BookPal Reviews

4.87 Rating 562 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend BookPal
Visit Website

Phone:
866-522-6657

Email:
info@book-pal.com

Location:
18101 Von Karman Ave.Ste 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BookPal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Kerry H
"My experience with BookPal has been top drawer. Excellent customer service and pricing."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Matt P
"Sooks were lost by USPS and BookPal got us hooked up within 24 hours. These guys communicated efficiently and often, and there was never any doubt that they would deliver. Highly recommend this company and their folks!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Outstanding customer service. Fast shipping. Great pricing. A handful of books came with small tears or bent covers but since they were extra copies we did not return. WP Elementary School 450 copies of Masterpiece"
Posted 7 months ago
"GREAT SELECTION, GOOD SERVICE, RECEIVED ITEMS PROMPTLY"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I have had tremendous customer service every single time I have ordered books for our students."
Posted 2 days ago
"I love working with BookPal! I've frequently ordered books, often with special requests and the customer service team has been exceptionally helpful and responsive."
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Kelsey, thank you so much for your feedback! We are always happy to help with your orders and look forward to partnering with you again.
Posted 2 days ago
"Thank you for helping me brainstorm solutions to share some books with families in a timely manner."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! We are always happy to help :)
Posted 2 days ago
"I could not love this place more! The service is unbeatable! I purchased custom Appeel notebooks. With the help of BookPals design team they came out amazing!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rebeca, thank you so much for your kind review! It really made our day :) We hope you enjoy your journals and look forward to working with you on your next project.
Posted 2 days ago
"Our account manager - Stefanie - was great! We had a problem with shipping but she took care of everything."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Alyssa! We hope your books inspire learning and growth in all who read them. Have a fantastic week!
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices, an excellent selection of books, and delivery is efficient and reliable."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks, Susan! We really appreciate the feedback. Enjoy the books!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This isn't the first time we've used BookPal, nor will it be the last. Excellent customer service and great prices, along with a demonstrated fervor for books and reading. These folks "get it" and we are happy that we found them! Thank you BookPal!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks, Debbie! This made our day :) We love working with fellow book lovers, and look forward to working with you again on your next project!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordering through here was a great experience. We use them for bulk orders and the prices are great. The purchasing process is smooth and they make sure your order is accurate. There was a mistake and our order was delayed. As soon as they became aware of the mistake they worked hard to fix it and our order arrived on time. Excellent, friendly service!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review, Pilar - we were happy to help! We hope your books inspire learning and growth in all who read them. Have a wonderful week!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They have Top NOTCH Customer Service. I look forward to ordering with them again in the Near Future."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, Maceo! It truly made our day. We also look forward to working with you again on your next project!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best customer service and great prices!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks, Christine! We enjoyed working with you and look forward to partnering again on your next project.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order and delivery was on time."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review, Bonnie! Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope you enjoy your books and have a great week!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Customer service was quick and responsive with our order. We received our books in a short time period and the quality of the books is great."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Janice! We appreciate the kind words and hope your books inspire learning and growth in all who read them :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I ordered 250 books for the launch event of the Knoxville Technology Council. We received the books in plenty of time and they were a big hit with the attendees. Thank you, Lynette, for your fast response to my questions."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your kind review! We are glad your books were a big hit, and hope your attendees find inspiration and growth while reading them. We are always happy to help and look forward to the opportunity of working with you on your next project!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I clicked "very good" because the service I received was excellent. But, I have had problems with the website lately and have been unable to place orders through it, so I contact my sales rep directly."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, Anne! We are actively looking into these website issues and appreciate you bringing it to our attention. Have a wonderful week!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Book Pal is TERRIFIC!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Veronica! It really made our day :) We hope your books inspire learning and growth in all who read them.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Veronica! Looking forward to working with you again :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service, competitive pricing, and free, on-time shipping."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review, Nicholas! We look forward to the opportunity of working with you again on your next project. Have a wonderful week!
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and prompt delivery. I would buy from bookpal again and recommend bookpal to my colleagues. Thank you so much-"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, Anna! We are glad you had an enjoyable experience and look forward to working with you again on your next project.
Posted 1 month ago
"My experience with BookPal has been top drawer. Excellent customer service and pricing."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words, Kerry! We enjoyed working with you as well and look forward to partnering with you on your next project.
Posted 1 month ago
"Stefanie Gordon-Lim was excellent in recommending book titles and justifying the recommendation, along with producing timely price quotes. We were pleased with the service received, except for the delay on the shipment as some of the boxes arrived two days over promised date."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Stela! We are constantly looking for ways to improve our processes, so your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are thrilled to help provide books for your summer program and look forward to working with you again!
Posted 1 month ago
BookPal is rated 4.87 based on 562 reviews