BookPal Reviews

121 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
866-522-6657

Email:
michelle@book-pal.com

Location:
18101 Von Karman Ave.
Ste 120

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate BookPal?

Your Rating
3
Sheri
Sheri
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There were 7 books that had some spine or front cover damage.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback, Sheri! We'll reach out soon to remedy the situation.
Posted 1 month ago
5
Tabecca
Tabecca
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Unbelievable customer service! Books arrived way before expected -
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for the feedback, Tabecca! We're glad you had a great experience with us. Have a fantastic week.
Posted 1 month ago
Carol
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

1300 Dr. Seuss books have arrived! Part of the curriculum of our "Happy Healthy Smiles" Kindergarten Oral Health Education Program. Customer service was great! I was kept informed on the status of my order and the books were delivered 2 days earlier. Thank you! River Cities United Way, Lake Havasu City, AZ.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Carol - I'm so glad to hear that everything went well with your order. That sounds like a wonderful program! We look forward to working with you again :)
Posted 4 months ago
Nikki Pena
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was the first time we used BookPal to order books - they were extremely helpful when we needed to find out about purchase orders so that we could use our school money! Thank you again for all the help!! We will definitely use BookPal again!
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After I placed the order, they called to confirm when I needed the books by to make sure they would be delivered on time. Great customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your thoughtful feedback! Providing excellent service is one of our top priorities. Have a wonderful week!
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service. Helped us get our large order figured out and delivered quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback. We're glad you had such a great first-time experience with us! Have a good week.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order received promptly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback! Have a great week.
Posted 1 week ago
Chelsea
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Liza & Lynette were incredibly responsive and helpful in quickly placing our large order. Made the task very easy and painless. Very much so appreciated it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the thoughtful review! We're glad you had such a great experience with us. Liza & Lynette enjoyed working with you and hope to do so again in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Still have not received the books I ordered!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Andrew, we’ve tried to get in touch with you several times to discuss your order. Could you call us at your earliest convenience? Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sandra
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered 25 blank Moleskine journals. They arrived at the specified time in perfect condition. This was the best bulk pricing that I could find as well. Good purchasing experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback, Sandra! We're glad you had a good purchasing experience with us and we hope to work with you again in the future. Have a great week!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bookpal had the books I needed. Easy to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rainy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The sales and customer support staff were very responsive and helpful. Despite a slight issue with the billing, it was corrected immediately and professionally! Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Rainy! Thank you for the thorough feedback. We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us, even as we worked through that minor billing issue. Wishing you a fantastic weekend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, Rainy! We're glad we were able to work together to correct the minor issue and are happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with our support team. Have a great week!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Diana
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I received very good support from staff during the purchasing process. The books were sent promptly and delivered in ample time for me to use them at an important meeting. Thank you to all who did a great job serving me. Diana
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're so glad you had a great experience with us, Diana! We sincerely hope your meeting went well. Thank you for being such a great client. Have a fantastic weekend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the thoughtful and thorough feedback, Diana! We hope your meeting goes well and we hope to work with you again soon. Have a great week!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nancy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The books came on time and were packed well and in perfect condition.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Nancy! Thank you for your thoughtful feedback. We hope you have a great weekend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback, Nancy! We hope your common reading program goes well and look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cheryl
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

When customer service called about a price change, they were very nice.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback, Cheryl. Have a wonderful weekend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Cheryl! We appreciate your feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carol
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very appreciative of your timely responses to questions and forwarding necessary information. The delay was on our part not yours. Thanks again for your assistance.
Carol Stone-Taylor
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback and for being so communicative, Carol. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Have an amazing week.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your thoughtful feedback and for being so communicative. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brandi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have a great representative who handles our account. Orders are always received in a timely manner.

Thanks so much for providing great service!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much for the thoughtful feedback, Brandi! We're glad you've had such a great experience working with us because we value great service too. Wishing you a wonderful week.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, Brandi. Excellent service is very important to us so we're happy to hear you had a great experience!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kristina
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Awesome customer service and super quick delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback, Kristina! Have a fantastic week.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Kristina!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nakia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Stefanie is AWESOME to work with! Appreciate her efforts to get our school the best price on books!
Posted 1 month ago
YOU are awesome to work with! Thank you for your feedback, we can't wait to work with you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Monica
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The process was smooth, and easy. I wish that the delivery could be faster than 7-10 days.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback, Monica! We do offer expedited shipping options so if you ever need delivery in a shorter time frame, please don't hesitate to ask. Have a great week!
Posted 1 month ago
Martha
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used Bookpal over the past two years to purchase trade paperbacks and class sets for our school. The prices are great, service is spectacular, and the orders always show up on time. Very professional!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, Martha! We're happy to be your go-to bookstore for the past two years and look forward to hearing from you again soon. Have a great weekend!
Posted 1 month ago
Sheri
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There were 7 books that had some spine or front cover damage.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback, Sheri! We'll reach out soon to remedy the situation.
Posted 1 month ago
BookPal is rated 4.83 based on 121 reviews