BookPal Reviews

4.86 Rating 531 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend BookPal
Visit Website

Phone:
866-522-6657

Email:
info@book-pal.com

Location:
18101 Von Karman Ave.
Ste 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BookPal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Matt P
"Sooks were lost by USPS and BookPal got us hooked up within 24 hours. These guys communicated efficiently and often, and there was never any doubt that they would deliver. Highly recommend this company and their folks!!"
Posted 1 month ago
4
Lisa S
"Outstanding customer service. Fast shipping. Great pricing. A handful of books came with small tears or bent covers but since they were extra copies we did not return. WP Elementary School 450 copies of Masterpiece"
Posted 4 months ago
"As a 30-year professional speaker, and author of six books, I need an organization that I can depend on. I've been depending on BookPal for five years now to get books to me, my training sites, and client's locations, and they have never let me down. The people, and their commitment to excellence makes them not just my vender, but my partner."
Posted 6 months ago
"BookPal was easy to use and I received my books on time. Great customer service"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate the feedback. Enjoy the rest of your week!
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"I always get excellent service and great pricing on all the books that I need. I even get notices of special rates that relate to the work we are doing."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Theresa! It's so great to hear you had a great experience and enjoy the special deals we send you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great customer service, quick delivery!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Margaret! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had a minor issue checking out which turned out to be user error on my part. However, Yuri still took total ownership of my support experience and made sure I got my order completed and was thoroughly happy. Everything arrived on time and was of expected quality. Great experience from start to finish - 100% will order again!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Ashley! It's so great to hear you had a great experience - that's something we strive for every day. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just wanted to say that the service is excellent. Keep on doing such great job!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words, Ana! We appreciate the feedback and hope to work with you again on your next project. Have a wonderful week!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great customer service. I have ordered from them several times and I have been happy each time."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you continue to work with us and look forward to assisting you with your next book project!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"BookPal always goes above and beyond to get the books I need for work events, even when it seems like an impossible situation. They are very personable, easy to work with, and make me feel important."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review! We hope your events went well and look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Have a great rest of your week!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"BookPal is THE place to get books when you need more than one; their prices can't be beat with their multiple book percentages off."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Shari! We appreciate it and hope you have a wonderful week.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I had a great experience ordering books for a client conference from Victor at BookPal! He was a pleasure to work with - committed to meeting our needs with a last minute order, and then a second even more last minute order for additional books. Both orders arrived on time, in great condition! Would definitely order from them again!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words, Hannah! We hope your conference went well and your attendees enjoyed the books. We look forward to working with you again on your next project!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very happy!! Ordered books for a book club - they arrived on time and in great condition. Thank you BookPal!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Mary! We hope you and your book club enjoy reading the books :)
Posted 1 month ago
"BookPal is amazing! I received a quick response to my inquiry and had the books ordered shortly after my request was made. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend them!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review! We appreciate the feedback :) Looking forward to working with you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
"I love that I can find the books I need in the quantity I need for such a great price! They are always very quick with the shipment as well!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words, Lynn! We hope your books inspire learning and growth in all who read them. Have a wonderful week!
Posted 1 month ago
"Sooks were lost by USPS and BookPal got us hooked up within 24 hours. These guys communicated efficiently and often, and there was never any doubt that they would deliver. Highly recommend this company and their folks!!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback, Matt! We are glad everything worked out and hope you enjoy your books!
Posted 1 month ago
"My experience ordering from BookPal was outstanding! From the ease of their online ordering system, to the customer service I received from Lynette Washington, and the follow up to ensure the delivery of the books - I am an extremely satisfied customer and would not hesitate ordering from BookPal again. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words, Maria! We hope your books inspire and empower those who read them. We look forward to working with you on your next project, and have a wonderful week!
Posted 1 month ago
"Michelle at BookPal is very helpful!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Nicholas! Michelle enjoyed working with you as well :) Have a wonderful week!
Posted 1 month ago
"We have made several purchases from Bookpal and are happy with their customer service and products."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Deb! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to working with you on your next project. Have a great week!
Posted 1 month ago
"I pre-ordered a new release, and from the moment that my order was received, the BookPal team was responsive and helpful at every turn. Their very professional, well-oiled operation kept me in the know at every step, right up to the moment of receipt. I will definitely use them again in the future!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words, Lenny! We enjoyed working with you as well and look forward to partnering on our next project!
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to work with."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Brian, for your review! We appreciate your feedback. Have a great week!
Posted 1 month ago
"We ordered books for a corporate event. The online ordering was easy and the books came on the promised delivery date. I received a nice follow-up call afterwards which was very nice. Great service!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! We hope your event was a success and your books are able to touch the lives of those who attended. Have a wonderful week!
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and follow through - Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review, we really appreciate it! Have a wonderful week.
Posted 1 month ago
BookPal is rated 4.86 based on 531 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support