BookPal Reviews

4.84 Rating 209 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend BookPal
Visit Website

Phone:
866-522-6657

Email:
info@book-pal.com

Location:
18101 Von Karman Ave.
Ste 120

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate BookPal?

Your Rating
5
Diane C
Diane C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love using BookPal. Easy to use, courteous staff, and great prices. Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
3
Sheri
Sheri
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There were 7 books that had some spine or front cover damage.
Posted 7 months ago
Tabecca
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Unbelievable customer service! Books arrived way before expected -
Posted 8 months ago
James &
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Received what we ordered in good time. Easy online ordering. Good experience. Have ordered from Book Pal numerous times and will again.
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Pamela
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Although the Website wouldn't allow me to order a large number of books, a quick phone call took care of the ordering process immediately. We received the books very quickly--all at a great price.
Posted 1 week ago
Gail
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Book Pal Supervisor got involved to ensure I received a delivery of books for my boss in order to teach a class in Rhode Island
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gail, thank you for the thoughtful review! We appreciate your specific feedback and hope to work with you again in the future. Have a wonderful week.
Posted 1 week ago
Jenna
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My book order came quickly-great service and easy to order.

Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jenna! Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day!
Posted 1 week ago
Carrie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt and efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, Carrie :)
Posted 1 week ago
Leslie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lynette Washington went above and beyond to research the books that I needed and to secure a price that fit into my budget. All of this under a very short deadline. She was amazing and the overall experience with BookPal was seamless.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Leslie, thank you so much for your sincere review. Working with you was a pleasure and we're happy to hear you had an excellent experience with BookPal! Have a wonderful week.
Posted 1 week ago
Barbara
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quick turn around and attention to my needs was done in a professional and timely way. The personnel are helpful, creative, and presented ideas that really made my choice easier.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for such a thoughtful, thorough review, Barabara! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and loved working with you. Have a wonderful weekend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Louise
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time delivery. Always able to supply
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Louise! Have a fantastic weekend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Melba
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I needed a book that wouldn’t be ready for sale until Nov. it was for an author book signing and you made it happen! Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Melba! Thank you for your review. We're so glad we were able to help provide the books for your author signing :) Have a fantastic weekend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sandra
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a bulk order of Moleskine journals. BookPal had a great price for these and they arrived in a reasonable time and in perfect shape. I will continue to use BookPal for my bulk orders.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Sandra, thank you very much for your thoughtful review and thorough feedback! We look forward to working with you again in the future. We hope you have a wonderful weekend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ilise
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The children's cookbooks we ordered were perfect! Thanks so much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a pleasure working with you, Ilise! We're so glad those children's cookbooks were such a hit. Have a great weekend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Karen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I cannot say enough about BookPal - their product is unique, the pricing is affordable and the service is outstanding. What more could i ask for? It has been an absolute pleasure working with Elizabeth and I look forward to placing future orders!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Karen, thank you so much for such a thoughtful review. We couldn't be happier to have a client like you! Thank you for your patience and understanding as well. We hope your event goes well and look forward to working together again in the future :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kersharia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My books came in a timely fashion, and the books were so perfect!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback, Kersharia! Have an amazing weekend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tammy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I lost some books due to Hurricane Irma and your staff was wonderful in helping me replace them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Tammy, thank you for your review. We're so glad we were able to help you restock your shelves with books! Have a wonderful weekend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tamara
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

BookPal communicated with me on how fast I needed the books so I would have what I needed for my event. Then my books were delivrered fast and in good condition.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, Tamara! We appreciate your thorough response and look forward to working with you again on your next event in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Deborah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The representatives are attentive to the customer's needs.
The books were sent quickly to the school.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Deborah! Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments.
Posted 2 weeks ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and flexible bulk terms. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your review, James! Hope you have a wonderful weekend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Susana
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good price, no shipping fees, and prompt delivery.
Thank you for making this so easy.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and for being a great client to work with, Susana. Have a wonderful weekend!
Posted 1 month ago
Gillian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Courteous and helpful customer service, excellent service in general and quick deliveries.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review, Gillian! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great weekend :)
Posted 1 month ago
Sandra
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Love the Michigan books. Just wish I could do 15 copies with the same 35% discount.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, Sandra! We appreciate your comments and will definitely make a note of your request. Have a wonderful weekend.
Posted 1 month ago
BookPal is rated 4.84 based on 209 reviews