BookPal Reviews

4.86 Rating 523 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend BookPal
Visit Website

Phone:
866-522-6657

Email:
info@book-pal.com

Location:
18101 Von Karman Ave.
Ste 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BookPal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Matt P
"Sooks were lost by USPS and BookPal got us hooked up within 24 hours. These guys communicated efficiently and often, and there was never any doubt that they would deliver. Highly recommend this company and their folks!!"
Posted 1 week ago
4
Lisa S
"Outstanding customer service. Fast shipping. Great pricing. A handful of books came with small tears or bent covers but since they were extra copies we did not return. WP Elementary School 450 copies of Masterpiece"
Posted 3 months ago
"As a 30-year professional speaker, and author of six books, I need an organization that I can depend on. I've been depending on BookPal for five years now to get books to me, my training sites, and client's locations, and they have never let me down. The people, and their commitment to excellence makes them not just my vender, but my partner."
Posted 5 months ago
"I had a great experience ordering books for a client conference from Victor at BookPal! He was a pleasure to work with - committed to meeting our needs with a last minute order, and then a second even more last minute order for additional books. Both orders arrived on time, in great condition! Would definitely order from them again!"
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very happy!! Ordered books for a book club - they arrived on time and in great condition. Thank you BookPal!"
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review, Mary! We hope you and your book club enjoy reading the books :)
Posted 1 day ago
"BookPal is amazing! I received a quick response to my inquiry and had the books ordered shortly after my request was made. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend them!"
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your review! We appreciate the feedback :) Looking forward to working with you again in the future!
Posted 1 day ago
"I love that I can find the books I need in the quantity I need for such a great price! They are always very quick with the shipment as well!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind words, Lynn! We hope your books inspire learning and growth in all who read them. Have a wonderful week!
Posted 1 day ago
"Sooks were lost by USPS and BookPal got us hooked up within 24 hours. These guys communicated efficiently and often, and there was never any doubt that they would deliver. Highly recommend this company and their folks!!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your feedback, Matt! We are glad everything worked out and hope you enjoy your books!
Posted 1 day ago
"My experience ordering from BookPal was outstanding! From the ease of their online ordering system, to the customer service I received from Lynette Washington, and the follow up to ensure the delivery of the books - I am an extremely satisfied customer and would not hesitate ordering from BookPal again. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind words, Maria! We hope your books inspire and empower those who read them. We look forward to working with you on your next project, and have a wonderful week!
Posted 1 week ago
"Michelle at BookPal is very helpful!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Nicholas! Michelle enjoyed working with you as well :) Have a wonderful week!
Posted 1 week ago
"We have made several purchases from Bookpal and are happy with their customer service and products."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Deb! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to working with you on your next project. Have a great week!
Posted 1 week ago
"I pre-ordered a new release, and from the moment that my order was received, the BookPal team was responsive and helpful at every turn. Their very professional, well-oiled operation kept me in the know at every step, right up to the moment of receipt. I will definitely use them again in the future!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words, Lenny! We enjoyed working with you as well and look forward to partnering on our next project!
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to work with."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, Brian, for your review! We appreciate your feedback. Have a great week!
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered books for a corporate event. The online ordering was easy and the books came on the promised delivery date. I received a nice follow-up call afterwards which was very nice. Great service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We hope your event was a success and your books are able to touch the lives of those who attended. Have a wonderful week!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service and follow through - Thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review, we really appreciate it! Have a wonderful week.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use and quick delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"BookPal has provided custom journals for our company for the past two years. Our rep, Robin, was wonderful to work with."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Linda! We hope your journals continue to inspire and impact others. Have a great week!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We had a very poor experience with another company, so I was looking around to see if I could find the same price elsewhere. BookPal price-matched without any hassle and did everything they could to get us our books in time for the class we were starting. We are very pleased and will certainly be doing business with them again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kelsey, thank you so much for your feedback! We are certainly glad you found us and look forward to working with you on your next project.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Our organization has had nothing but excellent interactions with Book-pal. Lynette is a pleasure to work with!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words, Cathy! It's always a pleasure working with you :) Have a great week!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Stefanie, one of the reps at Book Pal, helped me get a classroom set of Angie Thomas' hot new YA novel for my classroom at a great price. The books arrived quickly and my kids were so excited to have a hardcover book that they found relevant to read this year. Working with BookPal was quick and painless. I highly recommend them for their prices, customer service, and selection."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your review, Sabrina! It's so great to hear about the positive impact the books are making on your students. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thanks for making my last minute rush order smooth, seamless and timely! the journals are always a big hit!"
Posted 1 month ago
It was our pleasure, Lupe! We are glad the journals were a hit and we look forward to working with you again in the future :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy ordering, paid extra for shipping delivered by Friday- they came the next day Wednesday, WOW!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, Sandy! Enjoy your books and have a wonderful week!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"It was an absolute pleasure to work with BookPal, on what was admittedly a very complicated order. Karlyn was an absolute gem and responded to emails at lightning speed with all the right answers and solutions. I wouldn't consider working with anyone else for future bulk order needs!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review, Emma! We enjoyed working with you as well and look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
BookPal is rated 4.86 based on 523 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support