), some items arrived damaged and returning them seems impossible. The return page has frozen through several attempts to refresh, no contact number or email. And having to return from Australia to the UK would barely make it worth it. Wish I never ordered anything from this business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
boohooMAN is rated 1.7 based on 668 reviews