BookPal Reviews

4.87 Rating 539 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend BookPal
Visit Website

Phone:
866-522-6657

Email:
info@book-pal.com

Location:
18101 Von Karman Ave.
Ste 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BookPal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Matt P
"Sooks were lost by USPS and BookPal got us hooked up within 24 hours. These guys communicated efficiently and often, and there was never any doubt that they would deliver. Highly recommend this company and their folks!!"
Posted 2 months ago
4
Lisa S
"Outstanding customer service. Fast shipping. Great pricing. A handful of books came with small tears or bent covers but since they were extra copies we did not return. WP Elementary School 450 copies of Masterpiece"
Posted 5 months ago
"As a 30-year professional speaker, and author of six books, I need an organization that I can depend on. I've been depending on BookPal for five years now to get books to me, my training sites, and client's locations, and they have never let me down. The people, and their commitment to excellence makes them not just my vender, but my partner."
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick replies and very helpful staff. We've ordered hundreds of books each year through them and they have been reliable each time with service and delivery."
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Yuri, was a very helpful rep through the whole process."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, Laura! We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable experience and hope your books continue to inspire and motivate those who read them!
Posted 6 days ago
"The person that help me when I called was more than wonderful. She promised the books within a certain time and they were here 3 days early. This was the best experience I have had ordering from a company. You definitely have amazon beat in every aspect. Thank you for such a wonderful experience. You made my job so much easier."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, Donna - you totally made our day! We are here to empower people and organizations to become their best and are glad we were able to make that happen for you. Until next time, enjoy your books and have a wonderful week!
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous group of people to work with....they found the books we needed and provided competitive pricing for volume. We will continue to do busy with them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review, Rita! We look forward to working with you on your next project. Until then, enjoy the books!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review, Rita! We look forward to working with you on your next project. Until then, enjoy your books!
Posted 1 week ago
"It was easy and painless to place my order. Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, we are glad to hear that! We hope your books inspire learning and growth in all who read them :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Michelle was a pleasure to work with! Very thorough and accommodating."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Amy! It's always great to hear how our team has positively impacted the book-buying process. We look forward to the opportunity of working with you again on your next project!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Yuri provided great customer service. It was easy to place the order and it came right on time. Thank you!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
That is so wonderful to hear, Garrett! We hope your books provide inspiration and learning to all who read them :) Have a great week!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great experience. Easy to order and the shipment came even more quickly than expected. They had the best discounted price that could get the books to us when we needed it. Thanks."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review, Sherri! We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience ordering books with us, and look forward to partnering with you on your next project!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"BookPal was easy to use and I received my books on time. Great customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate the feedback. Enjoy the rest of your week!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I always get excellent service and great pricing on all the books that I need. I even get notices of special rates that relate to the work we are doing."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Theresa! It's so great to hear you had a great experience and enjoy the special deals we send you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
"great customer service, quick delivery!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Margaret! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a minor issue checking out which turned out to be user error on my part. However, Yuri still took total ownership of my support experience and made sure I got my order completed and was thoroughly happy. Everything arrived on time and was of expected quality. Great experience from start to finish - 100% will order again!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Ashley! It's so great to hear you had a great experience - that's something we strive for every day. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
"Just wanted to say that the service is excellent. Keep on doing such great job!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words, Ana! We appreciate the feedback and hope to work with you again on your next project. Have a wonderful week!
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service. I have ordered from them several times and I have been happy each time."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you continue to work with us and look forward to assisting you with your next book project!
Posted 1 month ago
"BookPal always goes above and beyond to get the books I need for work events, even when it seems like an impossible situation. They are very personable, easy to work with, and make me feel important."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review! We hope your events went well and look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Have a great rest of your week!
Posted 1 month ago
"BookPal is THE place to get books when you need more than one; their prices can't be beat with their multiple book percentages off."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Shari! We appreciate it and hope you have a wonderful week.
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a great experience ordering books for a client conference from Victor at BookPal! He was a pleasure to work with - committed to meeting our needs with a last minute order, and then a second even more last minute order for additional books. Both orders arrived on time, in great condition! Would definitely order from them again!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Hannah! We hope your conference went well and your attendees enjoyed the books. We look forward to working with you again on your next project!
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy!! Ordered books for a book club - they arrived on time and in great condition. Thank you BookPal!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Mary! We hope you and your book club enjoy reading the books :)
Posted 2 months ago
"BookPal is amazing! I received a quick response to my inquiry and had the books ordered shortly after my request was made. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend them!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review! We appreciate the feedback :) Looking forward to working with you again in the future!
Posted 2 months ago
"I love that I can find the books I need in the quantity I need for such a great price! They are always very quick with the shipment as well!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Lynn! We hope your books inspire learning and growth in all who read them. Have a wonderful week!
Posted 2 months ago
BookPal is rated 4.87 based on 539 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access