BookPal Reviews

4.87 Rating 701 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BookPal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BookPal Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

866-522-6657

Email:

info@book-pal.com

Location:

18101 Von Karman Ave.Ste 120

Write Your review

Tell us how BookPal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BookPal 5 star review on 13th May 2020
Steve Murphy
More Photos & Videos
BookPal 5 star review on 19th March 2020
More Photos & Videos
BookPal 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Stephanie Florie
More Photos & Videos
BookPal 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Carole M Craska
More Photos & Videos
BookPal 5 star review on 30th October 2019
Christy Ethridge
More Photos & Videos
BookPal 5 star review on 5th August 2019
Kerry Hannon
More Photos & Videos
BookPal 5 star review on 14th May 2019
Matt Parkerson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was my first experience ordering through BookPal. It certainly met all my expectations. Because my husband and I have moved so often 14 times, I have had to switch from physical books to ebooks. But the 50th book in a series and commemorative necklace were a deal I could not resist. They arrived right on scheduled, and exactly as advertised.
BookPal 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for sending in your review, Carole. We're so glad to hear you were pleased with the delivery, and we hope you enjoy your necklace and the Hardcover of "Golden In Death." Have a golden week!
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic personalized service! Karlyn is the best.
Posted 2 days ago
The website was very easy to navigate, checkout was seamless and the communication about my order was great!
Posted 2 days ago
Ordering was easy and I got my book when I expected.
Posted 3 days ago
Really appreciated all the informed emails I received from BookPals about updates regarding my order. Very helpful and informative.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use and a great experience
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you! I received my book in a timely manner and am glad I was able to get a signed copy of it.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order, arrived sooner than expected. Book was in perfect condition.
Posted 4 days ago
I had an excellent experience purchasing from BookPal! The process was simple and, given the current situation with COVID, I still received my book in good time and in great condition! Will definitely purchase from them again.
Posted 4 days ago
Book pal sent me my book very fast, and book itself very good quality. But giving 4 instead of 5 stars because initial purchase through mobile site very difficult; I would have given up trying to buy book if I was not such a fan of the author. Site kept redirecting me to other pages and popping up other book advertisements so much that experience very frustrating. I think it’s a miracle that I ever got mobile site to ever allow me to complete purchase, and I do wonder how many other fans of the author did give up trying to purchase bc site so messed up.
Posted 4 days ago
Had a wonderful experience ordering through BookPal. Thank you again
Posted 4 days ago
I purchased a signed version of a book through BookPal that also included information about an Instagram Live event with the purchase. BookPal made the checkout process extremely easy and kept me up to date with my order. The IG Live event even had to be postponed and I received email notifications every step of the way keeping me informed. From this experience I highly recommend using BookPal and look forward to finding another book to buy.
Posted 4 days ago
I loved getting a signed copy of the book. Clear communication about delivery times even when there were delays.
Posted 4 days ago
It was quick and easy. No problem at all. I ordered and the book came. Easy ordering. No complaints
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered a signed copy of Nicole Byer's new book "#VeryFat #VeryBrave" as a gift for my partner and the process was great! Bookpal provided updates along the way on Nicole's Instagram Live book-signing, and updates on book shipment and delivery. An easy way to support actual book stores!
Posted 4 days ago
What a treat what a dream. Very happy with our Nicole Byer autographed book, thank you very much!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service!
Posted 4 days ago
Book arrived quickly and exactly as expected! I really enjoyed the chance to order a signed copy without having to support one of the large online retailers. Lovely service
Posted 4 days ago
BookPal Rocks! They are responsive, professional, quick to ship a large order, and the prices are competitive and reasonable. Stephanie Gordon was terrific start to finish, very patient and provided stellar customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We're glad to hear we delivered excellent service to such a loyal customer. We'll be sure to share your review with our team, and we look forward to partnering with you on your next book purchase. Hope you have a great week!
Posted 1 week ago
I wanted to get this book for my mom as a birthday present. The lady I spoke to helped me place the order and make sure the book was personalized for her. She is going to be so happy and love the gift. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review, Mayra. We're so glad to have helped with this order as a gift to your mom. We hope to work with you on future book orders as well. Have a wonderful week!
Posted 1 week ago
Received books quickly!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review, Amy. We're so glad to have met your expectations. We look forward to partnering with you on future book orders. Hope you have a wonderful week!
Posted 2 weeks ago
BookPal is rated 4.87 based on 701 reviews