Boosting Factory Reviews

4.89 Rating 921 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Boosting Factory

About Boosting Factory: Boosting Factory specializes in premium boosting and coaching services in popular online multiplayer games, League of Legends, Overwatch, Heroes of the Storm and Apex Legends.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Boosting Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Good service and fast service"
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"The guy was excellent, boost started fast, cant see much room from improvement to be fair :)"
Posted 12 hours ago
"Fast and efficient."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Quick and very efficient!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing service. Excellent customer support. Highly recommended. A++++"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good and safe :)"
Posted 4 days ago
"Mr. Socksu was hilarious throughout and was professional!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very fast and great communication with the booster."
Posted 5 days ago
"Booster was fast and efficient. Brilliant service as always"
Posted 5 days ago
"Boosting Factory always gets the job done very quickly, very professionally and very skillfully."
Posted 6 days ago
"Awesome work and good attitude. He agreed that diamond games are weird :-)"
Posted 6 days ago
"amazing service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast and reliable. These guys are the best and they have 24/7 clear to understand live chat who will assist you with whatever needed. Would 100% buy again!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Boosting Factory does not disappoint! I was skeptical about leaving my account information with a stranger but my booster Adi was the best! They are extremely friendly and are here to help you in any way. I highly recommend this service to anyone who wants to climb the ranks in their favorite game. Words can't explain how good this service is and I'll definitely be coming back for more!! Thank you!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"the boosting was done in an hour of ordering."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, as always! Look no further if you want to get boosted, Boosting Factory has got you covered! Shoutout to CrazyDragon! You the OG, bro!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great! Fast and very friendly."
Posted 1 week ago
"great job by Oraora !!! oraora started after a few minutes after my bf order"
Posted 1 week ago
"Blurr did an amazing job and it didnt take long at all!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Hydrated sc did an excellent job was finished in 2 matches almost got me a little bonus badge which was awesome. Gave me tips and was nice to see how he plays people."
Posted 1 week ago
Boosting Factory is rated 4.89 based on 921 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support