BookPal Reviews

4.83 Rating 757 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend BookPal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BookPal Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8665226657

Email:

info@bookpal.com

Location:

3002 Dow Ave, Suite 112, Tustin, CA

Write Your review

Tell us how BookPal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BookPal 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Jessica Hearsey
BookPal 5 star review on 13th May 2020
Steve Murphy
BookPal 5 star review on 19th March 2020
BookPal 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Stephanie Florie
BookPal 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Carole M Craska
BookPal 5 star review on 30th October 2019
Christy Ethridge
BookPal 5 star review on 5th August 2019
Kerry Hannon
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was my first experience ordering through BookPal. It certainly met all my expectations. Because my husband and I have moved so often 14 times, I have had to switch from physical books to ebooks. But the 50th book in a series and commemorative necklace were a deal I could not resist. They arrived right on scheduled, and exactly as advertised.
BookPal 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for sending in your review, Carole. We're so glad to hear you were pleased with the delivery, and we hope you enjoy your necklace and the Hardcover of "Golden In Death." Have a golden week!
Posted 9 months ago
Book Pal is an amazing place! I am so happy I found this site! I ordered a total of 55 books for a book club at work and everything came SO quickly! Thank you Book Pal!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Rosemary, thank you for your kind review! We are glad to help with your work's book club and hope you all gained insight and inspiration while reading!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Experience with BookPal was fine. I ordered a signed copy of “I Hope This Helps” and mine came unsigned. Not that big of a deal but I did have to wait a long time to receive it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Brian, we apologize for this oversight - thank you for bringing this to our attention. We'll be sending you a replacement copy in the mail immediately. Our operations team will be in contact with tracking information.
Posted 1 week ago
We had a large supply of books to buy for our staff, and received a better price for using Bookpal. Definitely will use you again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks, Kathleen! We really appreciate the feedback and are glad you enjoyed your experience. Have a great week!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a great experience. Book arrived in great condition.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review, Joan! We really appreciate the feedback and are glad you enjoyed your experience. Have a great week!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, fast delivery!
BookPal 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Jessica! We appreciate the feedback and hope you enjoy your books.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick turn around with help and the processing of my order.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, Maria! We appreciate the kind words and hope you enjoy your books.
Posted 1 month ago
Good and useful webinars. If you are in Mexico, don´t buy any book, they will get late, if they do... mine is more than a month late. It is not cheaper than Amazon either.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your honest feedback, Francisco! We are glad you enjoy our webinars :) Unfortunately, international shipping does take longer than usual - but feel free to reach out to our support team for further tracking updates.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome price and quick delivery.....Thank You!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gerald, thank you for your kind review! We appreciate the feedback and hope you have a wonderful week.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company. We received our books in a timely manner. The only thing I was bummed about is we requested a price match. But I had to purchase them quickly and didn't have time to wait for a price match.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tina, thank you for your review. We are glad you had an enjoyable experience working with us. As we mentioned via email, we'd love to offer you a discount for your next order, seeing as how we weren't able to apply the price match on this order. In the meantime, we hope you enjoy your books!
Posted 1 month ago
Love the service and everything came quickly and perfectly.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, Marc! We hope you enjoy your books :)
Posted 1 month ago
super fast and friendly customer service!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks, Citlaly! We appreciate the feedback and hope you have a great week!
Posted 1 month ago
My book arrived on time and in good shape. :)
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate the feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, fast delivery. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Eva! We appreciate the kind words and hope you enjoy your book.
Posted 1 month ago
got my book in timely manner and enjoying it!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review! We are glad you are enjoying the book :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks, Amy! We appreciate the review. Enjoy your book!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered my book in July. It's now the end of September...no book.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Julie, we apologize for the delay in the shipment. We have sent out a replacement copy to you, scheduled to arrive tomorrow. Please reach out to us if you have any further questions.
Posted 1 month ago
Too hard to track shipment that is lost.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Elizabeth, it looks like your order is still en route via USPS. Our client experience team will reach out to you shortly to provide more information.
Posted 1 month ago
I never received the book.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jessica, upon checking your order, it looks like the package is stuck in transit. Please feel free to reach out to us at support@bookpal.com or 866-522-6657 if you have any further questions or concerns about this order.
Posted 1 month ago
I was helped very well by the person who contacted me. The books came very quickly and we are very happy with the purchase/
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Clare! We appreciate the feedback and hope you enjoy your books!
Posted 1 month ago
My item arrived on time and was as advertised. Totally satisfied!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks, Andie! We appreciate your review and hope you have a great week.
Posted 1 month ago
BookPal is rated 4.83 based on 757 reviews