BookPal Reviews

4.86 Rating 531 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend BookPal
Visit Website

Phone:
866-522-6657

Email:
info@book-pal.com

Location:
18101 Von Karman Ave.
Ste 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BookPal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Matt P
"Sooks were lost by USPS and BookPal got us hooked up within 24 hours. These guys communicated efficiently and often, and there was never any doubt that they would deliver. Highly recommend this company and their folks!!"
Posted 1 month ago
4
Lisa S
"Outstanding customer service. Fast shipping. Great pricing. A handful of books came with small tears or bent covers but since they were extra copies we did not return. WP Elementary School 450 copies of Masterpiece"
Posted 4 months ago
"As a 30-year professional speaker, and author of six books, I need an organization that I can depend on. I've been depending on BookPal for five years now to get books to me, my training sites, and client's locations, and they have never let me down. The people, and their commitment to excellence makes them not just my vender, but my partner."
Posted 6 months ago
"whole boxes of 1 title needed 1 or 2 times yearly but more often 1-5 copies needed. What is the minimum quantity required per title? What is the minimum # of total copies required for an order of multiple titles?"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Hotranatha, our minimum quantity per book is 25. This applies to orders of one title or multiple titles. Please feel free to email us at support@book-pal.com if you have any questions!
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Other than a revolving door of people, good team, good service, get orders delivered. Thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks, David! We enjoyed working with you and hope you have a wonderful week.
Posted 3 months ago
"Outstanding customer service. Fast shipping. Great pricing. A handful of books came with small tears or bent covers but since they were extra copies we did not return. WP Elementary School 450 copies of Masterpiece"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Lisa, thank you for your review! We hope these books inspire your students to learn and grow and look forward to working with you again in the future!
Posted 4 months ago
"A reliable source for buying books in bulk. Much better than going through Amazon."
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review, Steve! We appreciate any and all feedback so that we may provide a better experience to our customers. Have a wonderful week!
Posted 7 months ago
"We received a little later than expected but the customer service rep. was great of locating my order and when it will be shipped."
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback. Have a wonderful week :)
Posted 8 months ago
"This has been a really good site for me to buy books for my class. I like that it gives me a big variety to pick from."
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review, Kim! We hope your books are able to inspire and empower your students. Have a wonderful week!
Posted 8 months ago
"Our orders were received quickly!! One thing I did not care for about bookpal is that I received an e-mail with the invoice attached before I received my order. We are a school district and only pay bills once each month."
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the review, Merri-Kay! We appreciate the feedback and are looking into how we can improve that process for future orders.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review, Merri-Kay! We are always looking to improve our processes and appreciate the feedback. Have a wonderful week!
Posted 9 months ago
"Personalized service, super quick response time, felt certain that my order was going to be exactly what I wanted / needed"
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the feedback! We hope you have a wonderful rest of your week!
Posted 10 months ago
"Glad they had the books. Unlike Amazon where you have to go to 5 or 6 separate sellers to get five books here it there. I was able to get an entire class set. Yay! Mail was slower than normal, but no huge deal."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the kind review, we appreciate the feedback! We're glad we were able to help you provide books for your classroom :)
Posted 11 months ago
"Good service. I'll be back"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review! If there's anything we can do to improve our service, let us know :)
Posted 1 year ago
"I appreciate receiving this shipment of Gallup resources! The books were well-packed and arrived in good order."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback! Please let us know if there is anything we can improve upon for your next order :)
Posted 1 year ago
"Books arrived very quickly. I would like a stronger definition of what the books options are (publisher, year of publication, type of bookbinding, etc), as well as a wider variety of book options."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review, we appreciate the thoughtful feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
"your telephone agent was helpful and polite, a pleasure to deal with. However, I only needed to call your telephone agent because your website would not permit me to place my order. I have ordered the same book in the same quantity several times before without difficulty. I am unsure why your website failed this time."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback, Samuel. We are looking into what caused that issue. We appreciate your patience and continued business!
Posted 1 year ago
"When some of the inventory arrived to BookPal damaged, they worked hard to have the books replaced and delivered to our event as close to on time as possible. Would have preferred to have the books arrive earlier than they did, but it was obvious BookPal was committed to doing what was necessary to helping our event be a success. This was our second time working with BookPal and I would definitely work with them again in the future."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, Ben! We look forward to working with you on your next project!
Posted 1 year ago
"The books arrived on time, if not early. They were in great condition."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review, Stephane! We'd love to hear any feedback you have on what we can do to make our service even better!
Posted 1 year ago
"I was able to order many copies of a book relatively easily."
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Joy, thank you for your review! We are always looking to improve our systems and make ordering as easy as possible. Would you be available to chat more about your experience so we can make it even better next time?
Posted 1 year ago
"I received a follow up call from a gal (name?) who was with BookPal and asked me questions about my purchase. She was friendly and mentioned that if there's ever a book that we're curious about and have not read that she would be willing to provide us a sample. She said she'd send me her contact info to follow up specifically with her, but I have not seen anything come through. Hoping to touch base with her for future purchases!"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Darrin! Thank you for your thorough feedback and review. Robin had such a pleasure working with you and chatting about StrengthsFinder. She'll definitely be in touch soon if she hasn't already reached out! Thanks again for the review and have a wonderful week (:
Posted 1 year ago
"provided product as needed after I figured out how your system worked."
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Nadine, thank you for your feedback! We are always looking to improve our systems and make ordering as easy as possible. Would you be available to chat more about your experience so we can make it even better next time?
Posted 1 year ago
"Decent pricing, and the shipping options were reasonable. Glad they had the amount I needed in stock."
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Akira, thank you for your review! We appreciate your comments and hope you have a fantastic weekend.
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the Michigan books. Just wish I could do 15 copies with the same 35% discount."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, Sandra! We appreciate your comments and will definitely make a note of your request. Have a wonderful weekend.
Posted 1 year ago
BookPal is rated 4.86 based on 531 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support