Brain Forza Reviews

4.37 Rating 117 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Brain Forza
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 43%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Brain Forza Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 (800) 910-8406

Email:

cs@brainforza.com

Location:

6100 219th Street SWSTE 480Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043

Write Your review

Tell us how Brain Forza made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brain Forza 5 star review on 14th March 2017
Randy B
Brain Forza 3 star review on 27th May 2019
Jose F
Brain Forza 3 star review on 27th May 2019
Jose F
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
fter reading the reviews and being in the middle of the fast- I was hesitant to order bc i thought it was going to take a loooooong time. I gave it a whirl, I ordered Thursday morning and I got it Saturday mid afternoon! I even emailed just to get an idea as to when I can expect it - They were really nice! and replied right away..., It's all on how you approach ppl- so be kind :) oh as for the Prod.- it totally saved me, I was feeling really low- and it has really revitalized me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brain Lift is the best!! Been taking it for months now and it’s really helped me focus and tackle my day-to-day grind. Flavor is solid too. Highly recommend!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was outstanding. I needed to make a return. There was some difficulty because I live in Canada, but Rita is customer service followed through till it was taken care of. She never left me hanging. I was so impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely impressed !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I live in Canada. The product was shipped to me quickly. Great customer service. Thank you Rita.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So far so good, the product seem to showing signs of working. Let's see in the coming days and weeks since I just started taking it just 3 days ago. Having said that, one of the improvement I've noticed is being able to get out of bed in the morning not feeling tired at all. I look forward to a lot more improvement..... in the following area, Stronger sexual, fitness and more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast shipping, and packaged well. 5 thumbs up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Without anxiety, I am the parent and partner that my wonderful family deserves. I am very grateful that Brain Forza KSM-66 Ashwagandha has brought more joy and laughter into our lives. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great, superior quality products at really great prices. Amazing customer service as well who go above and beyond! I'll be a repeat customer, no question.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i received what i wanted on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
really great customer support!!! greetings from austria!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They’re the beat company to work with with amazing customer service. I totally recommend them. You won’t be let down!!! Thanks again guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
the product helps me with my daily activities and getting through school. I highly recommend them for all of there products. especially the BrianLift. plus the customer service is on point and they will reply back pretty quick too!!! thanks for the great customer service. keep it up!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I submitted a question and got a response right away. I have ordered the product and can't wait to start my dog on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the communication and clarification
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very satisfied with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I always order from brain forza and I am happy with their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service is great. Product is good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The truth is I switched from another brand to see if your statements hold up we'll have to wait an see. I hope for the best I know there is no cure for dementia but if your product can even slow its progression it will have been worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have stage 4 cancer and your product was recommended to boost my immune system. I’m working on my fist bottle and will see in 30 days when I go for my check up if things are on the upside! I’m fighting for my life so anything that can help my body in a positive way I’m up for. My two kids just lost their dad a month ago-they really need their mom! Thanks for giving me hope! Kathleen Kelly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brain Forza is rated 4.37 based on 117 reviews