BookPal Reviews

4.86 Rating 469 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend BookPal
Visit Website

Phone:
866-522-6657

Email:
info@book-pal.com

Location:
18101 Von Karman Ave.
Ste 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BookPal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
4
Lisa S
"Outstanding customer service. Fast shipping. Great pricing. A handful of books came with small tears or bent covers but since they were extra copies we did not return. WP Elementary School 450 copies of Masterpiece"
Report
Posted 6 days ago
5
Rob J
"As a 30-year professional speaker, and author of six books, I need an organization that I can depend on. I've been depending on BookPal for five years now to get books to me, my training sites, and client's locations, and they have never let me down. The people, and their commitment to excellence makes them not just my vender, but my partner."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am the Director of Recognition and Appreciation in my company. To get the ball rolling on developing this department into something that can change the lives of everyone who works with us, I needed a specific book that was recommended to me to read - and one I highly recommend to all others - O Great One, by David Novak. While on the search to find this book, I was recommended to use bookpal by one of the wonderful assistants who works in our office. She got me in contact with Robin Woolsey - and it's been all uphill from there! Of course, bookpal was able to get me the books I needed, in the quantity I needed them, for a price cheaper than I would have found elsewhere - but the real way bookpal made me happy was by employing Robin. She is, hands down, one of the most incredible Account Managers I have ever had the great fortune of working with! She was not only very excited to help meet our needs, recommended other items that might help further our goals, and has handled every interaction with a kindness that you really don't see very often - she understands the importance of what we are trying to build in my company, and genuinely finds joy in helping to make our dream of "ensuring each person who works with us knows their value" a reality. I've talk to her via email and on the phone, and in the short time that we have worked with each other, I honestly feel like I can consider her a friend. I work in the service industry, so great service is extremely important to me, and she nails it on all fronts! I fully encourage anyone who needs a book to utilize bookpal as a resource - and I recommend requesting Robin as your contact when doing so - you not only 'won't be disappointed' - you will be more than pleasantly surprised by the amazing creation that she is :) Thank you!"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Robin was a great partner working on the best options for shipping the books overseas. She went above and beyond giving us the best deal. She is very professional and has a great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Stefanie at BookPal has been a pleasure to work with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Thanks for your review, Effie! Stefanie enjoyed working with you as well :) Have a wonderful week!
Posted 3 hours ago
"Good service. Saved money on buying books. No problems with them ever. Good company. Great to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your kind review, Peter! We enjoyed working with you as well, and look forward to working together on your next project!
Posted 3 hours ago
"The order was sent in a timely manner. We appreciate that!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Jolene! We appreciate the feedback. Have a wonderful week!
Posted 3 hours ago
"As always, this was a great experience using bookpal. They are my go to company for purchasing books for my classroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your kind review, Candace! We enjoyed working with you as well and look forward to partnering with you again on your next project!
Posted 3 hours ago
"Great customer service and expedient delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks, Sharron! We appreciate the feedback. We hope your books inspire learning and growth in the lives they touch!
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service with a great price. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience and hope you have a wonderful week.
Posted 1 week ago
"First class all around. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, Laura! We enjoyed working with you as well and look forward to the possibility of working with you again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What a great experience! I ordered some branded journals through Robin W. and she was AWESOME! The journals came out great and everyone love them! Thanks again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks, Elizabeth! We're glad you are happy with your journals and hope they inspire learning and growth.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They have excellent customer service and a great selection of books on a budget. As a small nonprofit with limited funds, it's nice to have a vendor that is reliable, budget friendly, and fast! We always get the books in record time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Abby! We appreciate the feedback. We hope your books continue to inspire others to connect, learn, and grow!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Robin Woolsey was our contact gal and she went up and above to help us out . Our hospital was so thankful that she knew what we wanted and got everything for us in time ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, Laura! Robin enjoyed working with you as well. We hope you have a wonderful week!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Robin is AMAZING."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, Catherine! We're glad you enjoyed your experience and hope you have a wonderful week.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easiest process that I have experienced. From asking for tax exemption to me messing up and double ordering, the customer service reps were amazing. If we purchase again, bookpal will get our business!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Danelle! We appreciate your feedback. We were happy to assist you with your order and look forward to working with you again in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prices were very reasonable and the books came promptly. I will be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review, Auvia! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a wonderful week!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a large amount of books for a conference my company is having in another state. I had personal assistance throughout the entire process. The books arrived on time. Lynette and her team are great. I would order from BookPal again and highly recommend this company to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hannah, we're happy you enjoyed your book-buying experience with us! It was our pleasure to assist you in this project. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The process of pre-ordering "Getting the Love You Want" was a seamless experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We hope you enjoy the books :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had the pleasure of working with Robin Woosley. She is so kind and helpful anytime I call to place an order for journals. Robin is very personal and provides exceptional and prompt customer service. Truly appreciate our partnership with her and Book-Pal."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review! Robin enjoyed working with you as well and we hope to work with you again in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service!!!!!!!!!!!! Robin and her team are great. We ordered journals for our company. They look awesome. Prompt delivery and wonderful customer service. We are beyond happy with our purchase. We highly recommend BookPal. Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! We enjoyed working with you as well. We hope your company enjoys the journals and that they foster continuous learning and growth.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"BookPal was delightful in our transaction. Books arrived swiftly as ordered which our plan of disseminating to students seamless."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's wonderful to hear, Marilee! Thank you for the feedback. We hope the books empower your students to learn and grow in the coming semester and years moving forward :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Robin was personal, understanding and helpful. She made the whole experience a delight!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Reba! We enjoyed working with you and look forward to the opportunity of working together again in the future :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
BookPal is rated 4.86 based on 469 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support