BookPal Reviews

4.83 Rating 789 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend BookPal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BookPal Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8665226657

Email:

info@bookpal.com

Location:

3002 Dow Ave, Suite 112, Tustin, CA

Write Your review

Tell us how BookPal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
BookPal 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Jessica H
BookPal 5 star review on 13th May 2020
Steve M
BookPal 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Anonymous
BookPal 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Stephanie F
BookPal 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Carole M
BookPal 5 star review on 30th October 2019
Christy E
BookPal 5 star review on 5th August 2019
Kerry H
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was my first experience ordering through BookPal. It certainly met all my expectations. Because my husband and I have moved so often 14 times, I have had to switch from physical books to ebooks. But the 50th book in a series and commemorative necklace were a deal I could not resist. They arrived right on scheduled, and exactly as advertised.
BookPal 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for sending in your review, Carole. We're so glad to hear you were pleased with the delivery, and we hope you enjoy your necklace and the Hardcover of "Golden In Death." Have a golden week!
Posted 1 year ago
I LOVE working with BookPal! They are so kind, efficient, and helpful. They always strive to provide the best customer service experience, and they also go above and beyond to accommodate my school. What a truly fantastic company to work with!
Posted 29 minutes ago
BookPal consistently provides the best bulk prices anywhere, and our small business appreciates their customer service and special attention so much. They are efficient, responsive and dependable. Thank you, BookPal!
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks, Becky! We really appreciate your kind review and hope your books inspire all those who read them!
Posted 2 hours ago
Great and very fast service
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review! We really appreciate the feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service and fast shipping
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review, Louie! We hope you enjoy the books!
Posted 1 week ago
Great for authors!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks, Andrea! We love working with authors to get their books in more hands :)
Posted 1 week ago
We love working with BookPal. They are helpful and accommodating. Books are high quality and shipments usually arrive in 2 - 3 weeks.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your kind words, Amy! We appreciate the feedback and hope you enjoy your books!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your excellent service. The books arrived ahead of schedule; our team could not be happier. Great service from Tony as well!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Teresa, it was our pleasure to help you get books in more hands! We appreciate the kind review and hope you and your team find inspiration in your new books :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great experience, books arrived on time. Would buy here again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review, Ike! We appreciate the feedback and hope you enjoy your books!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your customer service is great! I had to email a few different times because the receipts I was given did not have the information my district needed to reimburse me, and Book Pal's team was so helpful in getting me what I needed!
Posted 1 month ago
That's so great to hear, Reily! We were happy to help and hope you enjoy your books!
Posted 4 weeks ago
GReat to work with and prompt delivery. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review, Debra! It was our pleasure to help you with your project.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The staff were incredibly helpful. I appreciate the time they took to help me arrange our book order. It was a bit complicated because we were using a funding award provided to our American Library Association Student Chapter for a special project. Thank you for your assistance!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your kind words, Kelli! We were happy to help with such an important and impactful project and hope your students are inspired by these books. Have a great week!
Posted 1 month ago
I like doing business with Book-Pal and Stephanie Gordon is the best. They have great prices and the customer service is top notch. Book-Pal makes me look good with my boss.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review, it made our day :) We enjoyed working with you as well and hope you enjoy the books!
Posted 1 month ago
I really appreciated how they were able to expedite my order quickly! They also had the best price on my book of any wholesale book shop.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Davana! We appreciate the kind words. Have a great week!
Posted 1 month ago
Stefanie is so helpful. Love this company. Also great prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review! We were happy to help and hope you enjoy your books :)
Posted 1 month ago
This was the first time I had ordered from BookPal. They were very helpful and nice. The books arrived ahead of schedule which make the students very happy!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words! We love to hear how books are impacting students, and are thrilled they are enjoying the books.
Posted 1 month ago
Very responsive in providing quotes and answering questions. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your kind review, Rebecca! We were happy to help and hope you enjoy the books.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy order process and I received an order of 50 books within 1 week. Extremely impressed.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks, Jay! We appreciate your kind review. Enjoy the books!
Posted 2 months ago
Every year, we order executive journals for a lot of people. Each journal is very well made, and comes with the names embossed on the cover, with a quote that we provide also embossed on the cover. This has been a huge hit with our clients. BookPal team is excellent in getting things done well and on time.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, Shashi! We appreciate the feedback and hope your clients find inspiration with their new journals.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kylie, thank you for your kind review! We hope you enjoy your books :)
Posted 2 months ago
Cheap but not great communication.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your honest feedback, Isabel. To give more details regarding your expectations and how we can improve, feel free to contact us at 866-522-6657 or support@book-pal.com. Have a great week!
Posted 3 months ago
BookPal is rated 4.83 based on 789 reviews