Brain Forza Reviews

4.37 Rating 117 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Brain Forza
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 43%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Brain Forza Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 (800) 910-8406

Email:

cs@brainforza.com

Location:

6100 219th Street SWSTE 480Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043

Write Your review

Tell us how Brain Forza made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brain Forza 5 star review on 14th March 2017
Randy B
Brain Forza 3 star review on 27th May 2019
Jose F
Brain Forza 3 star review on 27th May 2019
Jose F
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought your product because you claim it’s organic and I sure hope so. I’m happy with the price being it is organic. Keep me updated on all sale products too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i received what i wanted on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
really great customer support!!! greetings from austria!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They’re the beat company to work with with amazing customer service. I totally recommend them. You won’t be let down!!! Thanks again guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
the product helps me with my daily activities and getting through school. I highly recommend them for all of there products. especially the BrianLift. plus the customer service is on point and they will reply back pretty quick too!!! thanks for the great customer service. keep it up!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rita is one of the very best and most amazing Customer Service professionals I have met, whether in person, the phone or the Internet. She is very professional, enthusiastic, friendly, patient and caring. My only reason to give Brain Forza a 4 instead of a 5 is that the cycles of mushroom growth are not programmed or adjusted well to the market demand so it causes delays in the availability of the mushrooms, sometimes causing very long waits. I was accidentally skipped in my order or reishi, then the supply was all gone and I now have to wait one or two more weeks after 50 days of waiting. The products are at the very top over anything else in the market but the supply cycle needs to improve. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you so kindly! In regards to inventory, there are a few reasons. One, we run small batches. We aim to only store 2-3 months worth of inventory at a time. Big companies will run 1-.15 years worth at a time, so it sits a lot longer. We are also still considered a small business, we could never do runs that large yet :) In general, we have got our timing down and almost fixes this all together! But sometimes, it is still just unpredictable! For instance, the KSM-66 batch we jsut made should have lasted 2-3 months. But we sold it out in 3 weeks! It takes another 10-12 weeks to make a new batch. In nay case, luckily these gaps are much much much smaller now, and hopefully soon completely non-existent while still running small-mid size batches to keep things super fresh! Thanks!!!
Posted 2 years ago
I submitted a question and got a response right away. I have ordered the product and can't wait to start my dog on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the communication and clarification
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very satisfied with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product. However, I must stop shipments completely, as I already have plenty. Please verify that I have stoped receiving this product until further notice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The reason why I gave this a rating of a 4 is because I have only been on this for 2 days and have not enough time to be on this to give a good rating. But for deliver time I got product on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I always order from brain forza and I am happy with their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service is great. Product is good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The truth is I switched from another brand to see if your statements hold up we'll have to wait an see. I hope for the best I know there is no cure for dementia but if your product can even slow its progression it will have been worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have stage 4 cancer and your product was recommended to boost my immune system. I’m working on my fist bottle and will see in 30 days when I go for my check up if things are on the upside! I’m fighting for my life so anything that can help my body in a positive way I’m up for. My two kids just lost their dad a month ago-they really need their mom! Thanks for giving me hope! Kathleen Kelly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product and ships fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery. They also kept you notified of the progress of your order in all stages
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service and product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service was excellent. They acknowledged more order and told me it was going to be a little late.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent AAA Products and Quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brain Forza is rated 4.37 based on 117 reviews