BookPal Reviews

4.8 Rating 863 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend BookPal
4.8
Based on 863 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BookPal Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8665226657

Email:

info@bookpal.com

Location:

3002 Dow Ave, Suite 112, Tustin

Write Your review

Tell us how BookPal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
BookPal 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Deborah
BookPal 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Jessica H
BookPal 2 star review on 23rd July 2020
New U
BookPal 5 star review on 13th May 2020
Steve M
BookPal 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Anonymous
BookPal 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Stephanie F
BookPal 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Carole M
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was my first experience ordering through BookPal. It certainly met all my expectations. Because my husband and I have moved so often 14 times, I have had to switch from physical books to ebooks. But the 50th book in a series and commemorative necklace were a deal I could not resist. They arrived right on scheduled, and exactly as advertised.
BookPal 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for sending in your review, Carole. We're so glad to hear you were pleased with the delivery, and we hope you enjoy your necklace and the Hardcover of "Golden In Death." Have a golden week!
Posted 2 years ago
The ordering process was easy and quick which helps during our busy time of the year. We also received our order promptly and undamaged!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bookpal is always very helpful when I have questions. I process purchase orders for our 8 elementary schools in the district and have never had an issue with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I needed a large number of several titles. Lauren with BookPal made the process very easy, obtained great pricing, and delivered in plenty of time for me to meet my deadline. Thank you to everyone who helped make my experience exceptional!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Kathy, thank you so much for the kind feedback! :) We were happy to help you out and we look forward to working with you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
BookPal staff helped my organization find just the right books to give to children at our non-profit event. The staff were helpful and professional. They responded quickly and were aware of my time constraints. I look forward to working with them in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jennifer, thank you for your positive review. We were happy to assist you and we look forward to working with you again for your next event.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivered books on time and best price. What more can one ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The team at Book pal made this a really easy and seamless process. I'd definitely recommend using them again to other colleagues. I appreciate their promptness and attention to detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Contessa, thank you for the kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed your time ordering from us & we look forward to working with you again. :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service. Able and eager to help with unusual orders. Recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our institution ordered 200 books for our incoming students! The process from start to finish was seamless. The books arrived on time, wrapped in protective bubble wrap with zero damage to any boxes. I would recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review! :) We are so pleased to hear that your shipment arrived on time and in excellent condition. We look forward to the opportunity of partnering again in the future and hope your institution's students enjoy their new books!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service. Easy ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stefanie was awesome to work with! Even price matched our order for Emotional Intelligence 2.0!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
easy to work with and books arrived on time. BookPal was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was SO easy to order! The employees were helpful and responded to my emails within the same day!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The attendant who took the time to help us is a very nice feature
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great to work with! Made the process of ordering books fast and seamless. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very expedient and great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It couldn't be easier to order dozens of books in one place!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bookpal was very helpful in getting copies of the books we needed for summer reading.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pleased with the product and prompt communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We love working with BookPal! Easy to identify new books we want to share with our member groups, ID/Connect/Align with Speakers we want to highlight, and making the entire support process easy from ordering through delivery and customer support. Thank you, Book Pal! - NG Management Club
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for the positive feedback! We are happy to provide you with our support and make the process as easy as possible whenever your ordering from us. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent selections and great customer services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
BookPal is rated 4.8 based on 863 reviews